* 'Bangladesh population likely to stabilize at 20 crore by 2030'

pakistan has lowest pop density and bd highest. however pakistan and bd have grown faster than india in 65 years. all this can mean only 1 thing
that pak and bD got more than their share of land during 47. probably to accomodate the rest of the indian muslims. guys dont overbreed too fast. more coming your way.

:lol: who is the museebat in whole south asia we all know. Try to make your people educate and literate. Give some freedom to the woman, give them the opportunity to study and learn and do work for some earning then you will be able to get rid of this museebat.

at least they eat and sleep after making musseebat you know AK-47 bullet cost ? bangladeshi whom earn less then 2 $ daily can't be a museebat as a bullet cost more then their daily income :rofl:

You do not need to get hyper. We have already crossed India in terms of exporting and which forced 1.5 million people in India job less. Now our target to capture 5 billion usd rmg market in India within next couple of years and then to expand more.

For Pakistan

It is a past history now...

Exports: Bangladesh leaves Pakistan behind | Business Recorder

only a gus sitting in canada fresh air can dream this :rofl::rofl::rofl:

well at this time you should worry to go under water :P as much as failed state piss in sea its rise up and you go more down under water year by year

When's Bangladesh going to disappear?

by Jerry Guo (RSS feed) on Jan 21st 2008 at 9:00AM
The country's the size of Iowa, but has half the population of the entire United States. Oh, and by the way, it could possibly be wiped out in the next century.

Here's the thing: Bangladesh happens to be situated at sea level in a region of the world where flooding and monsoons are already a problem. As it stands, each year roughly half the country is under water at one point or another. But because of possible rising sea levels in the next 20 years (even a 20-centimeter rise) could devastate 10-million Bangladeshis.

We've heard of small island nations like Tuvalu (most famous for their Internet TLD: .TV) that are doomed to extinction if global warming pans out. But if the same thing happens to Bangladesh, that's going to be more than a humanitarian disaster. They have a growing Islamic fundamentalist movement and a very weak government, which means the threat of less and less land (and more and more water) will undoubtedly destabilize the region.

As with many recent postings (a la Mt. Kilimanjaro), all this is to say visit Bangladesh soon, lest it be under water by the time you get around to it. Here's a great analysis piece about Bangladesh and global warming in this month's Atlantic.

Gadling | travel blog | news, stories, deals, and tips.

:lol: dnt worry about going under sea... think about yours which even without going under sea can be broken into pieces by its own people :rofl:

As I said your HDI is low, literacy rate is low, female empowerment is lowest in south asia, all social index is low. Try to improve those. Otherwise your country will go into gutter and none can stop that and it will be done by the pakistanis apecially like you :lol:

By the way try to increase your education budget which is only 470 million now and this small country Bangladesh is not spending 2.7 billion usd :rofl: :rofl:

You do not need to get hyper. We have already crossed India in terms of exporting and which forced 1.5 million people in India job less. Now our target to capture 5 billion usd rmg market in India within next couple of years and then to expand more.

For Pakistan :rofl:

It is a past history now...

Exports: Bangladesh leaves Pakistan behind | Business Recorder

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

i bekueve in 2014 your concessions are ending.. then what you will do? also no one got jobless in india because of you guys.

Man 20 crores in that landmass is too much. I mean it is very scary to see how tight resources will get if country the size of Bangladesh has the same population as a country like Pakistan.

Every small country like Singapore has established means and measures to control population through softer means (work lifestyle, social and cultural pattern etc). It is very crucial that Bangladesh and even we adopt a similar strategy because with more population, there will be more resource crunch and that will only increase frictions.

I really hope south Asians realize what idiocy it is to have armies instead of families in today's world.

The lower and lower-middle class is still not realizing the dangers of over-population.

there is no control no services in bangladesh sir jee they are living in same age of 40 millions have no home no food no gov service and then flood wipe out country yearly . only thing left for then is making more and more kids . just imagine a country half of pakistani punjab and have population more then whole pakistan . just look cities gov services even documents of country systems roads airports all are from dark age .

:lol: dnt worry about going under sea... think about yours which even without going under sea can be broken into pieces by its own people :rofl:

As I said your HDI is low, literacy rate is low, female empowerment is lowest in south asia, all social index is low. Try to improve those. Otherwise your country will go into gutter and none can stop that and it will be done by the pakistanis apecially like you :lol:

By the way try to increase your education budget which is only 470 million now and this small country Bangladesh is not spending 2.7 billion usd :rofl: :rofl:

i am worry abut illegal bangalis all over world including failed state :undecided: why you no go home :rofl:

yes i can see pakistan services cities motorways air ports hospitals 1122 service fire services which country provide us . then Bangladesh look to me now in gutter :rofl: Ever bangalis can dram live like islamabad place or use motorway or rescue services like us ? ehhhhhhh

pakistan has lowest pop density and bd highest. however pakistan and bd have grown faster than india in 65 years. all this can mean only 1 thing
that pak and bD got more than their share of land during 47
. probably to accomodate the rest of the indian muslims. guys dont overbreed too fast. more coming your way.

You are wrong... it is proper handling of economy that matters most not the land mass. Obviously Land mass is an advantage but it is not the final thing for economical development.

Your argument is flawed for another reason... Bangladesh has progressed despite of having the low mass not with big mass... Try some other excuses. If any one should gave got more land it is Bangladesh.

Lol. Bangladeshis. As delusional as ever. :lol:

You guys love getting raped. again and again and again.

This is what pakistanis did to bangladeshis. Do u people post here with an intent to make a case that it was well deserved?

Delusional Bangladesh = Bangladelusion. :D

Citizens of Bangladelusion -> Bangladelusians. :lol:

J/K.

Well i think 20cr. is only the population that will live inside Bangladesh, the no. of people roaming outside BD, say in Assam, WB, or even in Europe & America adds to more 20cr getting the total to 40cr. :D

Delusional Bangladesh = Bangladelusion. :D

Citizens of Bangladelusion -> Bangladelusians. :lol:

J/K.
or unites south asia of kangladesh :rofl:

na khany ko kuch ho ga na phnny ko :woot:

there is no control no services in bangladesh sir jee they are living in same age of 40 millions have no home no food no gov service and then flood wipe out country yearly . only thing left for then is making more and more kids . just imagine a country half of pakistani punjab and have population more then whole pakistan . just look cities gov services even documents of country systems roads airports all are from dark age .

i am worry abut illegal bangalis all over world including failed state :undecided: why you no go home :rofl:

How can such an illiterate person become a veteran... Come out of your fools paradise... It is Bangladesh which has the lowest fertility rate in South Asia....N you lot are breeding like rabbits with 4 wives :rofl: :rofl:

Fertility rate, total (births per woman) | Data | Table

Bangladesh fertility rate 2.2

Pakistan fertility rate 3.4

How can such an illiterate person become a veteran... Come out of your fools paradise... It is Bangladesh which has the lowest fertility rate in South Asia....N you lot are breeding like rabbits with 4 wives :rofl: :rofl:

Fertility rate, total (births per woman) | Data | Table

Bangladesh fertility rate 2.2

Pakistan fertility rate 3.4

then look at pakistan its 8 times bigger and full of natural resources and look that dark whole in earth called Bangladesh full of public living on each other :rofl:

Imran bhai on a BD thread

bas 5 lakh, thodey toh dil dar bano, dekho humney toh 5 cr. paal rakhey hai :D

hum in ko bhi mar daly gay jesy 71 main kiya tha :P bus kisi din humy ghusa ayee tab na

then look at pakistan its 8 times bigger and full of natural resources and look that dark whole in earth called Bangladesh full of public living on each other :rofl:

public living on or over?? u mean a girl over a boy :D :azn:

Lol. Bangladeshis. As delusional as ever. :lol:

You guys love getting raped. again and again and again.

This is what pakistanis did to bangladeshis. Do u people post here with an intent to make a case that it was well deserved?

no no no at this time bullets are expencive and dara weapons market is closed too we have no bullets for waste on them . do it by your own :disagree:

or wait for indo pak major war hathiyoon ki larai main ghaas ragra jay ga :rofl: