Indian Jaat
Not possible i think it can be achieve this year but not in 3-4 weeks It's my viewsyou will see rupee value between 50-55 in 3-4 week.
Hehehehe, currently 1USD = 58.52INR
Modi breaches all expectations
Basically, Dar sb was trying to do the same and bringing down the dollar just because some MNA like Shiekh Rasheed challenged him..... But after geting some phone calls from some corporations he had to stopThe reason is simple, Japan, South Korea and China don't want their currency value to rise. Japan has historically intervened to ensure their currency do not take strength in order to avoid billion of dollars of losses for their domestic companies. In contrary India hardly have anything to lose as compared to Japan whose economy is more export-oriented.
Basically, Dar sb was trying to do the same and bringing down the dollar just because some MNA like Shiekh Rasheed challenged him..... But after geting some phone calls from some corporations he had to stop
Not possible i think it can be achieve this year but not in 3-4 weeks It's my views
Bhai mujhe bhi pata hai ban gayi hai Modi Sarkar Par 3 weeks me itna kam aane ki sochna hai bekaarIt is possible ...coz, Ab Ban gaya hai ... Modi Sarkar.
It was 108 a month ago and came down all the way to 96.xx1 US Dollar equals
98.90 Pakistani Rupee.
I believe pakistan is going to make a century sooner.
It is possible ...coz, Ab Ban gaya hai ... Modi Sarkar.
It was 108 a month ago and came down all the way to 96.xx
Until finance minister ealized what a blunder he had done
Npe, the problem is not that somple, we dont export much, we import allot, industry is all messed up because of energy crisis.....Law and Order situation is another issue...... But this topixc is about india not PakistanOhh...U have already achieved 100+ ...I was not aware of that....Issue is most of your money is going to army...This is the reason your government cannot do much into development front...2nd point is you democratic government is not powerful enough to take decision independently....So these things are obvious.
Yaar but I didn't see any Modi fan doing that in this thread. Lets appreciate what is appreciable and not bring unneccessary critisism as 'weapon for trolls' when Its not required.I have a feeling I am going to hate Modi because of his own fans.
So much sycophancy, so unbearable.
Not possible. Infact India itself won't allow it to appreciate below 55 anytime soon. I read it somewhere.you will see rupee value between 50-55 in 3-4 week.