BAF training plane crashes in Jashore, kills both pilots

Tragic.. RIP.. Looks like it crash landed in water.. Wouldn't that make the impact less for a light air craft ?.. By the look of the debris it looks like heavy impact

hamari zaban main bolty hain

anari ka chodna -chut ka nuksan :lol:
This post is a perfect example of when there is nothing worthwhile to say , write or contribute, it’s best not to say anything

This is a military forum & the subject is loss of humans in the line of duty

Not that it may matter but ... Reported

This post is a perfect example of when there is nothing worthwhile to say , write or contribute, it’s best not to say anything

This is a military forum & the subject is loss of humans in the line of duty

Not that it may matter but ... Reported
chalo ji apko itni buri lagi to delete ker dety hain :lol:

a bngali flying a jet ?:lol: bengalis can clean streets maximum can work grow some grass you guys will fight ?:D if i was pm of bangladesh i send back all the forces to home they are useless as nothing :tsk: flying fighting is not for bengalis

yes we proved it in 71 .

Damn shame, the aircraft is pretty good so this may be due to pilot error.

Let's wait for the report to be sure though.
The pilots are experienced, one of them a former a5-iii pilot
Can’t say what went down for sure

Well we needed an Airfirce to bomb the crap out of a terror outfit named "Mukti Bikini" or bahini or whatever that shit was called.
Too bad y’all surrendered 40+ years back to some insurgents

a bngali flying a jet ?:lol: bengalis can clean streets maximum can work grow some grass you guys will fight ?:D if i was pm of bangladesh i send back all the forces to home they are useless as nothing :tsk: flying fighting is not for bengalis
Yet at least two of ex PAF ace are Bengali in origin xD

to india the father of insurgents 500km away from mainland with 0 support of locals
That’s a more shameless deed xD

Bangladesh Air Force training plane crashes in Jashore, kills both pilots
Senior Correspondent and Jashore Correspondent, bdnews24.com

Published: 2018-07-02 01:00:46.0 BdST Updated: 2018-07-02 01:01:12.0 BdST

• jessore-plane.jpg

PreviousNext
A training aircraft of Bangladesh Air Force has crashed in Jashore, killing its two pilots at the scene.

The pilots have been identified as Squadron Leader Md Serajul Islam and Squadron Leader Enayet Kabir Polash.

jessore-plane-2.jpg

The plane crashed at Bukbhora Baor of Chandutia village of the district around 9pm on Sunday after it took off from the BAF Base Matiur Rahman, according to Abul Bashar Miah, inspector (investigation) of Jashore Kotwali Police Station. The rescue work was delayed by rains.

Local Union Parishad member Golam Mustafa said they heard two loud bangs and saw a plane plunging into the water and oil floating on the water.

No one from the Inter Services Public Relation Directorate or ISPR was immediately available for comment.
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon

Sad news brother. We are always with you in the time of need. InShaAllah

Abey motherchod ki awlad you were the one who started the war!! Randee ka bacha!! Phudi!!! You are like rabis dog who starts bitting people first then start crying when his *** get fucked!! You porkis chutiya always love threesome. First us now you get awesome threesome from USA and Chinese dick and now trying lick Putin's cock too!! My grand mother didn't have to do shit!! Bhadwe Ki Nasal!! Ghasti Kay Bachay!! Randi ki nasal!! It was your whore mother with loose-black-stinky vagina who went war and conflict with India 4-5 times. Then she got bored with India cause her ***-vagina-tities got loose. Then she tried Bangladeshi and Indian cock together and became pregnant with you!! That's why you bastard always lurks in this forum trying to find your daddy and getting spanked by them!! Only some particular Porkistani goatfucker terrorist pig like you always barks here like slum-dog, eagerly waiting for getting spanked by your dads!! :lol::lol: Teri Ma Ko Kuttey Chodein!! aaja choos mera lurs!! deli mali guti!!
978348f21a36e401a6b777c2edbc76bb--ems-humor-work-humor.jpg

yeri amaan ka painda maroon tum randi ke bachoon main itna dum nhi hai saaly 3 foot ke bengali . bengali phiddi worh to rape iman se bata ? any sane prson will rape bengali dark chut ? i think you guys over rate your mothers . in fact our fathers just ask blow job from your mothers and grand mothers . rape se paida hony wala mulk ki awam ko bhonna nhi chayee still till today you guys licking indian balls . a female pussy tulling you since 20 years as no BD men have spine to stand . heejry i nasaal ho tum log .

^Looks like a product of Bacha Bazi.