Bahria Town Karachi , Most successful Urban project in Pakistan

AZADPAKISTAN2009

:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan: Salam to Mr Riaz Sahib fantastic work in Private Sector to develop city
Every thing in Bahria Town is calibre of Jeddah Saudi Arabia Or Dubail UAE

Allah , lambi umer de Riaz Sahib ko , true Patriot

rY7GEFmz_400x400.jpg

Every thing has QUALITY

• Roads
  • Homes
  • Condo
  • Theme parks
  • Super Markets
  • Gardens
  • Trees and flowers

Top Grade marble work in all mosques , Mashallah

100% The most Intelligent planner and businessman in Pakistan

The differece between Bahria Town Project and Government Run project is the "STANDARD" is very high for Bahria town as the work quality resembles the work done in UAE/Saudia Arabia

The government or other local project just don't have that mindset for infrastructure the standard is not at Modern level their development model is 1970's standard

This Bahria town , infrastructure just next level stuff for Pakistan

I have lived in Jeddah back in 90's so this is very much like Jeddah , but the construction work done for Villas is very sleek

Absolutely 10/10

Very Impressed by his vision on this project

He proved it can be be done in Pakistan !!!

Khoobsoorat manazir of Bahria Town , a tour of some areas
Honest man makes amazing Projects

I hope Pakistan gives this man Main development role in Gwadar or bring forth similar standard developers

Eifle Tower now located in Pakistan

Statue of Liberty in Rawalpindi Project Site

Rawalpindi Project

mall-e-mufat, dil-e-beraham

these should be converted into isolation centers.

i am sure the patriotic bahria awam will not mind one bit.

akhir Pakistan ke liye ye karwa ghoont pee lenge

these should be converted into isolation centers.

i am sure the patriotic bahria awam will not mind one bit.

akhir Pakistan ke liye ye karwa ghoont pee lenge

if we put malik riaz in isolation, should solve most of the problems.

He is vulnerable.

Every thing has QUALITY

• Roads
  • Homes
  • Condo
  • Theme parks
  • Super Markets
  • Gardens
  • Trees and flowers

Top Grade marble work in all mosques , Mashallah

100% The most Intelligent planner and businessman in Pakistan

The differece between Bahria Town Project and Government Run project is the "STANDARD" is very high for Bahria town as the work quality resembles the work done in UAE/Saudia Arabia

The government or other local project just don't have that mindset for infrastructure the standard is not at Modern level their development model is 1970's standard

This Bahria town , infrastructure just next level stuff for Pakistan

I have lived in Jeddah back in 90's so this is very much like Jeddah , but the construction work done for Villas is very sleek

Absolutely 10/10

Very Impressed by his vision on this project

He proved it can be be done in Pakistan !!!

tumhari hawas inka khoon

Atleast he build it, instead of running away with money. Ask for accountability but give him Credit where it due.

you would be naive to believe that he has no assets outside of Pakistan.

if those who ran away with your money decide to come back, you won't stop them either.

gated communities private security firms and private medical and end of times shelters, we have them all in Pakistan for these Laxmi Worshippers.

you would be naive to believe that he has no assets outside of Pakistan.

if those who ran away with your money decide to come back, you won't stop them either.

gated communities private security firms and private medical and end of times shelters, we have them all in Pakistan for these Laxmi Worshippers.
Some Pakistani are in habit of leg pulling. Whenever they see someone progressing, instead of join the success train they will try to pull him Down to their level.

Atleast he build it, instead of running away with money. Ask for accountability but give him Credit where it due.

two kind of corruption, one is not build it and run with money and screw the buyers...a short sighted corruption.
Then there is a 2nd kind which Malik Riaz is doing, grab land from corrupt govt and poor villagers by force, give a house to corrupt politicians and screw the poor villagers, take power and water from the rest of the city and use it to water your lawns and light up your street...this is corruption as an enterprise which keep taking and taking.