pkuser2k12
What about water canons after kaanton wala danda?@PakSword In the cold weather of Islamabad, I hope the administration is ready to use water cannons instead of sticks to disperse the crowd if it starts to get rowdy. Wash the whole place down and then see if they can stay or run away despite whatever Fazlu honks from the comfort of his 5 star container.
I still think the following is a much better option:What about water canons after kaanton wala danda?
By the way, I heard that TLP was joining them.. what happened to their plan now? I think now TLP is joining government to put the danda where it belongs..
The right time for your Katon wala Danda, lol, was when he took Guard of Honor from AnsarulIslam. An FIR should have been launched against all JUIF Leadership that was in attendance of March past by AnsarulIslam.
Now the capital is hostage of Danda wielding swordsmen of Fazlu who want bloodshed on the roads of Islamabad so that they can use the images of crackdown on dharna and then the Nooni Judges to malign the state further as it happened before.
However we want danda for Fazlu but doing it now will be damaging for the state.
ON the other hand, the way things are being handled casually by the state, I think only a miracle can avoid blood shed now.
The way to do it is the opposite of what is going on now.
- First, lock down the dharna venue as was done in 2014 as deadline drew close.
- Rightnow only the roads leading to and near red zone are locked down with extra deployments.
- Make the Dharna feel the pinch...Nobody in or out of the premises as was done in 2014 as deadline drew close.
- Remember how Khan only started leaving dharna later on and in the beginning he was himself bound at dharna 24/7.
- Here we see Molbi Fazlu and his gang, from the first day, leave dharna to attend meetings and relax at people's houses in posh areas of Islamabad.
- Here we see Molbi Fazlu students roam Islamabad like its picnic.
- Restrict movement at all costs.
- Restrict and limit water and food supply to the dharna venue as was done in 2014 to make them feel the pinch. Im not saying inhumanely stop food supply but restrict it, instead of allowing unrestricted ordered food deliveries at present.
- Deploy Police loud speaker vans around the dharna venue with recordings blasting after every 15 minutes that the Dharna attendees need to abide by the law at all costs or else they will be dealt with strictly according to the law. Make it a constant event every 15 minutes - 24 hours, day and night.
- Make the dharna people realize that challenging the state is serious business and not a walk in the park.
- This along with the weather getting cold and a few rains would make living out in the open impossible and people would start falling ill in a few days time...neutralized.
- How can we expect a Kanton wala danda when it is a completely mis-handled event to date. How can we hope to turn into anything professionally handled with Iron fist of the Law??? it is completely missing at the moment.
- Currently, what is going on regarding handling and controlling this dharna is absolutely pathetically unprofessional. Period.
Are these Aalim-e-Deen??? Look how this Crazed Mullah is licking his lips while talking about young leaders of PTI...He was going to liberate Kashmir under FuzlaGang leadership....
Allah muaf karay... madarsay aisay hi badnaam nahi hain...I still think the following is a much better option:
I think IK wants to wear them down too. It is not easy to do a long dharna, specially in this cold weather. I think the only options left with Fazlu is negotiate or extend the deadline (both are humiliating) or move towards D-chock.
Are these Aalim-e-Deen??? Look how this Crazed Mullah is licking his lips while talking about young leaders of PTI...
Is this talk fabrication by opponents of any fake document with point 6... @Mangus Ortus Novem @PakSword @IceCold @Path-Finder @The Eagle what do you guys make of the words of pompus, high on himself JUIF dude on live TV...
He likes to appear all tough and manly in reality they will not be able to hold on their own if not for the government willingness to allow them too. When they were coming from Karachi they could very well had been stopped on border of Punjab. Yet they were allowed to come without any hiccups which no party in history allowed accept PTI. I mean this Molvi Fazool belongs to KPK yet he had to start his dharna from Sindh knowing he would be able to get out from KPK its own constituency. This should tell a thing about his so called support. Why did PTI allowed them is beyond me. The moral high ground, i say **** that, there is no moral high ground in Pakistani politics. This fitana along with his supporters should had been nabbed in their bud. You cant allow capital of a country to be held hostage by people who represent 2 % of total voters, cannot even win one seat is leading this so called Azaadi March.Is this talk fabrication by opponents of any fake document with point 6... @Mangus Ortus Novem @PakSword @IceCold @Path-Finder @The Eagle what do you guys make of the words of pompus, high on himself JUIF dude on live TV...
Allahu Akbar... @PakSword @Mangus Ortus Novem @Path-Finder @Mugen @pkuser2k12He likes to appear all tough and manly in reality they will not be able to hold on their own if not for the government willingness to allow them too. When they were coming from Karachi they could very well had been stopped on border of Punjab. Yet they were allowed to come without any hiccups which no party in history allowed accept PTI. I mean this Molvi Fazool belongs to KPK yet he had to start his dharna from Sindh knowing he would be able to get out from KPK its own constituency. This should tell a thing about his so called support. Why did PTI allowed them is beyond me. The moral high ground, i say **** that, there is no moral high ground in Pakistani politics. This fitana along with his supporters should had been nabbed in their bud. You cant allow capital of a country to be held hostage by people who represent 2 % of total voters, cannot even win one seat is leading this so called Azaadi March.
Allahu Akbar... @PakSword @Mangus Ortus Novem @Path-Finder @Mugen @pkuser2k12
I repeatedly pointed out lapses in security and lack of containment of Dharna crowd within the confined designated area... I repeatedly pointed out that this arrangement is pathetic to contain dharna crowd at this venue under current arrangements. Dharna crowd foot soldiers have already melted into the population, masajids or supporting elements houses adjacent to Dchock....
I wrote about it day before yesterday about my own observations near dharna sectors, then again yesterday and look what this reporter is saying about this morning observations of areas near Red Zone...
Watch from another POV... they had to seal Red Zone roads more and put additional security there...because they were obnoxiously sleeping before??? because now they are waking up to know that some may have breached the obnoxiously lapsed security measures around existing dharna venue...
Common yar, I have a masnon beard too, lol... You want me to be put on a registry too, lol?Anyone with a mullah beard needs to be put on a registry and have all their activities monitored. These mullahs are Allah's azaab on us.
One more authentic confirmation to what I have been predicting based on my own observations...Yeah you are talking about it..
What I have heard is the same.. however, some people with inside information are saying that full preparations are on to smash the head of this snake once and for all.
Thanda hoja bhai, aik Chari se sb ko nai hankty.Anyone with a mullah beard needs to be put on a registry and have all their activities monitored. These mullahs are Allah's azaab on us.
This is right he has been told to fvck off.. But lets see what he does. I don't think he will go back so easily.My dear YoungPak,
It is not over... I fear it starts...
We both know the 'reason' of Nov.
Regardless, unless there is Purge within and without PakState... we shall always be entangled in our internal mess.
Thanks for updating.... however, we need permanent solutions... not treatment of symptoms... that Billo is doing a bit too much dallas... time for medicine...
PTIwalaz need to grow... and not hit the retreating / defeated enemy... Fundamental Principle of War. Graceful conduct now... Fuzla was/is just a contractor... real ones were/are behind him. Crush Them!!! @Shane @Verve @PakSword
You take good care,
Mangus