Bhatta mafia active in KPK

Ok for those who think that yesterday blast in Afghan colony which according to media was done by bhatta mafiya to target the businessman is bull$hit....The target was actually a DSP who left the place a couple of minutes before the bomb blew off...So for the propaganda boys , how is your fitrana bhatta going on...:devil:

according to PTI logic when MQM wins from karachi it owns every trouble of karachi, o by the same logic PTI is not responsible for it :lol:

where is 90 day corrupt free KPK btw?

haha, looks like PTI got all its funds suspended is resorted to bhatta khori as a new source of income

Point out any corruption of PTI led KPK gov so far?

Lame, frustrated reply, sar par nahi ban raha baat ka,,, come on you can do better than this. Just leave your frustration and desperation aside.

it's better to make some anti pml-n threads to release your frustration so to reclaim your former trolling form :azn: :azn:

Point out any corruption of PTI led KPK gov so far?

Lame, frustrated reply, sar par nahi ban raha baat ka,,, come on you can do better than this. Just leave your frustration and desperation aside.

it's better to make some anti pml-n threads to release your frustration so to reclaim your former trolling form :azn: :azn:

visit KPK thread, @Patriots has already linked one KPK corruption

we all had very big expectations from PTI said to see the affairs

PTI failed miserably, nothing out of the ordinary

Ah,,, twisting of words. Me like

Tangential representation of facts. deflect bias with reason .

Ok for those who think that yesterday blast in Afghan colony which according to media was done by bhatta mafiya to target the businessman is bull$hit....The target was actually a DSP who left the place a couple of minutes before the bomb blew off...So for the propaganda boys , how is your fitrana bhatta going on...:devil:

Thats all good, but its always prudent to bring up the source that claims this.
for eg
The hit on the ISI office in Peshawar had more than just the TTP involved but until I can get more than a single newspaper to claim it.. its just my word.

Tangential representation of facts. deflect bias with reason .

Thats all good, but its always prudent to bring up the source that claims this.
for eg
The hit on the ISI office in Peshawar had more than just the TTP involved but until I can get more than a single newspaper to claim it.. its just my word.

Well sir,someone i know live in the next street where this happened...The DSP visited the place for Iftar party and guests themselves has SHO in the Family but luckily it was when all people were in Mosques for taraweeh so thats why no casualities....

so you deny there is no bhatta khori going on in peshawar?

for your info, the bhatta khors come from your areas into karachi, if you stop bhatta khori in peshawar and curb all bhatta khors coming to karachi the situation here will improve

It arrived with the transportation mafia.

I've heard the Afghan transit trade is a gold mine for bhatta.

How does Bhatta correlate to PTI???

Same way, PPP, ANP and MQM are taking bhatta in Karachi (well MQM is), PML is taking bhatta in lahore and other places of Punjab, CDA is taking bhatta in Islamabad and PTI in KPK??

Do we really have to give a party angle to every bhatta as well?

Is it too hard to understand that the Taliban takes this bhatta, especially in Islamabad and KPK.

so you deny there is no bhatta khori going on in peshawar?

for your info, the bhatta khors come from your areas into karachi, if you stop bhatta khori in peshawar and curb all bhatta khors coming to karachi the situation here will improve

Hahaha typical MQMer,Kill People,wrap in borees and start crying in Media conferences that we re being killed....Collect bhatta ,qurbani ke khaalay:-)lol:) and fitrana bhatta and then come blame us....

yes MQM is also responsible for talibans in karachi :lol:

fasad tum paida karo and then dont blame us :lol:

any reason why there is bhatta khori in karachi and peshawar and not rest of the country?

the same reason why talibans are in karachi and peshawar and not rest of the country

I've heard the Afghan transit trade is a gold mine for bhatta.

How does Bhatta correlate to PTI???

Same way, PPP, ANP and MQM are taking bhatta in Karachi (well MQM is), PML is taking bhatta in lahore and other places of Punjab, CDA is taking bhatta in Islamabad and PTI in KPK??

Do we really have to give a party angle to every bhatta as well?

Is it too hard to understand that the Taliban takes this bhatta, especially in Islamabad and KPK.

Bhatta has nothing to do with the PTI at all. It has to do with what is allowed and what is not.There is no way that a political worker from a party will not know what is going on in their area, if they do not then they aren't any good. Each party relies on a means of funding, the PML(N) on a mix of corruption and industrialism, PPP on absolute corruption, ANP on a mix of cuts from drugs and extortion. MQM is a party that survives on sole extortion because it basically won the "bhatta wars" of the 90's vs the ANP,PPP and JI in Karachi. Moreover, not all Bhatta is based on party; possible 40% of all Bhatta in this country is done by the police and government officials. The Taliban joined this mix after the same experiment in Swat proved successful for their money needs. So while the MQM has been correct in asserting that the Taliban are taking over Karachi, it is a case of the pot calling the kettle black in terms of extortion; as there are many other mafia's that collect bhatta from the population which includes land mafia, drug mafia, gun runners and general bandits.
Within KPK the TTP has multiple sympathizers within political parties and even within the PTI. So while PTI(a.k.a Imran Khan and closest cabal) may not be supporting Bhatta or otherwise but they are bound by their party members. Which as it has been demonstrated within the past few weeks as the idealistic PTI leadership has had to succumb to the reality of Pakistani politics. Hence, it may not be the PTI supporting the Bhatta collection in KPK but it cant do anything about it either due to the political reality it faces. Disqualifying members and booting them out is something that I am dead sure the PTI "brass" will not and cannot do unless there is an equally electable candidate available. Conclusively, the PTI has little to do with the Bhatta collection in KPK as a party but there is no guarantee that its members are not privy to this happening and letting it happen.(Just as PML(Q) members were aware of it , as PML(N) members are aware of it and so on )

Bhatta has nothing to do with the PTI at all. It has to do with what is allowed and what is not.There is no way that a political worker from a party will not know what is going on in their area, if they do not then they aren't any good. Each party relies on a means of funding, the PML(N) on a mix of corruption and industrialism, PPP on absolute corruption, ANP on a mix of cuts from drugs and extortion. MQM is a party that survives on sole extortion because it basically won the "bhatta wars" of the 90's vs the ANP,PPP and JI in Karachi. Moreover, not all Bhatta is based on party; possible 40% of all Bhatta in this country is done by the police and government officials. The Taliban joined this mix after the same experiment in Swat proved successful for their money needs. So while the MQM has been correct in asserting that the Taliban are taking over Karachi, it is a case of the pot calling the kettle black in terms of extortion; as there are many other mafia's that collect bhatta from the population which includes land mafia, drug mafia, gun runners and general bandits.
Within KPK the TTP has multiple sympathizers within political parties and even within the PTI. So while PTI(a.k.a Imran Khan and closest cabal) may not be supporting Bhatta or otherwise but they are bound by their party members. Which as it has been demonstrated within the past few weeks as the idealistic PTI leadership has had to succumb to the reality of Pakistani politics. Hence, it may not be the PTI supporting the Bhatta collection in KPK but it cant do anything about it either due to the political reality it faces. Disqualifying members and booting them out is something that I am dead sure the PTI "brass" will not and cannot do unless there is an equally electable candidate available. Conclusively, the PTI has little to do with the Bhatta collection in KPK as a party but there is no guarantee that its members are not privy to this happening and letting it happen.(Just as PML(Q) members were aware of it , as PML(N) members are aware of it and so on )

MQM did bhatta khori before but during musharraf's time after army operation period they over hauled their system

Khak, they only renamed the bhatta khori. The only thing that was reformed was that many of the die hard party enforcers got those blue shirts and were put to good use in managing traffic and ensuring security during peak times at malls(a job which they do commendably and is an example of constructive use of party workers). The Party has no donations or other means of income as it did during the early 80's when it was still Muhajir Qaumi Movement.

then how the heck KKF is run?

as for bhatta, go visit 90 they will give you complete record of donations and every thing is in the record

as for donations the party members themselves donate to the party

then how the heck KKF is run?

as for bhatta, go visit 90 they will give you complete record of donations and every thing is in the record

as for donations the party members themselves donate to the party

Oh bhai.. Mujhe na bata MQM ka. KKF is run as an entirely separate entity from MQM.. unless you are suggesting that the MQM steals funds from donations for charity? KKF is kept as the clean entity to contrast with the MQM. Ive been to 90 more than once and seen the organization.. as I have also sat and shared tea and cigs with A. Commando and P. Binori.... all thugs and straight faced killers who are there to tackle the killers from other parties. I intend to call a spade a spade where it is and not indulge in total slander or total praise.