Best type of Mangoes

if you are in your lab we want you to look if indian mango has superior genes or pakistani mango
@W.11 send me samples of each of your mangoes and consider it done ;) 10-12 paytian aam ki send kerna please!! :rofl:

Run to your bunkers and hide deep inside before Knowledge bombs Drop on all of us :rofl:

haan @Cherokee Pakistan ki har cheez dhamakay daar hoti hai...hum bhi...

:raise:

by combining different flower plants can we grow an another type or it used to be of same type

@M.harris errrr....question kiya tha?! :what:

By combining different flower DNA, you want to make a new species?

Our mangoes explode with taste, while Indian mangoes can give clinical diseases.

Yeah Taste of Blood , gore and death !!!! . I would rather have an clinical disease than you know .... Die .. killing several along just because i ate a mango .

@W.11 send me samples of each of your mangoes and consider it done ;) 10-12 paytian aam ki send kerna please!! :rofl:

acha you want me to bribe you into passing judgement in pak's favour ;)

you mean like this:
images

My friend ate an Indian mango once and was coughing blood and there was also blood in his excrement.

Tru story. :agree:

acha you want me to bribe you into passing judgement in pak's favour ;)
@W.11
Nai nai...I have research to back my saying...Though I have not worked on mangoes...But I can talk about Pakistani rice, wheat and strawberries :smitten:

Got research to back my say too soo...could use some mango DNA to help with that bit as well....