Behind Arsalan Iftikhar

Political death of this ullu ka pattha khan is written by the hands of Arsalan Iftikhar.

1845.gif

Political death of this ullu ka pattha khan is written by the hands of Arsalan Iftikhar.
so many new accounts have been made today .. most of them anti PTi .. intresting
7 total post ... first was in favour of geo .. 2 pro N comments .. rest anti PTI comments ...

well if that helps u sleep better .. PMLN has history of using police and gundas against their rivals ....

I can sleep better without any worries about Pakistan, I was just saying every party has Gulus
We have seen PTI's Gullus in Peshawar Dharna

I can sleep better without any worries about Pakistan, I was just saying every party has Gulus
We have seen PTI's Gullus in Peshawar Dharna

how can u compare both??? totally different thng .. one is ordered by SS and commanded police to damage goods .. other is civilians doing in reaction of drone strikes...

really?? civilian can do any badmashi they want.
have some logic man, some integrity, dont just keep shooting in favor of some politician or a party.

HAHAHA no there is no if and but there is only Noora Gullu Butt.

there is a Gullu in every party, PMLN's Gullu was butt, PTI's is Khan, PPP's is Gullu Sain, and MQM's is Gullu Bhai

IK attacked him personally first

thou shalt reap what thou sow

IK attacked him personally ? Plz tell how personally ....

HAHAHA no there is no if and but there is only Noora Gullu Butt.

IK attacked him personally ? Plz tell how personally ....

you are the biggest chore in Pakistan, with all due respect its not personal attack on you :)

have some logic man, some integrity, dont just keep shooting in favor of some politician or a party.
bro u knw everday 1000's of people get killed .. there is no protest .. once it is done by a plan by government , then its 1000 times bigger crime... in india there is 1000 of communal riots but we protest the one planned by modhi .. GulluButt become famous .coz this incident was planned by PMLN .. 90 people have been shot and u are comparing it with few slap .. no comparison

you are the biggest chore in Pakistan, with all due respect its not personal attack on you :)
well if his son was appointed on a seat without merit , who have a past of corruption, it came all over media he insisted or his appointment .. he is a choor @mr420

u should thank PTI .. they have made him resign by pressure .. i wish some day ur party have the courage to speak against these people .. if they would have done that in last 5 tenures ..pakistan would have been a better place

And who exposed Arslan Iftikhar ? Imran Khan or his on scandal's in media ? Or u are defending Arslan Iftikhar?.... What would u say if Zardari was given job not Arslan Iftikhar ?

Yaar civilians really can do any badmashi they want...

I still remember Benazir's death and the civilian badmashi in Karachi, Lahore, central Punjab! Seriously it was chaos! Not even led by "police" just civilians jin ko jabi di gi!

I have only one question. Besides other things, who is delivering better. PTI or PMLN?? Speak truthful.

Jitnay bhee account koi banna lay......... mein' eik hee kaafi hoon', dhonay kay liye! :D

so many new accountr have been made today .. most of them anti PTi .. intresting
7 total post ... first was in favour of geo .. 2 pro N comments .. rest anti PTI comments ...

Personal accusations against him.

As ? Did Imran Khan made up stories or did he said what has been told by media ?

Last survey said 57% are happy with KPK government and only 27 were happy with Punjab. But i am not happy with 57% it must be much higher

I have only one question. Besides other things, who is delivering better. PTI or PMLN?? Speak truthful.