Ban internet **** to prevent cases like Zainab’s murder: IHC judge

Pakistani public should be protected from pornographic filth.
Pornography must be banned.

Par us bandey key barey mein kiya raye jo liberal terrorist Molvu Burka ko bacha gaya? :D

Hain ji?Munna abhi bhi deshat gard hamley ho rahey hain ap shayad dekhtey nahi news

jo ap behtar samjhen

I second him .
There should be a complete ban on pornography, pornography is just another way of humiliation and insult of womenhood .
As a woman , I feel ashamed that pornography is being watched by every men which makes me cringe .
Pornography is an enemy of women , # ban pornography.
Will you please stop your feminism :hitwall:
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/viral/revealed-one-in-three-women-watch-****-at-least-once-a-week/

I don't support this **** watching, but plz stop blaming men for everything.

Ban internet **** to prevent cases like Zainab’s murder: IHC judge

Web Desk, Yaseen Hashmi

JANUARY 26, 2018

justice-shaukat-siddiqui.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Islamabad High Court (IHC) judge Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui on Friday linked Zainab murder case to pornography and ‘growing obscenity’ on the internet and remarked cases like Zainab’s will continue unless a ban is imposed, Daily Times has learnt.

While hearing petition against blasphemy on social media, Justice Siddiqui turned up the heat against what he termed was an ‘organised conspiracy’ to promote obscenity and pornography in the country.

He said that no religion allows obscenity, adding that there are some people in the IT industry that are in favour of ‘obscene’ and pornographic material on the internet.

The high court judge also lashed out at ‘obscene content’ on the mainstream media. ‘Women are shown working out in an obscene way in ATV’s show’, he said, adding that morning shows have spread destruction.

He directed the Special Secretary Interior to direct Pakistan Electronic Media and Regulatory Authority (PEMRA) to cancel license of the network whose morning show airs objectionable content.

Justice Siddiqui ordered the Additional Attorney General to present his report on sources of obscene material ‘spread’ in the country.

During the hearing, the Secretary Interior presented his report on blasphemous material on the internet. He said the cabinet has approved amendment in laws in regards to cybercrime.

The secretary told the court that the cyber patrolling project has also been approved and that help from the private sector is being sought to block objectionable websites.

He added that anti-cybercrime technology project worth Rs 1 billion has been sent to Central Development Working Party (CDWP).
https://dailytimes.com.pk/189096/ban-internet-****-prevent-cases-like-zainab-ihc-judge/
What an embarrassment he is first the Qadri episode now this he is really ignorant about these issues **** is already banned the biggest problem we face in sexual crimes is the social attitude toward it and our crappy police response to it
mujh ko dobaya tere honey ney...
agar tu na hota tu kiya acha hota.

mujh ko dobaya tere honey ney...
agar tu na hota tu kiya acha hota.
Mein na hi hota to acha hota par kiya karin loan liya hay ab to mar bhi nahi sakta

I am for restrictions online go ahead make it harder but really atv workout shows are causing raoes?

Will you please stop your feminism :hitwall:
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/viral/revealed-one-in-three-women-watch-****-at-least-once-a-week/

I don't support this **** watching, but plz stop blaming men for everything.
Pornography is targeted at women . It's made for men cause universally it's men who pay for it not women .
There could be 'some ' females who love watching it but statistically its irrelevant cause every men u know and every men u don't know have consumed it .
I'm not a feminist , but my women ego get hurt seeing men ruling and seeing women treated as whores,inhumane , undressed in pornography.
You stop watching this bullshiit , then those women will also stop doing such cheap things for your pleasure .

Pornography is targeted at women . It's made for men cause universally it's men who pay for it not women .
There could be 'some ' females who love watching it but statistically its irrelevant cause every men u know and every men u don't know have consumed it .
I'm not a feminist , but my women ego get hurt seeing men ruling and seeing women treated as whores,inhumane , undressed in pornography.
You stop watching this bullshiit , then those women will also stop doing such cheap things for your pleasure .
I don't want to go too far on this topic because it's very sensitive issue, but i'll say again 'stop your feminism'.

Women are very much into watching pronegraphy so learn to educate urself before throwing around random generalizations. Women also want to see men naked just men want to see women nude. If an honest survery is done in pakistan then out of 100 pc viewers of pron 30 pc would be women

And if you speak of west then in west its watched by every gender. Neither their women feel embarassed to share it nor they hide it due to their societal norms.

I mean how freaking absurd to say pronography is solely targeted at men, its target market are both the genders.

Women are very much into watching pronegraphy so learn to educate urself before throwing around random generalizations. Women also want to see men naked just men want to see women nude. If an honest survery is done in pakistan then out of 100 pc viewers of pron 30 pc would be women

And if you speak of west then in west its watched by every gender. Neither their women feel embarassed to share it nor they hide it due to their societal norms.

I mean how freaking absurd to say pronography is solely targeted at men, its target market are both the genders.
What I said was true .. baqi ap ki marzi nhi manna to .
About survey , don't do ' would be ' ... It's already taken and it's 70% men in the world .

Pdf tharkis ki jaan nikal ri he.

They are busy downloading ******** as I type.
This judge is ignorant on this matter all such material was banned years ago he is flogging the wrong horse here the weakest link in rape cases is the attitude of the police

Yes i was wondering too its already banned why he said that.