Azadi March Updates & Discussions

This fake Azaazi march or should one say Ghulami march is coming to its conclusion. The Nation has rejected it altogether. How do i know well for starters rupee continues to bounces back against dollar as did the stock exchange. It is clear the business community does not see this fake molvi fazool of any significance and trusts the policies of the government.
In positive economic development, Pakistani Rupee rises further against US dollar in interbank market
ISLAMABAD - The value of a US currency against the rupee has fallen further in the open market and in the interbank.

The dollar fell 5 paise in the open market on the last trading day of this week and first of this month, after which the US dollar fell 155 75 paise against the rupee.

by Taboola
Sponsored Links

Pakistan PM Imran Khan gives a strong blow to the JUI F Chief Fazalur Rahman
The last day also saw a drop of 10 paise in the open market and the dollar went from Rs 155 80 paise.

On the other hand, like the open market, the Interbank saw a decrease of 2 paise in value of the US dollar , after which the US currency closed at Rs 155 65 paise against the rupee.
https://timesofislamabad.com/02-Nov...further-against-us-dollar-in-interbank-market

@PakSword @Shane @Mangus Ortus Novem

This fake Azaazi march or should one say Ghulami march is coming to its conclusion. The Nation has rejected it altogether. How do i know well for starters rupee continues to bounces back against dollar as did the stock exchange. It is clear the business community does not see this fake molvi fazool of any significance and trusts the policies of the government.
In positive economic development, Pakistani Rupee rises further against US dollar in interbank market
ISLAMABAD - The value of a US currency against the rupee has fallen further in the open market and in the interbank.

The dollar fell 5 paise in the open market on the last trading day of this week and first of this month, after which the US dollar fell 155 75 paise against the rupee.

by Taboola
Sponsored Links

The last day also saw a drop of 10 paise in the open market and the dollar went from Rs 155 80 paise.

On the other hand, like the open market, the Interbank saw a decrease of 2 paise in value of the US dollar , after which the US currency closed at Rs 155 65 paise against the rupee.
https://timesofislamabad.com/02-Nov...further-against-us-dollar-in-interbank-market

Yaar font tou chhota karday bhai... parh raha hun.. :lol:

Two question, first one has been answered.

1)What is the actual number of Ansarul Islam Danda Sword Band that JUIF and Fazlu claims to have in strength of 10,000???
Answer: 2000 i.e. Two Thousand.

At the peak of this dharna, on Friday evening, when 98% crowd belonged to JUIF, The Dharna stood at around 40k to 45K. Now it has dwindled down to between 15k and 20k.

The vehicles that were used to bring the crowd, some left on the first night. The rest are all lined up along the road as before. So the question is if they have not left Islamabad:

2)Where did the rest of JUIF crowd go???

Yaar font tou chhota karday bhai... parh raha hun.. :lol:
Lol! actually yeh un andhoon ka lia ha jo canada main bhat ker samana dekh raha hain kah 2% vote lena wala government gira da ga.

by Taboola
Sponsored Links

I seriously don't want that Mal'oon goes back without getting a kanton wala danda where sun doesn't shine..

@Mangus Ortus Novem and @Shane do you guys agree?

Lol! actually yeh un andhoon ka lia ha jo canada main bhat ker samana dekh raha hain kah 2% vote lena wala government gira da ga.
Andhay are on a mission... so they will not see even if we put it is size 100.. lolll

But I have stopped feeding him..

Govt is not bound to obey some terrorist mind peoples... And they know better because they were in power since last 70 years

You cannot label your political opponents as terrorists and kill them.

Let the supreme court decide who is a terrorist

a) peaceful protestors
b) attackers on state television and parliament

Interview daynay say mana kia hay " A march Participant

is PTI still boycotting GEO?

You cannot label your political opponents as terrorists and kill them.

Let the supreme court decide who is a terrorist

a) peaceful protestors
b) attackers on state television and parliament

is PTI still boycotting GEO?
Waving banned TTP flags is avt of terrorism.. U will see after few days how peaceful they are.. They are fully armed, many channels have video evidence

I seriously don't want that Mal'oon goes back without getting a kanton wala danda where sun doesn't shine..

@Mangus Ortus Novem and @Shane do you guys agree?

Andhay are on a mission... so they will not see even if we put it is size 100.. lolll

But I have stopped feeding him..
The right time for your Katon wala Danda, lol, was when he took Guard of Honor from AnsarulIslam. An FIR should have been launched against all JUIF Leadership that was in attendance of March past by AnsarulIslam.

Now the capital is hostage of Danda wielding swordsmen of Fazlu who want bloodshed on the roads of Islamabad so that they can use the images of crackdown on dharna and then the Nooni Judges to malign the state further as it happened before.

However we want danda for Fazlu but doing it now will be damaging for the state.

ON the other hand, the way things are being handled casually by the state, I think only a miracle can avoid blood shed now.

The way to do it is the opposite of what is going on now.

• First, lock down the dharna venue as was done in 2014 as deadline drew close.
  • Rightnow only the roads leading to and near red zone are locked down with extra deployments.
  • Make the Dharna feel the pinch...Nobody in or out of the premises as was done in 2014 as deadline drew close.
  • Remember how Khan only started leaving dharna later on and in the beginning he was himself bound at dharna 24/7.
  • Here we see Molbi Fazlu and his gang, from the first day, leave dharna to attend meetings and relax at people's houses in posh areas of Islamabad.
  • Here we see Molbi Fazlu students roam Islamabad like its picnic.
  • Restrict movement at all costs.
  • Restrict and limit water and food supply to the dharna venue as was done in 2014 to make them feel the pinch. Im not saying inhumanely stop food supply but restrict it, instead of allowing unrestricted ordered food deliveries at present.
  • Deploy Police loud speaker vans around the dharna venue with recordings blasting after every 15 minutes that the Dharna attendees need to abide by the law at all costs or else they will be dealt with strictly according to the law. Make it a constant event every 15 minutes - 24 hours, day and night.
  • Make the dharna people realize that challenging the state is serious business and not a walk in the park.
  • This along with the weather getting cold and a few rains would make living out in the open impossible and people would start falling ill in a few days time...neutralized.
  • How can we expect a Kanton wala danda when it is a completely mis-handled event to date. How can we hope to turn into anything professionally handled with Iron fist of the Law??? it is completely missing at the moment.
  • Currently, what is going on regarding handling and controlling this dharna is absolutely pathetically unprofessional. Period.

Waving banned TTP flags is avt of terrorism.. U will see after few days how peaceful they are.. They are fully armed, many channels have video evidence

TTP/PTM was election ally of PTI.

You will see more videos of Imran Khan demanding TTP offices in Peshawar than of some random flags in a big political crowd.

If you are this sincere, ban all those flags for terror support that were with that couple flags of Afghan Taliban.

Digging a deeper hole is not always the solution

I think this drama March will end sooner or later but in the meanwhile India did in Kashmir what it did.

@PakSword In the cold weather of Islamabad, I hope the administration is ready to use water cannons instead of sticks to disperse the crowd if it starts to get rowdy. Wash the whole place down and then see if they can stay or run away despite whatever Fazlu honks from the comfort of his 5 star container.

TTP/PTM was election ally of PTI.
That was a mistake which was done away with by PTI soon after dear...

Now knowing who PTM is... it is a known ally of your beloved gang dear...since long long long time...enjoy the pics...as if you dont know, lol....

Look who sits at the end of the table with your opposition Gang, lol...
Bilawal-Meeting-750x369.jpg
5ce1f02f2b13a.jpg

These mullas are a cancer for Pakistan. They have provided nothing of value, and are always creating problems. We must regulate our religious education, with strict checks in place to prevent religion from being used as a tool by any random mulla.