Blast in Lahore's Z Block area Reported

See everyone accuses your country for spreading terrorism Bangladesh Afghan India even your ties are sour with Iran too...all the muslim nations including your neighbouring countries who are muslim countries support India be it on Kashmir or any other issue ...You have only 1 friend left in the whole world i.e China ..however India has friendly relationship with entire world also ties with UAE and arab countries are on record high

Kab tak raw mossad cia nsd ko blame karte rahoge mere bhai...pakistan mein itna terrorism fail gaya hai kuch andruni adminstration ka bhi zimedaari hona chahiye ...
Prevent kerna ISI ke zimaydari hai. But why the hell does RAW fund terror on innocent people. Jis tarah update dai rai thay ajj tum... I could tell you were happy.

There is only one way to stop these blasts.
10 in india for every one in Pakistan.

This is ridiculous. Some member just for sake of "me first" and ratings, are posting rumors like a third grade journalist. PDF team must have some rules and regulations for this. We are actually bigger victim of spiritual war than the physical. I believe that these current physical incidents are actually a part of spiritual game. Enemy is targeting our hope.
@Horus @WebMaster @The Eagle

What rumors?

Blast has been declared gas explosion...

No fir registered... just a police report...

There were 5 big gas cylinders in room where blast happened

Failed terrorist lover Sana ullah now hiding behind the excuse . Because now Ranger action is due with full thrust.
I am no supporter of Rana Sanaullah, I hate him, I want full Ranger operation in Punjab. But what I stated were the facts about the blast.

What you stated was "conjecture". Facts are "factual".

What you stated was "conjecture". Facts are "factual"
Yes I would agree but on the available info that was what seemed to fit the situation. I have not made any conclusion and still waiting for an official statement.

Some people want to make it a bomb blast but at the moment I am more concerned about the people who are injured in this accident. May Allah give them health.

Lets wait for forensics to confirm what happened.

Yes, take car of Injured.We can not do anything for those wor are dead.

One of the casualty of today's blast, leaving behind a widow and four young daughters. R.I.P

C5WAluQXAAAYBW6.jpg

Ohhhh no. I can feel what would be going on on his family. May almighty give strength to his family to tolerate this shock.

Punjab Gov confirmed DHA blast was an accident due to miss handling of Gas cylinders and Gov has confirmed this was not a bomb blast or terrorist activity.

Yes, this is confirmed.

Please see below.
The blast ripped through Alferno Café’, situated in the basement of the building, at 11:17 am. The café was scheduled to be inaugurated a few days later. The owner, Moazzam Paracha, and over 20 workers were present in the café when the explosion occurred.

One worker, Adnan, told the police in his statement that a few days ago the owner had brought five gas cylinders, each weighing 45kgs, four of which were placed in the basement. On Friday night, the workers had complained of foul odour in the basement, suggesting possible leakage, he added. “My brother, Asif, lit a match-stick to smoke a cigarette which could have possibly triggered the explosion.” Asif also died in the explosion.
Also, no ball bearings, no IED chemicals/materials, no claims of responsibility, etc.

Yes, this is confirmed.

Please see below.
The blast ripped through Alferno Café’, situated in the basement of the building, at 11:17 am. The café was scheduled to be inaugurated a few days later. The owner, Moazzam Paracha, and over 20 workers were present in the café when the explosion occurred.

One worker, Adnan, told the police in his statement that a few days ago the owner had brought five gas cylinders, each weighing 45kgs, four of which were placed in the basement. On Friday night, the workers had complained of foul odour in the basement, suggesting possible leakage, he added. “My brother, Asif, lit a match-stick to smoke a cigarette which could have possibly triggered the explosion.” Asif also died in the explosion.
Also, no ball bearings, no IED chemicals/materials, no claims of responsibility, etc.

It sounds plausible.