X-ray Papa
Thats better than being a hindu.a bangaladeshi defending general niazi ,
i can see jamat i islami , al shams and al badar is still alive in bangladesh.
Thats better than being a hindu.a bangaladeshi defending general niazi ,
Thats better than being a hindu.
a bangaladeshi defending general niazi ,
Alright Bro,Relax bro, while I understand you bashing a troll, please don't make a broad generalized statement like that,..
Remember, we are representing our country here and we have 10 to 15% Hindus, as long as even 1% of them is loyal to Bangladesh, we cannot insult them like that.
Anywho, we shouldn't insult anyone by faith anyway, it is against the teachings of Islam.
Call a spade a spade, he's just a Sanghi Troll but not all Hindus = Sanghis.
Let's hold ourselves to higher standards, than the rest.
Joi Bangla.
Alright Bro,
The real enemy of Bangladesh is not India but Supporters of India aka Dalals.
While Modi sits in his chair drinking Cow cola, the dalals here go around beating anyone who oppose India.
The Spirit of Joy Bangla is now gone.
Bhaire uni (@Al-zakir ) amar ustadji , ami kisu komu na.Habla, sitting in a country of 'kaafirs' and talking smack about BD.
Who are you to question Hasina's Iman ? Abal Jamati.
Lives in America, talks smack about Islam lol... Hypocrite.
View attachment 730764
@Atlas ^w^
Ustadji, Aap wapas aiye , Bangladesh needs Mumin like you who will guide these Munafiqs and mushriks to Islam! Aap kherestan mulluk main kiya karahahain?Unfortunately, Bd is run by mushrikeen and munafiqeen. Kafir is better than munafiq and mushrik.
I didnt know that one could get Indian citizenship without being in India. Is it so easily handed out?
What would India gain by selling Indian citizenship for propaganda against BD, especially when BD govt is a friend to India?
On your school friends, may be they faced some persecution you did not know about. Did you ask them? Still, I agree that it is not right to badmouth once country of birth.
Is BJP secular too ?indian muslims have equal rights at par with hindus , we are a secular nation.
we are worried for hindu's rights who are being persecuted in other countries .
Secular according to him means that Hindus do Hindu stuff and Muslims also do Hindu stuff. No sense in arguing with a troll.Is BJP secular too ?
Okay I understand now that you are a hindutva BJP secular .from bangladesh we have bigger problem of illegal immigrants , hindus and muslims both , that is why CAA was introduced .
crores of illegal bangladeshis are in india mostly muslims , they all want indian citizenship .
Secular ji, aap ka akhanda bharat mahan hain!crores of illegal bangladeshis are in india mostly muslims , they all want indian citizenship .
Yes well said brother.Secular according to him means that Hindus do Hindu stuff and Muslims also do Hindu stuff. No sense in arguing with a troll.
Dada - stop being apologists for people you haven't even met. Trying to muddy the waters is your reputation currently. Please cease and desist.
Indian citizenship or Aadhar card can be gained by exchange of a few rupees, as your BJP is so fond of saying. You talk as if Bharat aajkal Amrika ban gaya.
As @leonblack08 bhai said, these are people he had known since childhood and are his schoolfriends in well-off families.
@leonblack08 bhai there are also several very high profile case of folks in very high corporate positions (bank CEO) embezzling 100's of millions of dollars and running away to India, then Canada (these people happen to be Hindu, unfortunately). I am sure these people live in the "Begumpara" area of Canada.
He distributed some of this money to the home minister apparently and then the trail went cold...
To some Bangladeshi Hindus, gaddari is second nature, since a bright future is theirs for the calling in India. I personally think the special quotas in Bangladesh for Hindus in jobs and education should be abolished, before there are mass protests and untoward incidents. Quota should not exist, as there are hardly any discrimination in jobs and education against Hindus in Bangladesh anyway. The reverse is not true in India, however.
Maybe he should step into a pharmacy or hospital and see that they are full of Hindu faith doctors, high class facility or not