doppelganger
5)ban madrassas.........along with rss shakhas(yes both)
Bro I am RSS. What's your beef with us? And how do you equate our shakhas with madrassas?
5)ban madrassas.........along with rss shakhas(yes both)
yaar i am supportibe of 90% rss activities but they do teach some bullshit stuff tooBro I am RSS. What's your beef with us? And how do you equate our shakhas with madrassas?
Dude, they've been wanting to engineer communal tensions in UP for some time now. It's been less than a month since their chums in the VHP made all that noise about the temple yatra.
How much Kongie pays for Internet discussion? What about Other countries (pakistran,BD,Iraq.Syria)? BJP engineered the communal tension there??
WHat about Kerla? What about Asam? What about West Bengal??
When they will come to your home to kill you, then only you will understand..
yaar i am supportibe of 90% rss activities but they do teach some bullshit stuff too
Now 95% ppl know what to take and what to discard but 5% cannot make this distinction so its better we do away with that stuff.
Don't take me wrong man
At large nowhere in Shakha talk about Muslims. If you had been to some Shakha where some member were fanatic then it would be an isolated incident.
I had been to there Shakha for some time, The routine of Shakha
1. Assembly
2. Exercise
3. Game
4. Discussion (About Nationalism)
5. Prayer
I will not pass the judgement that you are right or wrong, I can only say, I never saw anything anti-Muslim in Shakha (Outside shakha what RSS member does I don't know)
No one shot Miyan, he was stabbed. What else a brother can do? Islamic Police (Lashkar-e-Islam) is not taking any case against Muslim in UP, my brother.
In last 1 year Muslims are targeting Hindu girls (Jehad)
No one did Arson during cremation.
BJP didn't uploaded the video, The fake video was originated from Pakistan. The truth is Hindu kids were killed like Islam kill Cow.
Yes I agree BJP is getting benefitted from Syrian Shia Killing, BJP was benefitted from Times Square case, BJP was benefitted by 9/11, 26/11 Which concliude that BJP had conspiring all these events. Evil BJP...
Bro I am RSS. What's your beef with us? And how do you equate our shakhas with madrassas?
1) Who Shot and killed muslim Youth.
2) If somebody misbehave so you kill him or take him to POlice [Jungle raj hai kya].
3) Why the Mob coming from cremation involved in arson.
4) Why BJP Politian Uploaded Facke video of muslim group beating and killing hindu youth.
5) Whe else is going to benefited from this riot except BJP who feeds on killing innocent people.
Sitting in Dallas you still think UP is all heaven. Things are turning up bad in UP, man. Even my community was attacked a few days ago when Buddha park was attacked.
Secularism of what is being done in India is bad. Earlier even I used to think that Muslims are being victimized and targeted. Forget, Muslim as such, even Shiites were targeted by Sunnis just recently in UP.
Google it if you don't know.
Anything against BJP is fair assessment for you.
all over india law an order situation is getting worse there are groups affiliated to political party take advantage of their patronage so the poor police cannot do any thing its happen in mumbai also .
but because of some people to target whole community and make them like villian is not good .
its a shame still in india we are having riots after 65 years of independent we still don't know how to live together .
Don't start playing victim card.. Whole world knows how peace loving you guys are.. It was long due since SP came into the power.. Total anarchy they have created by siding with Peace Loving Mullahs and they are reaping it...
Look how calm and cool you guys are in Gujrat once you have shown your AUKAAT.. "Laaton ke bhht Baaton se nahin Maanate"