Before Kathua attack, Pak objected to Indian cameras on the border

give us one good reason to attack pak... you are no kuwait/saudi with huge oil reserves to get attacked..
As per BJP, pak is hinder in akhand baharat. Plus we are supporting 'atankwad' in india. and all bla bla bla uthered by indian media.

Akhand Bharat is ntg but a farce.... except for the few indian version zaid hamid's no one believes in the concept of akhand bharat.. and yeah pak is sponsoring terrorism in India, and the best way to counter it is by sponsoring terrorism in pak..

so still no good reason to attack Pak?

Bahut ho gaya yeh keyboard yudh, ab ek keyboard atom bombwa fekh do idher, ek dushre ka religion ka insult kar do, ek do pics dal do aur kam ho gaya, thread deleted!

And we are listening to these news since 1989.

the demographic shift is new concept that is gaining strength of late and was never taken any serious than it is today... the day art. 370 gets abolished, u will see a surge of Indian moving to kashmir and buying up lands and houses there.. as i said before, there is no need for mass movement either, all we have to do is to settle the 7 lakh active soldiers in kashmir along with there families in the state.. that itself turns the table completely in favour of india..(7L*4 members per family = 24L)

I know very well what he said. Point is Pakistan in 2008, 2009 was at its weakest point. Osama, salala, Mehran base, PAF base, bomb blasts, Taliban, Balochistan etc. India couldn't do anything back then despite a stand off. At that point india enjoys huge support from AFG, US, within pak too :P etc. Now the table has turned. So you telling me you can do all with 'blink of eye' now...???? I don't think so.

I will tell you some instances .

Look what happened to last whining about Kashmir in international platforms.NS cried about Kashmir in UN .Did anyone care?You complained and cried to US and EU , what happened?
Nothing happened.World didnt even care about you .Even your all weather deeper than ocean taller than friend showed an absolute silence.

So you cant do anything against us.

the demographic shift is new concept that is gaining strength of late and was never taken any serious than it is today... the day art. 370 gets abolished, u will see a surge of Indian moving to kashmir and buying up lands and houses there.. as i said before, there is no need for mass movement either, all we have to do is to settle the 7 lakh active soldiers in kashmir along with there families in the state.. that itself turns the table completely in favour of india..(7L*4 members per family = 24L)
Lets see how many of them survive by the hands of Freedom Fighters.

so still no good reason to attack Pak?

dekh bhai, I still ask u give us one good reason to attack pak... Akhand bharat is a farce, the best way to counter pak sponsored terrorism is by sponsoring terrorism against pak in there own lands, this requires far less resources when compared to going to a war..

Lets see how many of them survive by the hands of Freedom Fighters.

let see hw many of them are brave enough to call themselves freedom fighters...