batmannow
You think they will look anything sane ?Bhai, please take time to go through Khalid Masood Khan's column. Thanks.
Political Columns | Page 44
You think they will look anything sane ?Bhai, please take time to go through Khalid Masood Khan's column. Thanks.
Just give him a nice negative rating and get done with him.Ramzan me bhi sharam nahi aati. If you expect me to reciprocate with personal attacks, be assured that I won't.
Out of topic ,derailing the thread !
I feel so happy , that finally I , am about to abuse you ?lolzz
Bhai, please take time to go through Khalid Masood Khan's column. Thanks.
Good read, thank you sir.Bhai, please take time to go through Khalid Masood Khan's column. Thanks.
Should've drank more lassi.Man, you are really on fire today! Didn't get a good Sehri, I guess
Before making the statement "I am sorry urdu press is nothing short of a joke", I wonder if you really went through the article? I don't think so. Besides, it is not some funny news but a thought provoking column by Khalid saheb who has an impeccable record of penning down high quality articles. The gist of the article is that Army has to begin the charity of 'accountability' at home to acquire moral legitimacy and gain people's confidence before taking up with other criminal elements. Secondly, Army should facilitate and assist the process by mobilizing FIA and other civilian institutions while keeping itself in the back otherwise the results wont be different than those of previous operations. I do not see any joke in these suggestions.I am sorry Ali, that articles states nothing new. RAW had been involved in creating unrest in Pakistan, the lack of political will in Pakistan further helped them. In regards to current predicament of MQM, remember the source of information is Scotland Yard, and the whole MQM argument is based on evading facts and trying to spin with completely avoiding the issue at hand. If MQM is innocent, it can approach british courts to get its name clear. I can tell you this now, even after AH is convicted these people will make excuses for him. Besides I am sorry urdu press is nothing short of a joke, their words had lost all appeal and impact.
I concur my brother. MQM simply cant brush these allegations off by employing previous tactics.Good read, thank you sir.
As for the issue of BBC's report and the subsequent revelations, I understand there could be legitimate grievances on part of MQM, but they must accept there are elements within it that are involved in serious wrongdoing, and that Altaf Hussain may be involved in them. It's about time the educated members of MQM take control of their party from the criminals and thugs.
Should've drank more lassi.
Before making the statement "I am sorry urdu press is nothing short of a joke", I wonder if you really went through the article? I don't think so. Besides, it is not some funny news but a thought provoking column by Khalid saheb who has an impeccable record of penning down high quality articles. The gist of the article is that Army has to begin the charity of 'accountability' at home to acquire moral legitimacy and gain people's confidence before taking up with other criminal elements. Secondly, Army should facilitate and assist the process by mobilizing FIA and other civilian institutions while keeping itself in the back otherwise the results wont be different than those of previous operations. I do not see any joke in these suggestions.
Mr the documentary is based on the testimony of your leaders who admitted taking money from India and training. Your traitor party is exposed and if these are ask MQM to stop lying and go sue BBC in court but they would never do it because they know every thing said is true.Can BBC lies , or does lied over the years ?
Suit yourself. I am not MQM's advocate but know that there is a proper way of doing everything.It makes no difference, the issue at hand is questions raised regarding MQM and foreign funding. Pakistans biggest issue is accountability, but some how to suggest first someone else should be held accountable then come to me, this argument makes no sense. Also your attempt to provide breathing space to MQM so it can further spin and make false claims will not work. And yes I could not go beyond the first para as the author is trying to deflect the issue at hand, just like MQM.
Your political inclinations is your choice and a person with your mater would be an asset to those idiots. But on the current situation, I don't agree with you.Suit yourself. I am not MQM's advocate but know that there is a proper way of doing everything.
My political inclination? Me talking about following proper procedures in investigations and trial renders me an MQM activist? Boy that was fast. Either you have not read my earlier posts or what, members know I am an almost ex PTIan. I had or have nothing to do with MQM. Even in past couple of days, I have held MQM responsible for the large part on the overall state of Karachi.Your political inclinations is your choice and a person with your mater would be an asset to those idiots. But on the current situation, I don't agree with you.