Bhatta mafia active in KPK

Bhatta collecting was never ever party policy from day 1 ... Infact they collected donations ... I myself collected donation mannerly in early 90's ... We strictly restricted to collect donations forcibly ... But some be lagam ghoray did this ... And due to those culprits party got denigrated ...

Can you tell me one voice of any merchant of Karachi who raised against MQM to demanding extortion....?????????

Try asking around in Saddar, specifically electronic market about it.. and people will tell you.
Nobody raises a voice because there is no one to listen to.. the police is with MQM..and if you do tell someone.. your health deteriorates.

You are trying to defend something that is a given for the party. Instead of trying to clean up the slate you should focus on how effective MQM has actually been in terms of its development for the areas it controlled.. NO PARTY..and No party at all has beaten it in terms of delivering say whatever its detractors may.

Even now, the much dramatized Na-250 seat by the PTI wallahs(which was essentially a default win since the other parties boycotted it which was NOT JUST the MQM) Dr Arif sahab has done nothing so far.
Map-Karachi-Clifton-DHA-NA-250-550x392.jpg

There are people in that Azam Basti and Dehli colony area who were expecting water after these elections.. except nothing happened. Previously the MQM party workers were called and would arrange water for these people. Now they are left without water high and dry since Dr Sahab has little power to move or coerce the water tanker mafia. So now those people come to MQM offices and beg for water since the PTI guys are too busy floating like butterflies with the DHA crowd(specifically Ph IV, V, VI) who do not have water issues as bad as the rest and those that do already have the DHA providing such services. The reality of Pakistani politics as to be accepted to understand how to fix it, the good, the bad and the ugly.

Where the MQM is badmash, they have delivered. That is the only difference between these Badmash and the badmash of the rest of the country

PhD speech? :lol:

WTH is that?

you are still supporting PMLN even though there is conflict of interest, why is that?

BTW since when you didnt support loser party :lol:
The speech where altaf tried to justify his UK nationality by manipulating Quaid e Azam's reference. There is no federal alliance as we speak.

Try asking around in Saddar, specifically electronic market about it.. and people will tell you.
Nobody raises a voice because there is no one to listen to.. the police is with MQM..and if you do tell someone.. your health deteriorates.

You are trying to defend something that is a given for the party. Instead of trying to clean up the slate you should focus on how effective MQM has actually been in terms of its development for the areas it controlled.. NO PARTY..and No party at all has beaten it in terms of delivering say whatever its detractors may.

Even now, the much dramatized Na-250 seat by the PTI wallahs(which was essentially a default win since the other parties boycotted it which was NOT JUST the MQM) Dr Arif sahab has done nothing so far.
Map-Karachi-Clifton-DHA-NA-250-550x392.jpg

There are people in that Azam Basti and Dehli colony area who were expecting water after these elections.. except nothing happened. Previously the MQM party workers were called and would arrange water for these people. Now they are left without water high and dry since Dr Sahab has little power to move or coerce the water tanker mafia. So now those people come to MQM offices and beg for water since the PTI guys are too busy floating like butterflies with the DHA crowd(specifically Ph IV, V, VI) who do not have water issues as bad as the rest and those that do already have the DHA providing such services. The reality of Pakistani politics as to be accepted to understand how to fix it, the good, the bad and the ugly.

Where the MQM is badmash, they have delivered. That is the only difference between these Badmash and the badmash of the rest of the country
@Oscar the comment from uzair baloch

the guy who controls lyari also holds keemari and saddar town

aman committee gets bhatta from saddar and shershah etc

If PTI would have got almost 100 seats in next election then they will go surely in alliance with MQM ... Then what would you do :P Bhai ye siasat hai ...........
I wish whatever party win, win convincingly so they don't need political parasites.

They can raise their voice after starting army operation ... But we saw nobody had gone against MQM rather than MQM had become more strong ..........

The speech where altaf tried to justify his UK nationality by manipulating Quaid e Azam's reference. There is no federal alliance as we speak.

its because MQM is not prepared to come into federal but PMLN has already invoted MQM, so there is no moral ground for PMLN

the speech altaf gave has nothing got to with basic MQM principles

In any case, lets keep this thread on bhatta khori in KPK and its cause and effect.

@Oscar the comment from uzair baloch

the guy who controls lyari also holds keemari and saddar town

aman committee gets bhatta from saddar and shershah etc

Not around electronic market and plaza. Not yet, at least. Too many supporters of MQM and presence.
Keamari is all Baloch's.

bhata khori in KPK and here we have discussed 4 pages on MQM :hitwall: , one can imagine the height of false propaganda that the word is now associated with MQM . sad state of mind and affairs , what does PTI has to say any word yet ?? what happened to the bed of roses promised earlier by hazrat ameer ul momineen imran khan ???

I suggest all further posts be directed to KPK and whatever Bhatta Khori is there otherwise members will be thrown out of the thread or worse. KPK stands for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa the Province and not K for Karachi.

And that is exactly what is wrong in Pakistan.

Badmash does something good, and suddenly he becomes an angel in the eyes of people, even though he is contributing heavily to the rot.

Ask Malik Riaz how much tax he pays, and he says 'main 500 bandon ka langar lagata hoon'

Ask Uzair baloch of his wealth and means of earning, he says 'mainay Lyari kay liay khidmat ki hai'.

MQM is the same.

The mafia is the same reason that Pakistan continues to go to the dogs while parties like MQM and others continue to flourish and be seen in good looks.

Edit: Saw oscar's post just now...chalo this was the last one.

And that is exactly what is wrong in Pakistan.

Badmash does something good, and suddenly he becomes an angle in the eyes of people, even though he is contributing heavily to the rot.

Ask Malik Riaz how much tax he pays, and he says 'main 500 bandon ka langar lagata hoon'

Ask Uzair baloch of his wealth and means of earning, he says 'mainay Lyari kay liay khidmat ki hai'.

MQM is the same.

The mafia is the same reason that Pakistan continues to go to the dogs while parties like MQM and others continue to flourish and be seen in good looks.

Edit: Saw oscar's post just now...chalo this was the last one.

Per Bahria town is there as the testament. Thats the thing, only a badmash can survive in this country successfully. The second alternative is to know Badmash, be in the military or government.. or be popular enough that badmash is afraid the too much attention will fall on badmashi to be good for business.

Imran Khan is too popular for Badmashi, Edhi the same.. Sadly Hakim Said sahab could not be saved by this.

according to sheikh rasheed hukomat ko chalis din ho gaey hain ... awam ka chaliswaan ho chuka lol

Per Bahria town is there as the testament. Thats the thing, only a badmash can survive in this country successfully. The second alternative is to know Badmash, be in the military or government.. or be popular enough that badmash is afraid the too much attention will fall on badmashi to be good for business.

Imran Khan is too popular for Badmashi, Edhi the same.. Sadly Hakim Said sahab could not be saved by this.

Yes, and that doesn't mean that MQM is good...rather it shows the pathetic state of affairs in which we live in.

Coming to the topic now, the point of discussion in this thread regarding PTI and KPK is very misleading. The members are suggesting that PTI is taking bhatta in KPK. Although the title is Bhatta in KPK, that doesn't mean that PTI takes bhatta. It is the police which does it, Taliban do it, local groups do it, maybe ANP does it...