BJP asks Modi to call off Sartaj-Doval talks, declare Pakistan’s high commissioner persona non-grata

People dont feel embarrassed when one of their young guy, instead of studying, chose to infiltrate in India to do a jihad and kill hindus, why shall I be embarrassed for one of our agency showing too much of pro-activeness?

Even their pro- activeness is reasonable after this - chicken bomb!!! Jitna socho kam hai aapke logon ke baare mai. :)

images

Tu phr masla kya ha bahi?
It was this "jitna socho utna kam ha" things along with the" proofs" that we were hearing about you guys will bring along. There was a whole thread started by a delusional members claiming that Pakistan will now run and hid away coz Indians will present some proof to the world. :D Prrof about the pegion thingy... sb hawa ho gya!!

I feel sad for that poor guy who was all in thumping chest and chanting ranting. But then i think, may be he have just ignored this new report as easily as such things are normally ignored and will be looking for a new thing for the same haa hu laa again.

Loo kr loo baat!!

And there was a member who was saying that Indian will now rip apart Pakistan in the talks as they will come with some PROOF, perhaps proof of how that notorious pigeon was actually a spy after all. :lol:

Normally the proof which we mention are alive ones.......... Not the one based on one's belief.....

Indian terrorism came to light with the Samjhota express bombing and the zilch action India has taken against the perpetrators from the Indian Army.

This incident was in India.

Ask this question yourself 5 times.....

1) Where was the Samjota Bombing Happened?
2) Who was behind the Samjota bombing?
3) Who investigated and found out the details and culprits of the plot????

May be you will be able to understand something.......

BJP asks Modi to call off Sartaj-Doval talks, declare Basit persona non-grata
Sinha says adviser-level talks will end with no move forward

file-photo-of-yashwant-sinha-with-former-foreign-minister-khursheed-mahmud-kasur-1440093252-5735.jpg

File photo of Yashwant Sinha with former foreign minister Khursheed Mahmud Kasur.
NEW DELHI – India’s former External Affairs minister Yashwant Sinha – who is also senior leader of ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) – has asked Prime Minister Narendra Modi to immediately call off talks between National Security and Foreign Affairs Adviser Sartaj Aziz and his Indian counterpart Ajit Doval – scheduled on August 23-24 in New Delhi.

Talking to the Press Trust of India news service, he also called for declaring Abdul Basit – Pakistan’s high commissioner to India – as persona non-grata for ‘crossing all lines’ of ‘diplomatic etiquette’ by inviting Kashmiri leaders. He believed that Sartaj-Doval talks would end up with opposite to Indian expectations of brokering peace with Pakistan.

He said that successive (Indian) prime ministers have cherished the thought of getting ‘Nobel Peace Award’ by resolving Indo-Pakistan disputes, in an apparent gibe at Modi. The hardliner leader of the Indian ruling party said that this was not the appropriate occasion for the talks.

“From the time of (Atal Bihari) Vajpayee government, it has been our policy that terror and talks cannot go together,” he said, adding that this was the consistent policy of the BJP as well. “I think the talks (with Pakistan) should be called off,” he said. He also accused Pakistan of ‘vitiating’ the atmosphere ahead of the talks between its security advisers.
BJP asks Modi to call off Sartaj-Doval talks, declare Basit persona non-grata

Who selects the titles of such articles ?

Yashwant Sinha is the same bloke who claimed this Jan that BJP considers older leaders above 75 years of age to be ' brain dead' - he was one of them.

How can his remark be taken to be that of the BJP !!!

Normally the proof which we mention are alive ones.......... Not the one based on one's belief.....
OKy may be he and his followers, almost all Indian members on this forum meant to say that Indians plan to bring alone these so called "alive proofs" to the talks and then Pakistan will have no place to hid, the lies that Pakistan have told to the world will be unveiled and all of the world will call for action against Pakistan and stuff like that... :lol:

I was trembling with fear yaar, thank god the Indian didn't spanked us so hard. Instead, they decided to run away, tails between there legs!
I guess this is the 11th time in last two months that all the hu la laa by the Indian fellows have eventually come dwon to nothing - nada - zip - zero - zilch!!

But tell let me warn you people, be ready for the 12th time as they wont learn from this mistake and wont ever feel embarrassed. :lol: The word is Mutmeen Baygariat but i wont use it, also do not mean to point out any particular person. What i am saying was the overall reaction by all our Indian fellows and the media etc.

OKy may be he and his followers, almost all Indian members on this forum meant to say that Indians plan to bring alone these so called "alive proofs" to the talks and then Pakistan will have no place to hid, the lies that Pakistan have told to the world will be unveiled and all of the world will call for action against Pakistan and stuff like that... :lol:
None of us believe that.... Infact we believe that any proof is not enough for pakistan....... for your last line, Not long ago, Pakistan was almost got declared as a nation supports terrorism,(it was not india)..... our memories are short i agree......

I was trembling with fear yaar, thank god the Indian didn't spanked us so hard. Instead, they decided to run away, tails between there legs!
I guess this is the 11th time in last two months that all the hu la laa by the Indian fellows have eventually come dwon to nothing - nada - zip - zero - zilch!!
Not worth replying to..........

But tell let me warn you people, be ready for the 12th time as they wont learn from this mistake and wont ever feel embarrassed. :lol: The word is Mutmeen Baygariat but i wont use it, also do not mean to point out any particular person. What i am saying was the overall reaction by all our Indian fellows and the media etc.

I am happy if it makes you sleep better.....

Who selects the titles of such articles ?

Yashwant Sinha is the same bloke who claimed this Jan that BJP considers older leaders above 75 years of age to be ' brain dead' - he was one of them.

How can his remark be taken to be that of the BJP !!!

Why you sound surprised???? By this time you should be aware how our media works..... or they try to attract attention.....

None of us believe that.... Infact we believe that any proof is not enough for pakistan....... for your last line, Not long ago, Pakistan was almost got declared as a nation supports terrorism,(it was not india)..... our memories are short i agree......
it is just the same old stroy then. We can keep going round and round in circles and come to nothing. I can keep pointing you to proofs like that busted boat or the camel and you can keep talking about kasabs and halwais. NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF IT.

Not worth replying to..........
and to this i will say
I am happy if it makes you sleep better.....

Why waste energy when the perfect reply is already there.

it is just the same old stroy then. We can keep going round and round in circles and come to nothing. I can keep pointing you to proofs like that busted boat or the camel and you can keep talking about kasabs and halwais. NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF IT.

and to this i will say

Why waste energy when the perfect reply is already there.

I have started discussing with you only the point of "proof"...... When i say proof, i mean the one shared with the other side or a neutral side........ When it comes to the 2 incidents mentioned, it was never presented to you in first place..... so where is the comparison?????

I agree We have been going round and round for decades, and the way things are i dont see we stopping that cycle either..... So these talks are waste of energy..... But we have no other option but to talk to each other to keep the hope of normal citizens that we will be a friendly to each other at some time......

I have started discussing with you only the point of "proof"...... When i say proof, i mean the one shared with the other side or a neutral side........ When it comes to the 2 incidents mentioned, it was never presented to you in first place..... so where is the comparison?????

As far as i remember these are what were presented as "proofs" at some time before they turned out to be otherwise? that is the comparison

Also i said " i will keep pointing to that boat and you will keep talking about Kasab" NO ONE if ready to admit there mistake and thus it will all continue to go around in circles. Now whether this is the only hope or the only solution, or whether it is a good thing or a bad one is a different debate.

Digressing from Ufa agreement gives India every right to cancel the talks. The credibility on stake, if any, is of Nawaz and Pakistan.
I feel like most people don't even know what the "Ufa agreement" even is.

Lol you can consider that only if you belive that Pakistan got owned by India in UFA since , whatever happened in UFA was mutually agreed upon , later only dates were suggested by India as per earlier joint statement in UFA.

Yes Modi's credibility would be dented if, he goes ahead with meet even after Pakistan crossing India's red line.
You, again with your ridiculous comments. You have no idea what you're talking about, and never have.

lol, it's you who is ridiculing your own country by not giving them any credit of UFA. :lol: