BLA Kills 14 Punjabi workers after 'ID check'.

Innocent= Armed Militants that challenge the writ of the national government, possess the fire power to resist military action for days at a time. Have a huge cache of weapons, a technology centre, shelter foreign terrorists and advocate suicide bombings.

If that's innocent, I wonder how extreme "Guilty" is in your book.

Wasn't the writ of the govt challenged on the day when US Marines conducted a military operation a stone throws away from your military academy?. Wasn't the writ of govt challenged when the CIA agent murdered two of its citizens in broad daylight? Isn't the writ of govt challenged when 10 to 15 human beings are killed like cats and dogs in its largest city? Isn't the writ of govt challenged when every few days its citizens are bombed to pieces with Predator drones?.

If a handful of emotional men and some young women occupy a library in your Capital so that suddenly endangers the writ and the very survival of your state and the guilty are pounded with bombs and chemical weapons but no matter what destruction and bloodshed the masters keep wrecking your govt and bahadur fauj only has one line to say: We condemn this incident.

Why? when Pir pagaras turn restless would you say the same?

If Bugti was evil so are the nawabs of Kalabagh, the makhdooms of south Punjab and pagars of Sindh.

Bugti's death has given some baloch factions a cause to fight.

The Pir Pagara, especially the previous one, was one of the biggest crook in Sindh...everyone knows it.

The very same Bugti blew up gas pipelines and electricity pylons, and then cried for low development in the area.

Innocent= Armed Militants that challenge the writ of the national government, possess the fire power to resist military action for days at a time. Have a huge cache of weapons, a technology centre, shelter foreign terrorists and advocate suicide bombings.

If that's innocent, I wonder how extreme "Guilty" is in your book.

Don't bang your head sir, we have another Taliban on the forum.

@unitedstatesofislam - Aren't you the same guy who was opposing the creation of Pakistan in the thread you created where you had talked about allowing Indian Muslims into Pakistan ? :what:

Wasn't the writ of the govt challenged on the day when US Marines conducted a military operation a stone throws away from your military academy?. Wasn't the writ of govt challenged when the CIA agent murdered two of its citizens in broad daylight? Isn't the writ of govt challenged when 10 to 15 human beings are killed like cats and dogs in its largest city? Isn't the writ of govt challenged when every few days its citizens are bombed to pieces with Predator drones?.

Indeed it is but diplomatic battles are not fought out in streets or battlefields, they are fought out in closed rooms with powerful people. Lets just say that there have been more than few consequences for these actions and leave it at that.

If a handful of emotional men and some young women occupy a library in your Capital so that suddenly endangers the writ and the very survival of your state and the guilty are pounded with bombs and chemical weapons but no matter what destruction and bloodshed the masters keep wrecking your govt and bahadur fauj only has one line to say: We condemn this incident.

They occupy a library-Okay
They abduct policemen from a nearby post-Okay
They abduct foreign nationals from nearby-Okay
They set fire to the Ministry of Environment Building nearby-Okay
They fire at Rangers that are blocking the roads-Okay
They engage in periodic skirmishes with the Armed Forces during the blockade-Okay

And we all know what happened after the Op started. Let's not try to romanticize the issue. Those people were asking for it. It would have best never have happened but the circumstances had made it inevitable.

Sometimes i feel that compounding the above factors are the bad duas of the innocents martyred in Lal Masjid and Jamia Hafsa. And Allah knows best.

you have got to be kidding me, dude......seriously??

disgraced.gif

no hue and cry on the twitter about it !

oh it must be blamed on ISI, I get it ! :angry:

Rest in peace the innocent. may Allah be merciful with you all and grant you janat ul firdous, Amen !

The Pir Pagara, especially the previous one, was one of the biggest crook in Sindh...everyone knows it.

The very same Bugti blew up gas pipelines and electricity pylons, and then cried for low development in the area.

????

Pir Pagara, the biggest crook calls himself a representative of GHQ. He is right. As long as the Sardars are not anti establishment, they are stakeholders like bugti was many years ago.

I disagree. Muslim 1st, Muslim 2nd and Muslim last. Long live Islam. Down with nationalism.

You despise nationalism? You think it's evil, satanic, racist, xenophobic, & retarded? Yet, you still promote it, in this case pan-Islamism, which is in essence religious nationalism. So what's the difference between religious & let's say pan-nationalism? One unites the populace by using genes as an identification factor whereas the other uses creed, but in the end; they are one & the same.

miss you gen musharraf you were the best president we ever had.

the above factors are the bad duas of the innocents martyred in Lal Masjid

You're the guy with the dreams of some greater united Muslim empire, the username gives it away :lol:

I say good riddance. They were lunatics and it's a damn good thing they were given a quick death.
In fact, the question comes to my mind, why wasn't it done quicker?

To hell with those barbarians and their supporters.

I disagree. Muslim 1st, Muslim 2nd and Muslim last. Long live Islam. Down with nationalism.

Muslim first than Pakistani . I am forgetting the original words either Quran or Hadis its mafoom is : God made us in to qom and qabails(Kindly correct me if i am wrong)

Allah has made us Muslim first Alhamdulillah but also Islam teaches us to protect our country and to serve it . so it is our Duty/Farz

Also even if your parents are ill needs help you can not go for Jihad so our mother nation is ill so we can not tend to other Muslim nations but it also means not to back stab another Muslim nation but we can help in any little capacity we have in their time of need as they are our muslim brothers

musharaf gave bases to allied they blowed hell out of Afghans and now same allied are playing games with us and fueling the war in Pakistan and we are crying now.

(speaking from religious point of view kindly dont disrespect or troll)

Don't bang your head sir, we have another Taliban on the forum.

Kindly held a poll on PDF who has Beard and is a muslim or prays 5 times a day or has satar up and grant him Taliban diploma from PDF

I remember Ali Azmat on an program he said: i went to an upper class/rich people gathering i told them i am fasting as it is Ramadan his friend or person whom he was chatting with said "yaar tu too Taliban ho gaya hay"

janab kindly don't label someone.Everyone is entitled to his/her views why call names.