Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
beta kut le warna made in USA ship bheg de ga wo tery operImran Bhai...look at there Chief of Navy......looks like he used to drive ferrys
In BD whatever floats is called a NAVY.how in the world it is called a NAVY?
ajj nhi peena yaar ajj salmon fish khai hai bhut main ne cheersWe need cooperation in the field of fisheries. That's more important.
Naah.. Not insulting BD navy. I'm sure they are nice guys doing their job.
i'm saying I'm having my 3rd round of scotch.
We need cooperation in the field of fisheries. That's more important.
wait for the war and yes they will have 2 subs in 2015 as i remember .Ya, Like this..................
who many aircrafts it can carry ????????????BD has inducted an Nuclear Powered Aircraft Carrier recently..................
it carries 220000 pole vaulters.who many aircrafts it can carry ????????????
who many aircrafts it can carry ????????????
BC tujhy to pata ho tujhy haseena auntie ne bataya ho ga , tu hi to hai jo haseena aunti ke KAM ata hai is age mainThat's a STATE SECRET.....only Hasina Knows!!
Excellent! Let me repeat what i repeat in Indo Bangladesh threads.
1. Create a disaster management force which will have men and officers from Bangladesh and India. This will include a joint training centre.
2. Equip this unit with non-lethal platforms like hover crafts, UAVs, rescue choppers and hospital/evac ships. Couple of U-2 maybe?
3. Satellite sharing for disaster management which can be used by both Bangladeshi and Indian fishermen. This will include a joint boat identification system.
4. Include SL in this in the near future.
too much trolling... lolzBD has inducted an Nuclear Powered Aircraft Carrier recently..................
Glass is Half emplty or Half full the meaning is the same ...No!It's Hugli river.
I am quite sure I'm committing blasphemy according to a few religion, right now.
You mean, "Was that necessary"
In preparation for the joint invasion of Maldives..
Our Coastal Police is any day Better than Bangalala Lungi Navy (how in the world it is called a NAVY? )
GHANTA cooperation.
Bangladesh Navy can learn a lot from the ferry walas on ferryghat in Kolkata .... they cross the Hubli river
They currently provide the fastest way to reach railway station from downtown
@Rain Man @Mike_Brando ..... Dada thik na?
Imran Bhai...look at there Chief of Navy......looks like he used to drive ferrys