Bahria Town Karachi , Most successful Urban project in Pakistan

Why is this sacrifice for the rich so hard when all the lives of the poor have been easy to sacrifice for progress?
Poor are dispensable. As a workforce, in Military man power or in bad times. It’s unfortunate but it’s the law of nature.

Who needs to runaway with ill-gotten gains when you can just pay off every authority and every other crook in town? Plots, plots and houses for everyone! Judges, generals, politicians, everybody gets one.
True. Everybody is in on the gravy train. What seems to be the issue than.

Bahria-Town-Lahore-1.jpg

Lahore Project
Bahria-Town-Lahore-Pakistan.jpg

If these views are now possible to see in Pakistan , people doubt about stuff

Malik-Riaz-2.jpg

Atleast he build it, instead of running away with money. Ask for accountability but give him Credit where it due.

This is so illogical. He loot the money from poor people and earn with illegal means then spends small portion of it on charity work and we start to praise him.
Thats absurd.

No one can put a Jahanda on my plot because it already had a Tripple Story Building on it with people living inside it 8-)

This is so illogical. He loot the money from poor people and earn with illegal means then spends small portion of it on charity work and we start to praise him.
Thats absurd.

:pop: I am sorry but unless you have evidence or proof not proper to say harsh word against such a Patriotic Man like Malik Riaz , he could have setup this Mega project anywhere in Middle East , with the support now in Middle East for foreign investors

If anything Business Mind of Malik Riaz should be taught in Business Schools in Pakistan to show case how successful Pakistani Businessman can drive infrastructure projects forward

Malik Riaz is a truely a National Asset

No one can put a Jahanda on my plot

:pop: I am sorry but unless you have evidence or proof not proper to say harsh word against such a Patriotic Man like Malik Riaz , he could have setup this Mega project anywhere in Middle East , with the support now in Middle East for foreign investors

ye to hoga bhayye.

bhool ja apne pilaaat ko bhayye.

Thats absurd.
If there is any truth to your statements (for Karachi project) than Complaints can approach courts. Present the proof and get justices. Fact is majority of poor people themselves were leeching off govt utilities illegally occupying govt land. Malik Riaz is a bigger fish, that’s it. Piranhas Vs Whale.

Proof hi to nahi hai kisi ke pass, all speculation

Same old , nonese sense , Malik Riaz is Successful man , ok he must have done corruption

But when you view his work , his quality you have to admit he does his work with Distinction A++ , I know in Pakistani mostly people settle for C or D marks to get thru but A++ is Top Rank.... his projects have this quality

Proof hi to nahi hai kisi ke pass, all speculation

Same old , nonese sense , Malik Riaz is Successful man , ok he must have done corruption

But when you view his work , his quality you have to admit he does his work with Distinction A++ , I know in Pakistani mostly people settle for C or D marks to get thru but A++ is Top Rank.... his projects have this quality

China Cutter Bhayya Mufafa Kamal bhi nahi bachega.

:pop: Ok le le Bitcoin :dirol:

ajao kati pahari pechay lekar sikke