JanjaWeed
Not a bad idea to bring veena and him on Big boss
together they can fix the show
Not a bad idea to bring veena and him on Big boss
together they can fix the show
yeh with Indian bookies, bwahahaha perfect combination
ViceVersaBollywood and Pakistan has a strange relationship...Even Asif can not control himself finally ..
ya... & bookies can make them as their brand ambassadors for both side of the border! & that will be a real aman ki tamasha!
You can watch it if you appreciate art, colors, choreography, extravagant setswell whats wrong with that ? if given chance the Indian super stars will leave bollywood for hollywood.
BTW can anyone comment was ram-leela a 100 crore club worthy?
well whats wrong with that ? if given chance the Indian super stars will leave bollywood for hollywood.
India hai...Yahan Chennai Express 200 crore kamaa jaati hai. Paise se indian films ki quality judge mat karna.well whats wrong with that ? if given chance the Indian super stars will leave bollywood for hollywood.
India hai...Yahan Chennai Express 200 crore kamaa jaati hai. Paise se indian films ki quality judge mat karna.
Krishh 3 is now highest grossing movie.If that is the highest grossing Indian movie.... I'm really worried about the quality of movies viewers prefer to watch! I would seriously like to think that it's more to do with the star caste & marketing of the movie rather than the quality of the movie itself!
I agree....ViceVersa
well whats wrong with that ? if given chance the Indian super stars will leave bollywood for hollywood.
This way these pakistanis are invading our industry. This asif drug addict knobhead should be thrown back to his junkyard.
India should completely ban these pakistani artists. whatever they do is crap , totally talent less.
You can watch it if you appreciate art, colors, choreography, extravagant sets
If you are looking for story(sense making) then i wouldn't suggest you to watch
If that is the highest grossing Indian movie.... I'm really worried about the quality of movies viewers prefer to watch! I would seriously like to think that it's more to do with the star caste & marketing of the movie rather than the quality of the movie itself!
India hai...Yahan Chennai Express 200 crore kamaa jaati hai. Paise se indian films ki quality judge mat karna.
I agree....
My intent is not about Pakistan talent in Bollywood rather Asif who is already is alleged to be involved in wrong doing , getting into Bollywood....Otherwise , i like the way talent from Pakistan participate in growth of Bollywood industry...
I am not sure....because i donot feel like going for it....But again, now a days people and audience choice is changing....Raam Leela may not be a good movie for me but for others, they spent money and went for watching it....That is what Bollywood producer is looking for?