Robinhood Pandey
han fight with a mod and do tell me if you are banned or not
i was able to avoid ban but you did not
Poka
kal ayegi na ?
I've reported posts from this thread mutliple times, also posted in GHQ section. However, they are still there. I'l appreciate, if you can look into it. Thread only has 8 to 10 posts.
BSF soldier commits suicide after killing a villager in Tripura
you need to learn to troll based on info, learn from mehan fight with a mod and do tell me if you are banned or not
Kal going to Vashino Devi - Told you about Palul's marrige - Going to Kashmir to attend it.
Done. Posts deleted and infracted.
Now please show me over to the GHQ thread you made. If you feel the issue is now resolved I'll close the thread.
@WebMaster @Manticore @Emmie Please look into it.
BSF soldier commits suicide after killing a villager in Tripura
you need to learn to troll based on info, learn from me
@Jungibaaz
Mate I think this forum has lack of Mods, I have much free time and I can avoid trolls.I dont know can an Iranian become a nautral mod or not?
Palul shadi kar rahi hai ?
chal koi nahi guru ji ka asheerwaad de dena usko
Hmm - Secular hai, isley....
Poka!!!
ME section situation has become bad really. Anyway I have free time and I will avoid insultings and trolls toward Pakistanis and other nations.We are working on getting new mods. We just inducted one new mod into the team. Please make him feel welcome, he's a gem of a fellow:
Chak Bamu, new PDF Mod
We understand your concerns and agree with them. We in the team are working on solutions. And it's best right now for any new Iranian mod to focus on the ME section, since there we could really use a hand from the locals.