Behead Zakir Naik, hang his head on tree, get Rs 50 lakh from me: Prachi

Let us not forget she is asking to kill some one......
that someone preaches terrorism in the name of religion... endorses osama and asks every muslim to be a terrorist...

that someone responsible for bangladesh terror attack, whome burhan followed, even Burhan tagged zakir naik and hafiz saed in his last post....

Also I said already that I DO NOT endorse her or her views but asking about hypocrisy in us... when mullahs give fatwa no one cares, no comdemnation, no PDF threads... but a thread on hinduywa terrorism because of her... sir same we did with kamlesh tiwari...

Give me one example where they issue fatwa with head money against their own country men and we are not claiming to be largest democracy.

from fatwa on teenager for alleged watching anti-islamoc contents to fatwa of stoning a woman for behayaee... its very mundane and common in indiann subcontinent ( pak bangladesh and lastly in india)

and whether democratic or islam republic, rules should be same for everybody, without any discrination and hypocrisy... I am not supporting her but i cant tolerate that hypocrisy which I detest very much...

She is asking people to kill someone specifically(zakir naik in this case). How can you compare it with a fatwa. This is an open threat and she should be punished accordingly.
fatwas pf killing people... never heard....? And yeah she should be punished, after punishing those mullas who called fatwa on the head of kamlesh tiwari, a price of ₹ 10 lakh for killing him...

Care to name some of those fatwas.
sir jee just google it... tons are there... waise bhi PDF mods love me too much...

from fatwa of killing for blasphemy to fatwa for stoning to fatwa on thebhead of writer for writing books... please reply me honestly, ever raised objections on them?

I am not supporting her, but punishing one and while condoning other for the same deviant act... ye to hypocrisy hai...

I'm completely against any kind of hate speech.Police should take strict actions to curb these hate speeches,which incites violence.

I don't know what difference remains between mullahs who give fatwas and sanghis who give such hate speeches.

This is true color of Modi and his puppets. Zakir Naik who peacefully is spreading Islam faces wrath of entire Indian state but these saffron puppets of Modi who are openly threatening and inciting violence are portrayed as heroes.
spreading Islam peacefully?? Pls don'tTell me that was not a joke.. What Sadhvi Prachi sadi is unnecessary and excessive..And she need to shut up from talking non sense like this.. But that doesn't make this moron Zakir Naik a saint.. Law should to take its course to detain the culprits and should teach them not to fuk with the nations secularism..

She is asking people to kill someone specifically(zakir naik in this case). How can you compare it with a fatwa. This is an open threat and she should be punished accordingly.
And she will be punished..

Unnecessary Zakir Naik is a preacher- he provides question and answer sessions to clear the doubts of those who attend his talks- what I like to suggest is that there should be other learned preachers present to participate and question him

Few idiots can not shut their mouth.
They should be terminated by BJP otherwise BJP will pay the price.

somnath, prachi and all should be punished if they use any wrong words against Muslims or any other cast.

吾有旧友屌似汝。
而今坟头草丈五。
坟里木棺骨已无。
劝君莫学吾故友。