Bangla migrants in India estimated at 6 crore

You had half the per capita GDP of India even in the 1980s.

You still have nearly half the per capita GDP of India even today by PPP.

Assam have a per capita GDP of $1600, which is 30% higher than BD's by PPP.

It is far higher than that.

Your people employed in India are employed not in factories but menial & household work.

Bangladeshis generally do menial jobs in India and contribute to the economy through hard work in exchange for meagre wages,

https://www.thedailystar.net/controlling-remittance-outflow-to-india-58831?amp

lol just 5000 taka per person spenditure during tourism makes it 8.5 billion usd for 1.7 million tourists that many poor like you in West Bengal rely on.

I did not hear Kashmir is even asking for tourism from piss poor Assam? We are talking about nominal per capita gdp here and Bangladesh measure it’s gdp based on 2005 base year and India 2011-12 year. If gdp base year for Bangladesh is updated it will be more or less like same. India has close to 4 time higher ppp per capita then nominal? Sothing must be cooking like Myanmar which shows 6.5 times.

Looking the measarable condition of poor Assamese, bengalis, Biharis like you, I feel pity for you.

For a dirt poor Biharis like you these are unthinkable. Only you can travel via your old model laptop.

I come from a state that have 2.7 times your GDP per capita. Your bunch might know our people too well, they are sometimes employed as your 'bosses' in GCC.

And Indian tourists aren't exactly like those misers who ask travel by 'maitree express' & ask for 20% discount for medical services costing INR 2.5 lakh.

Have a good cry about it, boat people...

https://m.timesofindia.com/business...-spenders-abroad/amp_articleshow/52002855.cms

lol just 5000 taka per person spenditure during tourism makes it 8.5 billion usd for 1.7 million tourists

Who exactly taught you mathematics kid? Doesn't even know basic arithmetic. :lol:

It makes 102 million USD.

I come from a state that have 2.7 times your GDP per capita. Your bunch might know our people too well, they are sometimes employed as your 'bosses' in GCC.

And Indian tourists aren't exactly like those misers who ask travel by 'maitree express' & ask for 20% discount for medical services costing INR 2.5 lakh.

Have a good cry about it, boat people...

https://m.timesofindia.com/business...-spenders-abroad/amp_articleshow/52002855.cms

Who exactly taught you mathematics kid? Doesn't even know basic arithmetic. :lol:

It makes 102 million USD.

Forget about 2.7 time, you dirt poor Bihari what is your living standard we know it very well.

Even people in USA and Canada ask for discount what is the big deal? 20% of 2.5 lakh is 50000 rupee which a slum dweeler like you can think of spending on tourism.

I did not hear Kashmir is even asking for tourism from piss poor Assam?

Do you know the population of Assam or the number of domestic tourists visiting any state? No you don't.

We are talking about nominal per capita gdp here

Bangladesh must be so advanced that they consume everything in nominal US dollar. :lol:

Forget about 2.7 time, you dirt poor Bihari what is your living standard we know it very well.

Why beta, have nothing to say about your own math skills ? :rofl:

It was us who taught the subcontinent about how to achieve high HDI, not Bangladesh.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kerala_model

Have a good cry about it.

India has close to 4 time higher ppp per capita then nominal? Sothing must be cooking like Myanmar

WB needs to take lessons from a moron who doesn't even know basic arithmetic :rofl:

http://www.worldbank.org/en/programs/icp#6

Do you know the population of Assam or the number of domestic tourists visiting any state? No you don't.

Bangladesh must be so advanced that they consume everything in nominal US dollar. :lol:

Why beta, have nothing to say about your own math skills ? :rofl:

It was us who taught the subcontinent about how to achieve high HDI, not Bangladesh.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kerala_model

Have a good cry about it.

PPP is a measure of the poor. Most of bharatis are poor and things are cheaper so it gives the impression they can purchase a lot but when it comes to purchase internationally it is lower because you can’t afford, after all you are from piss poor region like Bihar.

My math skill is fine, I just by mistake put USD instead of BDT. By the way with 5000 taka one can only reach India. Real spenditure is much higher then that. Poor West Bengalis relies heavily on that.

Even people in USA and Canada ask for discount what is the big deal? 20% of 2.5 lakh is 50000 rupee which a slum dweeler like you can think of spending on tourism.

You mean 55% of Bangladesh urban population living in slums ? Yeah, they are piss poor...just like their swamp-dwelling brethren.

https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/EN.POP.SLUM.UR.ZS?view=chart

I'm sure that they spend Rs 50,000 for shopping...:lol:

PPP is a measure of the poor. Most of bharatis are poor and things are cheaper so it gives the impression they can purchase a lot but when it comes to purchase internationally it is lower because you can’t afford, after all you are from piss poor region like Bihar.

Brainfarts from a moron who doesn't know economics or even basic arithmetic. :rofl:

just 5000 taka per person spenditure during tourism makes it 8.5 billion usd for 1.7 million tourists

You mean 55% of Bangladesh urban population living in slums ? Yeah, they are piss poor...just like their swamp-dwelling brethren.

I'm sure that they spend Rs 50,000 for shopping...:lol:

Brainfarts from a moron who doesn't know economics or even basic arithmetic. :rofl:

just 5000 taka per person spenditure during tourism makes it 8.5 billion usd for 1.7 million tourists

60% people if Mumbai are slum dwellers... does it mean people of Mumbai doesn’t spend big money on tourism? Dirt poor Bihari slum dog living in mud hut can only have wet dream to go to another country and spend money.

I have doubt about your skill on arithmetic as you doesn’t know difference between wrong calculation and using a wrong unit by mistake. Go and eat your lunch on banana leaf for 20 rupee and have a hair cut on street of Bihari slum for 10 rupee and claim our PPP is high and when it comes to buy IPhone X you can only do windo shopping.

Real figures could be much more than 6 crore, whenever I visit a hospital here, it feels like half of Bangladeshis are there only! ☺️

These Bangladeshis are essentially subsidizing your hospital fees by sheer economies of scale and the massive amounts of money they are spending there....and you are complaining about this....:disagree:

60% people if Mumbai are slum dwellers... does it mean people of Mumbai doesn’t spend big money on tourism? Dirt poor Bihari slum dog living in mud hut can only have wet dream to go to another country and spend money.

I have doubt about your skill on arithmetic as you doesn’t know difference between wrong calculation and using a wrong unit by mistake. Go and eat your lunch on banana leaf for 20 rupee and have a hair cut on street of Bihari slum for 10 rupee and claim our PPP is high and when it comes to buy IPhone X you can only do windo shopping.

I wonder @Black_cats bhai, if you've noticed that the most virulent chest-beater Sanghi trolls are from the most messed up states in India (like the BIMARU states as well as places like MP). Like @Kandari-Hushiyaar bhai said "Cow-belt Ghas Pos eater" trolls.

Plus on top - some of the Sanghi trolls from South India (especially TN) are pretty vicious online too (being that they get kicked around and made fun of in real life no matter where they go - if they try to chest beat too much :lol:).

I actually feel sorry for these hapless psychotic cases - the little crybabies they are, coming to the Bangladesh section and begging for our attention like little attention wh*res....

I have doubt about your skill on arithmetic as you doesn’t know difference between wrong calculation and using a wrong unit by mistake. Go and eat your lunch on banana leaf for 20 rupee and have a hair cut on street of Bihari slum for 10 rupee and claim our PPP is high and when it comes to buy IPhone X you can

More crap by swamp dwelling LDC vermin- the type who try to pole-vault over the fence, get shot by BSF and get hung on the border fence. :rofl:

There is little wonder why you lot form the biggest illegal migrant stock whether in India or Europe, given that your- low HDI- people live in shacks in those erosion & flood prone sandbars in your overpopulated LDC...:lol: Only hope for them is 20 cents an hour RMG factory in Dhaka or a menial job in India or elsewhere.

55% of your urban population lives in slums compared to 24% in India. Yeah go cry at the UN about that-maybe they'll 'apologize' just like how they did the last time...

Yes, they have nearly half the per capita GDP (PPP) of India....but PPP is RAW conspiracy against BD, right ?

Maybe the economist of the world are stupid to use GDP (PPP) for HDI calculating HDI or fixing poverty rate as 1.90 PPP dollars per day. :lol:

And the southern states you diss have GDP per capita well over $3100 (with exception of AP @ $2700)- nearly double your's... I'm talking about nominal here, not PPP. :lol:

Let's leave all that and look how India compares to BD per capita...In comparison to BD, India...

consumes 12 times the number of motorcycles

consumes 2.6 times the quantity of steel...

consumes twice the number of smartphones... (Talk about iPhone X lol)

has 13 times number of domestic airport passengers...

:rofl: :rofl:

Yeah that's some very high living standards there in BD... Reflects low GDP per capita very well. But dream about spending lot of buck elsewhere as tourists...

Maybe you didn't know that India has far more diversified industrial base than your LDC...but that's excusable given how ignorant you are.

These Bangladeshis are essentially subsidizing your hospital fees by sheer economies of scale and the massive amounts of money they are spending there

'sheer economies of scale' of 460,000 patients....the type who cannot afford 2.5 lakh for a major surgery...

Be grateful, if it wasn't for India your quack doctors could have killed many more...

A low confidence on local doctors and flawed diagnosis are forcing a large number of Bangladeshis to travel abroad for treatment of medical conditions such as cancer, cardiac ailment, autism, infertility, as well as medical check-ups, say stakeholders in the sector. :lol:

Public health experts, health economists, agents of foreign specialised hospitals and patients say Bangladeshis seeking treatment abroad is on an upward trend since patients are unwilling to gamble with their life and health. :rofl:

http://www.dhakatribune.com/feature/health-wellness/2017/11/30/doctor-trust-bangladesh/

I wonder @Black_cats bhai, if you've noticed that the most virulent chest-beater Sanghi trolls are from the most f*cked up states in India

I wonder when Kerala/TN was classified as BIMARU @Nilgiri @SOUTHie...maybe we are in comparison with 'first world bangladeshis' :rofl:

Plus on top - some of the Sanghi trolls from South India (especially TN) are pretty vicious online too (being that they get kicked around and made fun of in real life no matter where they go - if they try to chest beat too much :lol:)

GettyImages-690906738.jpg

BD-players-2-815226-200x300.jpg

More crap by swamp dwelling LDC vermin- the type who try to pole-vault over the fence, get shot by BSF and get hung on the border fence. :rofl:

There is little wonder why you lot form the biggest illegal migrant stock whether in India or Europe, given that your- low HDI- people live in shacks in those erosion & flood prone sandbars in your overpopulated LDC...:lol: Only hope for them is 20 cents an hour RMG factory in Dhaka or a menial job in India or elsewhere.

55% of your urban population lives in slums compared to 24% in India. Yeah go cry at the UN about that-maybe they'll 'apologize' just like how they did the last time...

Yes, they have nearly half the per capita GDP (PPP) of India....but PPP is RAW conspiracy against BD, right ?

Maybe the economist of the world are stupid to use GDP (PPP) for HDI calculating HDI or fixing poverty rate as 1.90 PPP dollars per day. :lol:

And the southern states you diss have GDP per capita well over $3100 (with exception of AP @ $2700)- nearly double your's... I'm talking about nominal here, not PPP. :lol:

Let's leave all that and look how India compares to BD per capita...In comparison to BD, India...

consumes 12 times the number of motorcycles

consumes 2.6 times the quantity of steel...

consumes twice the number of smartphones... (Talk about iPhone X lol)

has 13 times number of domestic airport passengers...

Yeah that's some very high living standards there in BD... Reflects low GDP per capita very well. But dream about spending lot of buck elsewhere as tourists...

Maybe you didn't know that India has far more diversified industrial base than your LDC...but that's excusable given how ignorant you are.

'sheer economies of scale' of 460,000 patients....the type who cannot afford 2.5 lakh for a major surgery...

Be grateful, if it wasn't for India your quack doctors could have killed many more...

A low confidence on local doctors and flawed diagnosis are forcing a large number of Bangladeshis to travel abroad for treatment of medical conditions such as cancer, cardiac ailment, autism, infertility, as well as medical check-ups, say stakeholders in the sector. :lol:

Public health experts, health economists, agents of foreign specialised hospitals and patients say Bangladeshis seeking treatment abroad is on an upward trend since patients are unwilling to gamble with their life and health. :rofl:

http://www.dhakatribune.com/feature/health-wellness/2017/11/30/doctor-trust-bangladesh/

I wonder when Kerala/TN was classified as BIMARU @Nilgiri @SOUTHie...maybe we are in comparison with 'first world bangladeshis' :rofl:

View attachment 466069

Idiot there is a difference between largest illegal migrant group or recent illegal migrant arrival. India is notorious in terms of illegal migration. Bangladeshis pay 25 lakh or more to go to UK and 40 lakh or more for USA. Bangladeshis does not needs to go to slum dog India to live from hand to mouth in a dirty slum where you live.
You said south India has 3100 USD nominal per capita gdp. Very good. Then how much fu**ed up West Benglal, UP, Bihar, Assam and other poor Indian states are that it brought down per capita GDP to 1900 USD?
Regarding motor bikes, car it has been said numerous times it is all about price. Government intentionally keep price high to discourage people from buying car or bike as it will send money outside and increase traffic congestion. What is the price range of the bikes or car that most Indians buy? Will you even find any car or bike with that money in Bangladesh. You dirt poor and cheap Indians will buy only 1 lakh rupee tata nano which in Bangladesh will be priced 4-5 lakh taka but people will not even think of buying.
Regarding people living in slum 55%.... lol.
Entire Bangladesh had only 2.23 million people living in slums based on latest survey which is far below then that of India. In India still 17% people lives in slum based on latest figure. Dont be ashamed that you are one of them... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
https://www.dhakatribune.com/bangladesh/2015/06/30/census-2-23m-people-live-in-slums/
The census also shows 1.06m slum dwellers live in Dhaka, 635,000 in Chittagong, 172,000 in Khulna, 120,000 in Rajshahi, 118,000 in Rangpur, 91,630 in Sylhet and 49,401 in Barisal divisions.

Idiot there is a difference between largest illegal migrant group or recent illegal migrant arrival.

Moron, your compatriots in India single largest bilateral stock of migrants in developing world & largest source of 'refugees' to Europe...Go cry about it.

India is notorious in terms of illegal migration.

According to whom, you ? :lol: You lot are the least credible people found anywhere in the world.

Bangladeshis pay 25 lakh or more to go to UK and 40 lakh or more for USA.

It wouldn't matter even if you sell your kidney for it, illegal immigrant scum is always scum & treated as such.

BangladeshiIllegalImmigrants-560x416.jpg

^That desperation lol...

And even after paying 45 lakh to go to US, this is where Bangladeshis find themselves...

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ethnic_groups_in_the_United_States_by_household_income
  1. Indian American : $115,200[2]
  2. Jewish American : $97,500[3]
  3. Taiwanese American : $85,566[4]...
.......Scrolling down further and...

88. Bangladeshi American : $44,512[4]

Bangladeshis are piss poor no matter wherever they go... :rofl:

Bangladeshis does not needs to go to slum dog India to live from hand to mouth

I wonder how this one was found hanging from the border fence then...

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Killing_of_Felani_Khatun

Maybe you should tell this to your own journalists as well...

Bangladeshis generally do menial jobs in India and contribute to the economy through hard work in exchange for meagre wages

https://www.thedailystar.net/controlling-remittance-outflow-to-india-58831?amp

Regarding motor bikes, car it has been said numerous times it is all about price.

Motorcycles must be real pricey there...NOT!!

https://www.motorcyclebd.com/walton-motorcycle-price-in-bangladesh/

And still India leads by 12 times per capita. :lol: 23 million+ vs 250,000.

Yeah, that shows your 'purchasing power'

And we know about the bikes you buy quite well, after all 75% of bikes sold in BD are of Indian make...

You want to talk cars ? fine

Around 3.3 million cars were sold in India in 2017. Even luxury car makers (Merc, Audi, BMW, JLR) sold nearly 40,000 cars in 2017.

Total number of cars sold in entire Bangladesh in 2017 was around 20,000... That too beat up second hand clunkers.

What's that like, per capita ? 21 times more than BD?

And what about steel consumption ? Domestic air passengers ? Smartphones ? :lol:

Having 1/2 to 1/12 th per capital consumption of everything explains how you have nearly half India's GDP per capita by PPP. Learn to live with it. :rofl:

Entire Bangladesh had only 2.23 million people living in slums based on latest survey which is far below then that of India

Bangladeshi government data = BS. That's why you have to check unbiased, non propaganda sources like UN Habitat.

Yup, 55% in 2014, more than double of that of India... Have a good cry about it...may be UN would 'apologize'...

What is the price range of the bikes or car that most Indians buy? Will you even find any car or bike with that money in Bangladesh.

Delusion is quite strong on this one... :lol:

Indians can buy a wide variety of products in wide price range & aren't restricted to buying second hand clunkers. There is simply no comparison as our market outdoes your 1:21 per capita.

40,000 luxury cars sold in India in 2017 alone would prove this.

And bikes ? We make the bikes you buy stupid. And you still can't afford the best among them.

Regarding your rant about Nano, it was never a success. This kind of C-SUVs is what Tata makes these days- easily hits sales of around 70,000- 80,000 units per year.

9f47af8179b91641504bf18946079b4b__1.jpg

Designed & made in India by an Indian firm. Not a RMG sweatshop product.

Then how much fu**ed up West Benglal, UP, Bihar, Assam and other poor Indian states are that it brought down per capita GDP to 1900 USD?

And even those states such as WB & Assam have GDP per capita at par even in nominal USD (let alone PPP) :lol:

Shows how poor you're.