Baldia Town report: PTI calls on govt to try Altaf Hussain

Govt. is Trying for last 30 years now but couldnt able to do enough infact Strengthened them further in the Past. After introducing MQM Haqiqi, Supporting JI, Countering MQM with Lyari Gangster and so many other Mafias only Nukes are left to get rid of MQM.

You missed a very important step, free and fare elections. Bring Electronic Voting Machines and see how many of these terrorists win again. MQM feels threat from other political parties as if their political narrative is gone, they wouldn't be able to blackmail governments and earn their lifeline. Conduct elections free and fare, you will find MQM loosing their waste to half and then do not tolerate a single act of terrorism they do.

Maybe that could work but requires Investment and Interest from Govt. and I am not seeing that anytime soon until then MQM would have better grip on Power.

Govt. is Trying for last 30 years now but couldnt able to do enough infact Strengthened them further in the Past. After introducing MQM Haqiqi, Supporting JI, Countering MQM with Lyari Gangster and so many other Mafias only Nukes are left to get rid of MQM.
MQM is alive because they were supported by establishment during Musharraf and Zardari era , they not only supported Mqm but eradicated almost all of its opponent around the city, If state had played the neutral role during that 13 year period then Karachi would not have converted into Mafia zone of MQM . MQM survived and surviving due to state support , and once state stopped their support , I'm sure MQM can't survive anymore in modern day demographics of Karachi .

Maybe that could work but requires Investment and Interest from Govt. and I am not seeing that anytime soon until then MQM would have better grip on Power.

We see new ISI chief is somebody who has been dealing with these terrorists since long who has extended powers to deal with this menace. I expect some changes happening in this terrorist clan in near future.

Other hanging sword is Imran Farooq's murder case. If that proceeds, Altaf will be in trouble.

Final thing which may happen is medical harm to Altaf Hussain himself. His body weight is close to 140Kilo and that is mostly because of excess of water in his body. His kidneys are not working. If Altaf Hussain slips off the scenery, MQM would plung into an internal battle for sometime before subsiding.

MQM is alive because they were supported by establishment during Musharraf and Zardari era , they not only supported Mqm but eradicated almost all of its opponent around the city, If state had played the neutral during that 13 year period then Karachi would not have converted into Mafia zone of MQM . MQM survived and surviving due to state support , and once state stopped their support , I'm sure MQM can't survive anymore in modern day demographics of Karachi .
I would disagree with you because I am myself Karachiite and to tell you the truth MQM was and still is alive pretty much because of CDGK development Work handled Karachi Mayor Mustafa Kamal. Establishment supported Parties are not POPULAR in Karachi and we have seen how MQM Haqiqi and JI couldnt able to capitalise the gap left by MQM during 1993 operation. Believe it or not MQM does have a support in Karachi and its not going anytime soon.

Law Enforcement Agency people are DOOMED when they are Transferred to Karachi because if not MQM then some other XYZ Party or Mafia would take them out just like Choudary Aslam was taken out by Terrorist organization.

Unko bhi tu apnay Workers ki jaan Bachani hai warna yehi Rangers aur Police Chun Chun k ghar say uthaigi aur maar kar lash kisi goth mai Phaink k ajaigi. Karachi k Awaam tu samajhdaar hain aur unhain pata hai kia chal raha hai is liye woh samajh jaingay maajra MQM ka Govt. join karnay k pechay.
MQM is the biggest extortionist and cleaning their terrorist acts will reduce the problems to a big extent.

We see new ISI chief is somebody who has been dealing with these terrorists since long who has extended powers to deal with this menace. I expect some changes happening in this terrorist clan in near future.
Every ISI chief for last 30 years hoped to do the same but in the end everyone else was Failed so no optimism from me.

Other hanging sword is Imran Farooq's murder case. If that proceeds, Altaf will be in trouble.
Then what is stopping our Brave and Bold ISI chief from doing that???Do it already because its creating lot of question mark like maybe they also have their hands dirty in that.

Final thing which may happen is medical harm to Altaf Hussain himself. His body weight is close to 140Kilo and that is mostly because of excess of water in his body. His kidneys are not working. If Altaf Hussain slips off the scenery, MQM would plung into an internal battle for sometime before subsiding.
MQM would Plung but would be recovered. Trust me on that because they still have Strong Internal structure that works very efficiently and also they had been making consensus regarding next Leader of MQM.

MQM is the biggest extortionist and cleaning their terrorist acts will reduce the problems to a big extent.
The title of Biggest Extortionist have been taken over by Lyari Gangsters Supported grown by PPP itself. Right now when their is no other Party which is capable of filling the gap that MQM may left in the future I dont think Problem would Decrease instead would Increase. MQM needs leadership reforms in the party to improve and Execution.

I would disagree with you because I am myself Karachiite and to tell you the truth MQM was and still is alive pretty much because of CDGK development Work handled Karachi Mayor Mustafa Kamal. Establishment supported Parties are not POPULAR in Karachi and we have seen how MQM Haqiqi and JI couldnt able to capitalise the gap left by MQM during 1993 operation. Believe it or not MQM does have a support in Karachi and its not going anytime soon.
Support? The only thing is supported in Karachi is weapon, Those who have more of it will hold more ground. I'm not surprised when see the level of weapon is getting more and more advanced day by day, Police is just joke and those low ranked of policemen are just sacrificing pawns for their department, CDGK administration itself is completely over loaded by political workers. Karachi is not a little town that things can be kept hidden here. whole Pakistan knows that what is necessary to rule Karachi.

If that is the case then Army has more weapons that includes Tanks does it makes Army Strongest in Karachi????Even Lyari Gangsters had Rocket Launchers which MQM cant even Dream of getting so stop parroting the same stories that had been their since 90s. As for your CDGK department and Corrupt people in it then its no longer HANDLED by Mayor anymore since PPP has taken over power. The real CDGK performance was delivered during Mushrraf's period by MQM mayor and this has made both Musharraf and MQM popular till now.

As I told you during Musharraf and Zardari period , Army and other institution that combine make establishment of Pakistan actually seen MQM as a regional stabilizer and supported them . Just due to TTP (insurgency their case were neglected). So due to their regional stabilizer role against sindhu nationalist cautious Zardari adopted that similar Mush policy for MQM in his term of government despite the resistance in his own party. but as far as Lyari gangsters were concerned then they had advanced into many of MQM areas during zardari period but their internal disputes and later hard hit operation by rangers against them they failed to maintain their advances. Perhaps that was good for the stability of city. and yeah if development of city is concerned then if Karachi is compared with the cities of its own category in Asia , then it will be easy for you to decide that how much progress we should supposed to made and how much progress we had made.

The moment I read the news clippings, I was so mad with anger at MQM that I could not think straight for a while, I wanted all MQM leaders to be tried under military court for the act and in the process either to get severe punishment or to come out with a clean slate.

Then, over the period of a couple of days, I started reasoning again and tried to put 2 and 2 together. The first thing that I wanted to measure was the level of trust I had on the LEAs and JITs. I have witnessed the work of them both over 2 decades, almost. Now, I leave it upon my fellow forum members, who love to jump at news clippings that suits their own agendas and personal opinions. However, I would like to ask a few open questions, of all:

1. How many of you have had the pleasure of dealing with LEAs and how many have been satisfied?
2. How trustworthy and honest are our LEAs, including Rangers personnel?
3. Are our LEAs involved in serious crimes such as extortion, land grabbing, political victimization/intimidation and blackmail, commercial business activities and other illegal businesses, connivance and support for mafias ranging from water tanker mafia, land grabbing mafia, transport mafia etc.?

Basically, my personal take is, that either MQM is not involved in any of these high profile extortion cases or that LEAs are just as involved as MQM.....because although they love to find all these so called witnesses, they have never been able to get a conviction, I mean not a once!! I build my case even more so on the basis of circulating media reports that Imran Farooq's alleged murderers have been in the custody of our LEAs for the past 2 years and that they are being used to further the agenda of LEAs themselves......for reasons beyond anybody's reasoning or understanding.

I, personally, am sick and tired of this bloody game, all the players remain the same and so do the victims........we need another Musharraf to take over, only this time to finish the job and to never take off his uniform.

As I told you during Musharraf and Zardari period , Army and other institution that combine make establishment of Pakistan actually seen MQM as a regional stabilizer and supported them . Just due to TTP (insurgency their case were neglected). So due to their regional stabilizer role against sindhu nationalist cautious Zardari adopted that similar Mush policy for MQM in his term of government despite the resistance in his own party.

During Musharraf Time MQM Joined the Govt. after assurance that MQM Haqiqi will be dealt with and Army would Leave MQM alone and Musharraf was Never Interested in MQM but he wanted PPP with him they part was because negotiations of PPP and Musharraf failed then Musharraf Joined MQM. About Zardari era PPP didnt had enough support in the Parliament to make Govt. on their own and needed a collision Partner and they didnt Favor MQM they Removed LB system, Supported Lyari gangsters and try to create Ethnic conflict between Pashtuns and Muhajirs in Urban sindh which doesnt look like Favor to me.

but as far as Lyari gangsters were concerned then they had advanced into many of MQM areas during zardari period but their internal disputes and later hard hit operation by rangers against them they failed to maintain their advances. Perhaps that was good for the stability of city.
Lyari Gangsters were Issued Thousands of Arms License from PPP interior Minister Zulfiqar Mirza himself to COUNTER MQM. Their Advances to other Areas were only made Possible by Law enforcement Agency's support that also include Rangers so they were another experiment after MQM Haqiqi against MQM.

yeah if development of city is concerned then if Karachi is compared with the cities of its own category in Asia , then it will be easy for you to decide that how much progress we should supposed to made and how much progress we had made.
The only Party that actually does a Development in the Ground was MQM and that was under Musharraf and yes Karachi is far behind other Cities of its size and the only reason is Karachi had been DISCRIMINATED in the past and IGNORED as most of funds are Diverted to other parts of Pakistan Only during Musharraf when MQM was provided Opportunity then they PROVED themselves by GOOD GOVERNANCE that has no Example in Pakistan and are Still supported by many for the same reason.

The moment I read the news clippings, I was so mad with anger at MQM that I could not think straight for a while, I wanted all MQM leaders to be tried under military court for the act and in the process either to get severe punishment or to come out with a clean slate.

Then, over the period of a couple of days, I started reasoning again and tried to put 2 and 2 together. The first thing that I wanted to measure was the level of trust I had on the LEAs and JITs. I have witnessed the work of them both over 2 decades, almost. Now, I leave it upon my fellow forum members, who love to jump at news clippings that suits their own agendas and personal opinions. However, I would like to ask a few open questions, of all:

1. How many of you have had the pleasure of dealing with LEAs and how many have been satisfied?
2. How trustworthy and honest are our LEAs, including Rangers personnel?
3. Are our LEAs involved in serious crimes such as extortion, land grabbing, political victimization/intimidation and blackmail, commercial business activities and other illegal businesses, connivance and support for mafias ranging from water tanker mafia, land grabbing mafia, transport mafia etc.?

Basically, my personal take is, that either MQM is not involved in any of these high profile extortion cases or that LEAs are just as involved as MQM.....because although they love to find all these so called witnesses, they have never been able to get a conviction, I mean not a once!! I build my case even more so on the basis of circulating media reports that Imran Farooq's alleged murderers have been in the custody of our LEAs for the past 2 years and that they are being used to further the agenda of LEAs themselves......for reasons beyond anybody's reasoning or understanding.

I, personally, am sick and tired of this bloody game, all the players remain the same and so do the victims........we need another Musharraf to take over, only this time to finish the job and to never take off his uniform.

Nothing but another Drama by Rangers and Police to Excuse few more Extrajudicial Killing. Word from the Street is that their is a Dharna Happening at Korangi and Roads are Blocked over their right now by Families of those people who were Picked up by Law Enforcement Agencies Today.

PTI cant do opposition instead they are only good for creating Public Disturbances by Dharnas so they should start that in Karachi quickly otherwise they will miss a golden opportunity against MQM.

Public Disturbances? i think you should be thankful to PTI for the prices of Petrol getting lowered and also the electricity overbilling being taken back by the govt. This dharna showed that unless these type of public disturbances are not held.. govt. doesn't do jack shit about the people.. even your supreme parliament is circumvented by the govt. when making key decisions :D

Namak Haram Pti and IK, never learn a lesson. Every wall in Karachi paint again A DOG .........Izat, izat wale ko hi ras aati hai. Jis ji koi Izat hi nahi WTH he care:lol:

Public Disturbances? i think you should be thankful to PTI for the prices of Petrol getting lowered and also the electricity overbilling being taken back by the govt. This dharna showed that unless these type of public disturbances are not held.. govt. doesn't do jack shit about the people.. even your supreme parliament is circumvented by the govt. when making key decisions :D
Well I am indeed Thankful of Petrol Prices but not to PTI but instead to Saudi Govt. because they were the ones who reduce Prices Globally and regarding PTI then spare me because I was one of those unfortunate voter who Voted them in National Assembly only to get them RESIGNED from them their seats after 16 odd months. If they couldnt Represent us in Assemblies then why did they even bothered to Participate in 2013 election??If Tahir ul Qadri is doing Dharnas and creating Public disturbance then its Understandable because they have no members in Assemblies but when party like PTI do that then what should I call it???

On the other hand PTI didnt created Public Disturbance against Petrol Prices or Corruption or Nepotism or economic reforms any problem that has any relevance to the masses instead it was all about Election rigging and Judicial Commission which has nothing for the people who need Quick help irrelevant to anyone in Power.