* 'Bangladesh population likely to stabilize at 20 crore by 2030'

at least they eat and sleep after making musseebat you know AK-47 bullet cost ? bangladeshi whom earn less then 2 $ daily can't be a museebat as a bullet cost more then their daily income :rofl:

only a gus sitting in canada fresh air can dream this :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:lol: this is not unusual that Pakistan is more illiterate like this one with 470 million usd education budget... ask your mullah fanatic and suicide bomber of your failed state to do something for living... otherwise your country is going to be in the gutter soon :rofl: ... Even Bangladesh is now spending more then 5 times in education then Pakistan...

This is not surprising why Pakistan is a failed state where even a 14 year old girl get shoot by these fanatic mullahs for going to school... what a shame.... R u also one of those mullah's supporter..

N regarding income.... as your tribes pople to come out of the cave and start doing some work... :lol:

Imran...Jon Asad fir gussa ho jayega ...phone kardo ya miss call maar do. Samjh jayega ki aap BD waalon ke piche pade ho. Yaad hai na. :D

I am going on spectate mode. :pop:

then look at pakistan its 8 times bigger and full of natural resources and look that dark whole in earth called Bangladesh full of public living on each other :rofl:

hum in ko bhi mar daly gay jesy 71 main kiya tha :P bus kisi din humy ghusa ayee tab na

:lol: just cant understand in which fools paradise this fool lives... Size does not matter sirjee.. if not then Pakistan would be more richer then Swtizerland... Sudan with more then 2 times land mass of Pakistan would a super power... What matter it is the populations efficiency, human development, industrializations etc...

Even a dense populated country Singapore and Hong Kong is more prosperous then any other country.

Pakistan is a failed state in all of those category...

Pakistan ranks 13 in failed states index
PTI Jun 19, 2012, 12.38PM IST

Pakistan ranks 13 in failed states index - Times Of India
Tags:
Stratfor|African countries
WASHINGTON: Pakistan, a country which is run by a military obsessed with India and by a civilian elite that steals all it can and pay almost no taxes, has been ranked 13th in the latest ranking of failed states.

The unique ranking compiled by the prestigious Foreign Policy magazine is topped by African countries Somalia (114.9 points), Congo (111.2), Sudan (109.4), Chad (107.6) and Zimbabwe (106.3).

But congratulations ... you improved one rank :lol: :rofl: :rofl:

wow dahaka city center man
rickshaw-bangladesh-no-india-painting-making-021.jpg

loading system of bangladesh
about.jpg

:lol: just cant understand in which fools paradise this fool lives... Size does not matter sirjee.. if not then Pakistan would be more richer then Swtizerland... Sudan with more then 2 times land mass of Pakistan would a super power... What matter it is the populations efficiency, human development, industrializations etc...

Even a dense populated country Singapore and Hong Kong is more prosperous then any other country.

Pakistan is a failed state in all of those category...

But congratulations ... you improved one rank :lol: :rofl: :rofl:

and bangladesh is world 30st poorest nation :rofl:

List of Poorest Countries in the World

i can show you failed state just wait this is land of honey and milk

:lol: then just imagine how much worse the condition of Pakistan which is why it has been declared as the failed state and its nonincome HDI value is much worse then Bangladesh...

Bangladesh
Nonincome HDI value 0.566

Nonincome HDI value 0.526

:rofl:

N I do not wish to embarrass you more with posting woman's status and stat for that but will show you also poverty of Pakistan. Pakistan is not a land of milk and honey either... see what Pakistan is...

c2b7bbf5a6aa92.jpg

090518-01-pakistan-tent-city-poverty_big.jpg

1206091_f520.jpg

Causes-of-poverty-in-Pakistan.jpg

articles.jpg

2008-10-16-10-3-4-0565b556bc9944688a2c1dbcd89e5059-0565b556bc9944688a2c1dbcd89e5059-1.jpg

:lol: then just imagine how much worse the condition of Pakistan which is why it has been declared as the failed state and its nonincome HDI value is much worse then Bangladesh...

Bangladesh
Nonincome HDI value 0.566

Nonincome HDI value 0.526

N I do not wish to embarrass you more with posting woman's status and stat for that but will show you also poverty of Pakistan. Pakistan is not a land of milk and honey either... see what Pakistan is...

c2b7bbf5a6aa92.jpg

2008-10-16-10-3-4-0565b556bc9944688a2c1dbcd89e5059-0565b556bc9944688a2c1dbcd89e5059-1.jpg

first picture from east asia last from afghanistan secound third forth from afghan camps in pakistan :rofl:

Ye ek conspiracy hai. Dono log India ke slums ki photo daal ke covert trolling kar rahe hain . :angry: