best option for pakistan in iran war

Khuda ka khoof karoo bhai India ky liye ek aur 27th feb karwana chahty hu banye ky sary paisy doob jaany hain zalim loog modi ji ko apni victory tu enjoy karny du pure Pakistani issue koi bhi hu dhoond ky indian ko marooo waisy idea mast hai :D
Imagine when we destroy chahbar port. 1 less indian threat . During war , it is very easy to take advantage of situation.
1 Teer sy 2 Shikar:D

My dear brother we have our foot hold in gulf we are the protectors of Saudi Arabia what is a bigger opportunity than that. If war starts do you think what will happen? We Muslims are about to be burned. This conflict will spark like a wild fire. If you think USA will be able to take out Iran in an instant you are wrong. USA has planned the perfect destruction of Muslims with this war. It should be avoided at all cost. We cannot go into war because if we do from any side India will attack us asap. India is sitting free.
really indians attacking us with gcc firm with us.there whole economy is running from gcc.one oil shipment delays and whole india will end up on slums
and nukes.
brother now its a different world we need to pick sides.
make the best out of bad situations

Pakistan should join Iran in USA Iran war.

Here are reasons.
1. Last time we joined USA in Afghanistan they kicked us out and brought India in.
2. USA supports India TTP ISIS jua bla and other in proxy war against us.
3. USA needs to leave the region and we cannot allow USA to get in control of sustan and destroy CPEC all together.

Any counter arguments will help.

Tel-Aviv is about to be flattened, just watch and see. If Pakistan plays their cards right we may well be able to contribute to the reshaping of the region to how we want it and send the old world to the dustbin of history.
hahahahha

really indians attacking us with gcc firm with us.there whole economy is running from gcc.one oil shipment delays and whole india will end up on slums
and nukes.
brother now its a different world we need to pick sides.
make the best out of bad situations
Why would not they? This will solve 2 problems for them both Pakistan and Iran.
Why is USA sitting in Afghanistan?
Why USA brought India in Afghanistan?

And here I thought it was the Americans. First Gulf War. *Cough*. Operation Desert Storm. *Cough*
Yes but we are also there aren't we?

@ali_raza Bhai why we wasting PDF bandwidth here??? 1)there there will be no big attack on iran 2)max if they do some aerial bombing and they neither need us not going to ask us for anything tu phir hum loog beegani shadi main Abdullah kyn ban rahy hain ??:super:

best option for pakistan is to stop playing phuphoo. We already had enough with afghan war instead of involving ourself in proxy wars of Iran,saudia,usa and israel we should focus on self development and securing our borders

Pakistan should join Iran in USA Iran war.
Nah U.S.A is too strong to go against. Strong Turkey is already isolated from china till Canada U.S.A. We can imagine the power of U.S.A
Why not destroy chahbar port of iran.
Iran will continue to weaken us through indian proxies. Even iranians generals threatens us.

why we should join iran when they are the backstabbers.
gcc is our real friends which always stood by us
sorry I missed when they back stabbed us
if its to do with their Chabahar project with India then GCC has back stabbed us ten fold, deporting Pakistanis and employing Indians, withdrawing even peanut investments in Pakistan and making ten fold business with India despite our PM doing taxi service for their leaders. there is no such thing as friendship at international state relations only the national interests.

on Afghanistan our interests are aligned with Iran, we both want Americans to leave, both want to defeat Daesh thats been brought in by Americans and want Afghan government represented by all groups.
Afghans taliban who used to be hostile to Iran have become friendly with Iran and this helps Pakistan in arranging Afghan Taliban and American peace talks.

I would want us to stay neutral and not antagonize yet another neighbor. and GCC cant be mad at us. yes there was a nameless low level minister of UAE who threatened Pakistan with consequences for staying neutral but he is not worth a response. I would only say that "real friends" dont talk crap like he did.

Nah U.S.A is too strong to go against. Strong Turkey is already isolated from china till Canada U.S.A. One can imagine the power of U.S.A.
Why not destroy chahbar port .
Iran will continue to weaken us through india proxies. Even their generals threatens us.
USA is doing us more harm. 98.7 % terrorist attack came from Afghanistan in to Pakistan.

sorry I missed when they back stabbed us
if its to do with their Chabahar project with India then GCC has back stabbed us ten fold, deporting Pakistanis and employing Indians, withdrawing even peanut investments in Pakistan and making ten fold business with India despite our PM doing taxi service for their leaders. there is no such thing as friendship at international state relations only the national interests.

on Afghanistan our interests are aligned with Iran, we both want Americans to leave, both want to defeat Daesh thats been brought in by Americans and want Afghan government represented by all groups.
Afghans taliban who used to be hostile to Iran have become friendly with Iran and this helps Pakistan in arranging Afghan Taliban and American peace talks.

I would want us to stay neutral and not antagonize yet another neighbor. and GCC cant be mad at us. yes there was a nameless low level minister of UAE who threatened Pakistan with consequences for staying neutral but he is not worth a response. I would only say that "real friends" dont talk crap like he did.

Why are you bringing in GCC it is not their war. This is Bolton Trump and Natenyahu war and they want us to fight for them.

Nah U.S.A is too strong to go against. Strong Turkey is already isolated from china till Canada U.S.A. We can imagine the power of U.S.A
Why not destroy chahbar port of iran.
Iran will continue to weaken us through india proxies. Even their generals threatens us.
I sometimes wonder how fortunate we are that people with your view and not our decision makers
the fall out for such obnoxious act is unknown, we already have no friends, we wont get any sympathy even from China when we will manage to totally screw the security of CPEC.

USA is doing us more harm. 98.7 % terrorist attack came from Afghanistan in to Pakistan.
Are you deliberately twisting thread, Or deliberately closing eyes from iran?
We are front state line on war against terrorism. U.S.A has nothing to do with taliban attacks in Pakistan. We both suffered from taliban.