Bangladesh High Commission in Islamabad organized the “Bangladesh Festival”

Thanks for deleting the post. :-)

You should look for East Asian shops - especially Vietnamese/Laotian/Cambodian shops. They have Kathal. Before consuming, apply cooking oil to mouth and beard/moustache so that Kathal juices do not stick.

But I am sure you may know this.

Sadly nothing, I guess because of it's size and weight, it's not stocked by everyone....there's a oriental fruit and veg shop some 50 miles from my city....sometimes it's available there.
And yes i know about....Bhaiya, Kathal khaya kay ghazab khaya. :lol:....
Thankfully i don't support a beard.

Do you think that I ever take you seriously Mr active troll? No I don't take you seriously and will never take you seriously, as you never give single reason to do this.

Still I just write it so that you can remember my position about you forever and stop wasting your time quoting my message. Thank you very much.

You cannot deny that Bengali nationalists killed Mujib

I don't think A.K. Niazi is celebrated in Pakistan by Pakistanis either.
Embassies and High Commissions are foreign territories by definition.

Fair and fair but still it is equivalent to Pakistani HC organizing some event in the memory of A.K. Niazi in Bangladesh. I would rather have them not be present here if they goin to do what they did. location .... location.....

This will not help in normalizing relations between two countries.

Yes, and hope our leadership learns from this.

Celebrating Bangabandhu in Pakistan was an aggressive act in my opinion.

Yes, it is and was totally uncalled for.

Foisted by boorish and insensitive Bangladeshi diplomats at the machinations foisted by New Delhi.

They should have watched Pakistani sensitivities.

Do tell it to the @SpaceMan18, maybe he will land on earth.

Hakikat ve Hikmet bile guler; even Hakiat ve Hikmet will laugh ,let alone the crows. Oh pirane pir ,Amir e jamat ,Hajarat maulana @DalalErMaNodi sahib kya sunaya apne!:lol::lol::lol:

Guys no offense and a humble request - but we should try to de-escalate any issues between Bangladesh and Pakistan. It is in our future interest to do so. Only makes sense.

Maybe swallow a little of our pride... at the interest of friendship.

Majority of Pakistanis consider us as brothers and sisters and vice versa. We were the same country once.

My experience personally from colleagues at work and from my friend circle.

Hakikat ve Hikmet bile guler; even Hakiat ve Hikmet will laugh ,let alone the crows.
Funny man that guy. either ignorant or possibly one the best trolls i have ever seen.
According to him , DGFI spies have infiltrated IMF, World Bank ADB to make BD look good on international stage. plus our economic progress is fake because we operate 8 combat jets ? Bro ireland has like zero combat jets and they have close to $80,000 per capita GDP. :rofl:
BD is the spawn of OUHL-e-JEVAP or whatever (insert statement in foreign language to appear as ''wise old man'')

Don't be stupid, the real lapdogs are you. You change laps every so often it's disgraceful. One time you love a certain nation the next it's all venom and hate.
Geopolitics is a sad thing. Pakistan used to be the most reliable US ally in south Asia. Now the US has allied itself with India , Pakistan's enemy. Gen Musharraf even allowed US drones to operate in Pakistan what kind of ally does this ?
the aim should be Friends not Masters.

It is best BD stays under the radar and remains insignificant.

Geopolitics is a sad thing. Pakistan used to be the most reliable US ally in south Asia. Now the US has allied itself with India , Pakistan's enemy. Gen Musharraf even allowed US drones to operate in Pakistan what kind of ally does this ?
the aim should be Friends not Masters.

It is best BD stays under the radar and remains insignificant.

Just like general musharafs actions their army killed Palestinians in droves. What kind of "ideology" is this?

Don't be stupid, the real lapdogs are you. You change laps every so often it's disgraceful. One time you love a certain nation the next it's all venom and hate.

Our single enemy was and is India, Mush was a maha ch***, his policies are the reason why we are in bad state. I have criticized mush even more than Zardari or Nawaz. Sure we were under the pressure of World powers, sure we forced to make decision that were not in our favor. But we have never been an Indian lapdog like you guys. India, which isn't even a world power, that is nation, you have chosen to lick feet of. You guys can't even send your cricket team unless India OK's the decision(I have shared the link in my other comment). And I totally get it, it's your neighbor, huge country with big population, a country which is one of your biggest trade partner, a country that gives employment to your people, a country that has hosted I don't know how many bengali's(and we will see what happens after CAA). It's hard to stand up against, when you have a shitty army and a PM which is a puppet of India. And even then why would you oppose the master, that master is the literal reason for your countries creation.

He was as much as your leader as he was ours, unlike the traitor Banglabundu.

in Pakistan. Do tell me how would you like, if we celebrated AK Niazi, in our embassy in Bangladesh? That's plain antagonizing. Give respect take respect.
Jinnah betrayed us twice...first by completely ignoring this part:
“Independent States” in which the constituent units shall be autonomous and sovereign.
And then by trying to shove Urdu a language not spoken or understood by most of the population of Pakistan as it was somehow more "Islamic". Jinnah ceased to be 'ours' at that moment.

If you or the Government of Pakistan wants to celebrate a genocidal swine at your embassy go right ahead...If that is the ideology that present-day Pakistan wishes to portray to us then why would we stop you?... Bangabandhu was the first president of Bangladesh...a country your government recognized while he was in office...Jinnah's contributions are taught to children in this country in the schools...however, the history of our struggle against Pakistan is taught more as it is more recent and more relevant...The independent rulers of Bengal from King Shashanka to Nawab Sirajuddaulah collectively have more contribution to our history and shaping our culture and identity compared to Jinnah or Bangabandhu...but the relevance of these two people come from their recency.