BAF training plane crashes in Jashore, kills both pilots

oyee @The Ronin son of raped mom why you come here to your illegal fathers ?

jis BC ne bhi wo gutter liye uski amaan ki . tum saaly gutter ke keery thy or raho gay . thank to yahya even with such big lose he freed us from that cancer .

I suggest seeking a psychologist, otherwise your memories of childhood exploitation will keep hunting you and force you to write funny stories on online forums, making others to further mock your miseries.

advise this to your grand mothers and mother aunt too if they were adult in 1971 :lol: but your claim we raped your father and grand father is false we argue we did not rape man:D

I only claimed your frustrations stem from the Bacha Bazi you faced in your childhood.

No worries, this misinterpretation of my posts are also due to your post traumatic depression.

na
I only claimed your frustrations stem from the Bacha Bazi you faced in your childhood.

No worries, this misinterpretation of my posts are also due to your post traumatic depression.
na na i am enjoying with illagal sons of my grand fathers . you are our blood also . :lol: check DNA half of bengalis have blood from punjab sindh and kpk balochistan just check it :P

jhant ukhar nhi sakty or k-8 chalaty hain saaly you guys need to ride rikshow only which you are good

na

na na i am enjoying with illagal sons of my grand fathers . you are our blood also . :lol: check DNA half of bengalis have blood from punjab sindh and kpk balochistan just check it :P

jhant ukhar nhi sakty or k-8 chalaty hain saaly you guys need to ride rikshow only which you are good

Get well soon man! (I hope you're okay with addressing you as a 'man')

30 lakh rapes mean 25 lakh haramis and then from each harami 4 more harami born its means 1 crrore kangladeshis were harami in 1990 and 5 crore haramis were in 2015 :lol:

i am well just want to ask you guys why you came here do you have any shame left ?

if somene pay me daily 50$ for one post on bengali forum i will not register

I suggest joining a forum that discusses post traumatic stress disorder. Would help you better.

That was meant for you, you read that. Job done. No one is running, you can still read them!! Not interested filling thread with garbage like you and other trolls always do with trolling and ranting!! If there were no forum rules i could've kept going all day!!
but my question is same why you guys come here :lol:

Why Bangla even have an AF ? Indian AF is all you need.
Yes they do. And from the looks of it, they will get the J10s or Su35s before Pakistan. They are the new favorites of China in the subcontinent.

Everybody knows who always do this in this sub-forum!! Chutiyas first bite others *** then act like "Silencer" from "Three Idiot". Like they always say after farting "i didn't do it".
see after all 1971 why you come here man :lol:

Yes they do. And from the looks of it, they will get the J10s or Su35s before Pakistan. They are the new favorites of China in the subcontinent.
you forget f-18 rafale and f-35 :lol:

As i said earlier ask your baap Admin and Moderator here!! stop repeating the same question like a parrot!! and Why you bark here?? Ask yourself this first!!
no no do you guys have shame why you come here when you see pakistanis dont you remember 1971 ?:lol:

RIP.. sad that people make fun of those who chose to give life for their nations.
ether there i air force or not nothing gonna change in BD skies one side india with massive force but ruling BD other side Myanmar a weak country also under heavy influence on india china . so no one is gonna attack BD . its useless and waste of money .if you say same about china iran pakistan indian air forces i can understand . since last 40 years i don't think they really face a single hostile jet in sky . its just joy ride airforce .