Bangladesh keen on enhancing cooperation with Indian Navy - ToI

We need cooperation in the field of fisheries. That's more important.

Naah.. Not insulting BD navy. I'm sure they are nice guys doing their job.
i'm saying I'm having my 3rd round of scotch.
ajj nhi peena yaar ajj salmon fish khai hai bhut main ne cheers

We need cooperation in the field of fisheries. That's more important.

Ya, Like this..................

father-teaching-his-son-how-to-fish-showing-use-fishing-rod-sitting-front-their-tent-39948998.jpg

. . . . . . . .
Excellent! Let me repeat what i repeat in Indo Bangladesh threads.

1. Create a disaster management force which will have men and officers from Bangladesh and India. This will include a joint training centre.
2. Equip this unit with non-lethal platforms like hover crafts, UAVs, rescue choppers and hospital/evac ships. Couple of U-2 maybe?
3. Satellite sharing for disaster management which can be used by both Bangladeshi and Indian fishermen. This will include a joint boat identification system.
4. Include SL in this in the near future.

Those are really good points. But apart from satellite sharing, i really doubt the rest will fall into fruitation.

Most probably due to the economic and geopolitical situations in both of the countries.

P.s. the satelite sharing is a really good idea to keep track of fishermen.

It's Hugli river.

I am quite sure I'm committing blasphemy according to a few religion, right now.

You mean, "Was that necessary"
Glass is Half emplty or Half full the meaning is the same ...No!

In preparation for the joint invasion of Maldives.. :cheers:

image026.jpg

No Diego Garcia

Our Coastal Police is any day Better than Bangalala Lungi Navy (how in the world it is called a NAVY? :rofl:)

GHANTA cooperation.

Then tell your coastal police to contain your thief fishermen to contain in their proper boundary. Why we have to call Indian Navy fishing flotilla?

Bangladesh Navy can learn a lot from the ferry walas on ferryghat in Kolkata .... they cross the Hubli river
37825547.jpg

They currently provide the fastest way to reach railway station from downtown :lol:
@Rain Man @Mike_Brando ..... Dada thik na?

We are not Indian navy that learnt all from ferrywallas. Lol

Imran Bhai...look at there Chief of Navy......looks like he used to drive ferrys :rofl:

What is the general height requirement of Indian navy? All your soldiers are shorter than our chief. Seems like stunting rate there damn high.