How you can say that ?Yeah, but not on this one MQM troll!
How you can say that ?
Nothing proven , its just a paid media shyt ?lolzz
Maybe it is leaked for the purpose to ,dent the different cases against MQM?
Yeah, every criticism of your holier than thou MQM is:How you can say that ?
Why doesn't your God (nauzubillah) Altaf sue the BBC then? If the BBC ever lies, it gets its arse handed over to it in a defamation lawsuit.How you can say that ?
Sure it all begins with Jinnah pur ?I lzzYeah, every criticism of your holier than thou MQM is:
And so on
- conspiracy
- sabotage
- planted evidence
- forced confession
- media trial
I am sorry , I don't change my god like you do ?Why doesn't your God (nauzubillah) Altaf sue the BBC then? If the BBC ever lies, it gets its arse handed over to it in a defamation lawsuit.
Just an example: BBC to pay Lord McAlpine £185,000 after false child abuse allegations | Politics | The Guardian
When it comes to MQM, the Police is lying, the Army is lying, the Judiciary is lying, the Public is lying, the Media is lying, the Rangers are lying, the Scotland Yard is lying, the BBC is lying, the entire Edgeware Police Station is lying, MQM's own Tariq Mir is lying.
Abb to bas aasman se farishte uttarne ke der hai, aur tum log un ko bhi jhoota karar de do ge. Besharmi ki intehaa hai.
Ooh, BBC with its ''Pakistani sources''. Edgeware Police Station is a Pakistani source? .I am sorry , I don't change my god like you do ?
From jinnah pur to til now ?
It's been police , then public , then rangers , none of them proven anything ?
Now after bieng kicked humiliated politicaly in 246 , you made BBC another holy God of you with its Pakistani sources ?lolz
Next time becare full , or you know me , I will be personal ?
Ooh, BBC with its ''Pakistani sources''. Edgeware Police Station is a Pakistani source? .
What proof do you want? Target killers, their equipment and their supporters inside 9-0? Illegal cash from MQM's offices in the UK? Your own people admitting to murders and taking money from India? Your own God (nauzubillah) Altaf going to India and saying that Pakistan should never have been created?
I should 'be careful' or you will 'be personal'? Go ahead and show your auqaat and tehzeeb. It only reflects on your upbringing.
Out of topic reported !
I think you are getting , in wrong footings budy ?
Out of topic , you have been reported derailing the thread ?He will report you, so be scared, be very very scared of the Reporter or he will end all his statements with a question mark . LOL
HAHAHA, he is threatening here again on a cyber forum. Proves he is a MQM'er LOL
Ramzan me bhi sharam nahi aati. If you expect me to reciprocate with personal attacks, be assured that I won't.Reported as personal abuse ?
Now kutey key bachey what is topic ?lolzz
Is Altaf uncle still playing the victim card?
Are you asking me or informing me that you have reported. I think you are confused between a question mark and exclamation mark. HAHA, but sadly that is not your only confusion.Out of topic , you have been reported derailing the thread ?
Ramzan me bhi sharam nahi aati. If you expect me to reciprocate with personal attacks, be assured that I won't.
The topic is BBC's ''lies'' against Altaf and MQM. We are perfectly on topic if we expose MQM's propaganda and victimhood narrative.
Offtopic reported ?Ramzan me bhi sharam nahi aati. If you expect me to reciprocate with personal attacks, be assured that I won't.
The topic is BBC's ''lies'' against Altaf and MQM. We are perfectly on topic if we expose MQM's propaganda and victimhood narrative.
Man, you are really on fire today! Didn't get a good Sehri, I guessI should 'be careful' or you will 'be personal'? Go ahead and show your auqaat and tehzeeb. It only reflects on your upbringing.
Bhai, please take time to go through Khalid Masood Khan's column. Thanks.Ooh, BBC with its ''Pakistani sources''. Edgeware Police Station is a Pakistani source? .
What proof do you want? Target killers, their equipment and their supporters inside 9-0? Illegal cash from MQM's offices in the UK? Your own people admitting to murders and taking money from India? Your own God (nauzubillah) Altaf going to India and saying that Pakistan should never have been created?
I should 'be careful' or you will 'be personal'? Go ahead and show your auqaat and tehzeeb. It only reflects on your upbringing.
Man, you are really on fire today! Didn't get a good Sehri, I guess