BIMARU Corner.

The persons you have been arguing with have one thing in common, I guess and here lies a fallacy. We do not believe that India outsmarted the rest of the world (like you) but we are a fervent follower of its idea of holding itself together for the last few thousand years as an unified entity instead of million diversities. Most of the Bengalis I mentioned are not obviously religious, at the same time they don't feel it to be so to be a nationalist Indian. This is the point, I think the friction is arising every time. I am now enjoying though (your posts) especially the Gun powder episode. :lol:

I do not believe India "outsmarted" the rest of the world. But I do believe India was the starting point of civilization. There is a difference in that outlook. What I believe is that Bengalis are striking at the root of the very ideas, the very identity of India and that they are defrauding India. Hope you learn something from my posts, though frankly I do not have much hope.

Sahi pehchana :lol:

Maloom hai. The good thing though is the rest of Indians have started to feel the same way about Bengalis as I do. :lol::lol: So Bengali intellectual as a term is considered an oxymoron nowadays. :lol::lol::lol:
@chak de INDIA @Ayush @Dem!god @Indischer What is she talking about?Should I leave this forum now?
128fs4765852.gif

. . . . . .
Aare bhag ne ki zaroorath nahi hai.:lol: I am only talking about Right Wing Hindutvawadis.

Wanted to tell you the members you called for help are half commie like yourself except CDI.
:o::o::o:
U are calling me commie....on what ground.......
and what does this commie means......
its not always that what you feel is correct......:disagree:

:o::o::o:
U are calling me commie....on what ground.......
and what does this commie means......
its not always that what you feel is correct......:disagree:

I said half commie. You are what can be called "secular." Sort of the stuff congress has been peddling all these years.

@scorpionx dada, @Hermione didi ji

kya hua ? :cray:

Aare kuch nahi. Roh mat. I and Scorpionx just discussed where we are coming from, ideology and view point wise. That is all.

Wanted to tell you the members you called for help are half commie like yourself except CDI.

I have no idea how Demi,Indischer or Ayush became half commies. But to remind you the idea of communism had never been bad at all. It teaches the importance of social equality.When most of the wealth and natural resources of India are in the hands of few rich you might take a note on the principle of the communists.Many rich and well established bengalis left their family business or occupations and lived rest of their lives just on party pension during 70's. Sadly, like rest of the Communist countries, the party leadership has been bagged by power hungry folks who never believed in leftist ideologies.

Communism is a principle, way ahead of it's time and mishandled by greedy politicians just like Hindu religion gets abused by pseudo nationalists on a day in day out basis.

@scorpionx dada, @Hermione didi ji

kya hua ? :cray:

Mereko tumhari didi ne oxymoron kaha
2mo5pow.gif