so many new accounts have been made today .. most of them anti PTi .. intrestingPolitical death of this ullu ka pattha khan is written by the hands of Arsalan Iftikhar.
well if that helps u sleep better .. PMLN has history of using police and gundas against their rivals ....
how can u compare both??? totally different thng .. one is ordered by SS and commanded police to damage goods .. other is civilians doing in reaction of drone strikes...I can sleep better without any worries about Pakistan, I was just saying every party has Gulus
We have seen PTI's Gullus in Peshawar Dharna
how can u compare both??? totally different thng .. one is ordered by SS and commanded police to damage goods .. other is civilians doing in reaction of drone strikes...
there is a Gullu in every party, PMLN's Gullu was butt, PTI's is Khan, PPP's is Gullu Sain, and MQM's is Gullu Bhai
IK attacked him personally first
thou shalt reap what thou sow
HAHAHA no there is no if and but there is only Noora Gullu Butt.
IK attacked him personally ? Plz tell how personally ....
bro u knw everday 1000's of people get killed .. there is no protest .. once it is done by a plan by government , then its 1000 times bigger crime... in india there is 1000 of communal riots but we protest the one planned by modhi .. GulluButt become famous .coz this incident was planned by PMLN .. 90 people have been shot and u are comparing it with few slap .. no comparisonreally?? civilian can do any badmashi they want.
have some logic man, some integrity, dont just keep shooting in favor of some politician or a party.
well if his son was appointed on a seat without merit , who have a past of corruption, it came all over media he insisted or his appointment .. he is a choor @mr420you are the biggest chore in Pakistan, with all due respect its not personal attack on you
you are the biggest chore in Pakistan, with all due respect its not personal attack on you
Yaar civilians really can do any badmashi they want...really?? civilian can do any badmashi they want.
have some logic man, some integrity, dont just keep shooting in favor of some politician or a party.
IK attacked him personally ? Plz tell how personally ....
so many new accountr have been made today .. most of them anti PTi .. intresting
7 total post ... first was in favour of geo .. 2 pro N comments .. rest anti PTI comments ...
Personal accusations against him.
I have only one question. Besides other things, who is delivering better. PTI or PMLN?? Speak truthful.