Benefits of PTI losing power

I know many people here may not like this post but still...Here are some benefits that Pakistan is getting after PTI losing power

• Approval of higher loan amounts by IMF
  • Better Government-Military alignment
  • No longer betting on the losing horse (Russia-China)
  • No longer passive towards India
  • Improved relations with US, UK & EU
Approval of higher loan is not a good news if we are not achieving targets of previous loan. and Given the credibility of this new government.
Government Military Alignment? 😂 Yeah it temporarily happens every time military interferes with the elected government and gets its fovourites in power. And its not good news that military intervenes in govt.
We dont need to bet on any horse. Get benefits from where ever we can.
Indian Policy is decided by Army. Civil govt have no say in it.
Again good bad relations depend on mutual benefits. You cannot have unilateral good relations with anyone.
We didnt loose any export to US UK France Canada Spain in PTI era so i dont know what do you mean by improve relations.
None of above point is a valid benefit

I know many people here may not like this post but still...Here are some benefits that Pakistan is getting after PTI losing power

Thank you mate keep up the good work.

According to General Bajwa, the friendship between Pakistan and the United States has endured for 75 years. I think it's important that we dig into this relationship. How has Pakistan or the people Pakistan benefited from this relationship? .

A typical patwari.
Anyway, you forgot some other benefits like
- IMF loan comes with higher inflation and be prepared for it in a few days now. Electricity, oil
- Mismanagement is back. You can check the lines at petrol pumps for diesel. Bijli kai jhatkay, per hour.
- Shah kharcian, full time ayashian in PM house, umra on qoumi kharcha, BC jb govt mei nahi hotay to umra kyn nahi kertay
- Int'l level pai insult. Either it be Hina or Muftah or baby bhutto... more will come
- India ki bi ghulami, US ki bi ghulami,. demand of do more even from India now.
- Bumpy relationship with the real friends now
- Blasts and terrorism back in business

Your post shows and proves people have chosen to remain slave and be slaves of corrupt traitor MAFIAS

Biggest benefit would be the key people in different National Institutions will get US Nationality and a Good package........ History remembers the resistance leaders, not the slavery leaders....

There are many Sessi type people within Pakistan... who "gets" shabbash from US after toppling Morsis.... Lolz

Im sorry but u must be a humongous dumb moron to say no longer passive towards india. Nawaz didn't even name india in his term, i mean really how stupid u think ppl are???

Did we do anything against India under IK? Why did we return Abhinandan?

It was the first govt in decades to clearly name and shame india. Modi had a pain in his *** because IK kept calling him and his party nazis. His govt stopped trade with india and openly targeted them at UN and every forum. I dont remember fat ganja or dracula zardari to ever even name india, let alone condemn them. Bhai ghaas khatay ho kya??

We did nothing when autonomy was revoked in Kashmir
We did nothing when China brought its troops to Indian border
And finally we agreed to ceasefire along LOC

I prefer we keep our mouths shut rather than screaming and doing nothing.

Do you want Pakistan to be another Iran where people die everyday due to sanctions from the West?

You can bet your arse that Iranian people live a better life than Ukraine before or after this war.

They told you Ukraine won and Iran and China lost. You believed it and kissed their feet. Ok

Iran has the highest regional GDP above KSA and Turkey.

Lagta hai immigration lete lete zehni ghulami bhi mil gaeyee.

Usually N league supporters have personal profit involved - one way or the other. Be it as little as a Biryani plate or a business deal or simple relatives; its never a choice made for Pakistan but how my benefit is “better” for Pakistan.

I haven’t mentioned PPP because there is more social engineering involved there versus the basic one of PML(N)