Atif Aslam’s concert cancelled due to Indian political party opposition

Your artists are not shameless.In fact they are good professionals .But tough times is ahead for them in this nation.

I already told here that is not a surprise and we knows that from 1947.But Indians leaders had some soft corner .
And after 26/11 and after that MMS rule situations changed in a way that there is no point of return.Majority of Indian society ois hating you in a way that you cant imagine. .
Of Course I am not that iswhy I am here in this PDF.

But none of us consider you as an enemy number one ..
This will teach a lesson to our shameless artists.
They want go to india for money.
And about hate worry not I hate india from core of my heart.
Every person I met in Pakistan have same feelings.india is our enemy number one.

No hatred to anyone, my issue is with your state not ordinary Pakistanis. I love Lahori food and consider all of us to be one but NS can't do anything even if he wanted to it is not his decision the real power lies with the Mullah brigade and the Army.

You are not welcome for Lahori food, next time when you come to Pakistan just remember that.

And when you point your finger to Army of Pakistan you are having problem with majority of Pakistanis, and we have nothing just enmity for such people.

That is misplaced belief.
PA also thought like that when they used those 8000 round against us but ppinion was totally changed after the pounding of BSF with 50000 round .
Trust me If you had that same MMS in centre he wouldnt do that.At a level that you cant even allow your private media in there.

Even those silly Rahul Gandhi has these mentality .
In 1971 ourGenerals had suggested to Indira for retaining their achievements in western sector .Yet she didnt allow that .This was the same reason .Even Indira had that softcorner towards Pakistan.
When we used our slight advantage your generals always complained about our disproportinate response including Gen Musharraf.

It was not our weakness ,it was our conscience that restrain us from more actions.
Thanks to your folly situations are totally changed .After 26/11 those slight concesdion was also vanished.

I cant supportthese actions of Shiva Sena .But thanks to your leaders reckless play with terrorism and stupidity noone in the Indian society come forward to oppose these actions .

If this was before 2000 a good portion from our Indian society would have been there to oppose SS.
But noone can argue with points presented by SS.

Oh I see so you called Rajnikant to borders han? :D

You cannot argue with SS because you always have been SS, it should be a wake up call for supporters of "Aman ka Tamasha" Pakistanis that there never can be any peace with our mortal enemy, the only language this enemy understands is Tit for Tat.

You keep whining about 26/11, just remember that a true Pakistani would never forget 16/12 (choose whatever year you want to, it won't make any difference to us because you attacked our hearts both times).

As if these idiots will ever learn. They sell their patriotism and self respect with their shirts and pants.

They will learn through humiliation. This should be a slap in the face of any person who has one ounce of self worth. There is no place like your own soil. These people are greedy for more fame and money. Like as if they haven't enough of it already. I'm all for better relations and exchange of culture, but not at the expense of humiliation and hate. They will learn the hard way...

Aur india kon jata hai?

LMAO 23 actors aur singers...

They will learn through humiliation. This should be a slap in the face of any person who has one ounce of self worth.

LMAO 23 actors aur singers...
Yea and just these , not others. So they deserve the kicks they are given.
Yeh aman ki aasha bhasha tamasha nonsense.

They will learn through humiliation. This should be a slap in the face of any person who has one ounce of self worth.

You expect someone topless with ISI tattoos on arms posing for cameras, to learn through humiliation? I told you they sell their pants and shirts with their self respect and loyalty. Would have been even better if these morons would have been beaten by SS or whatever it is.

People of Maharashtra will never forget 26/11

If we go down that road, we won't forget the thousands of innocent Pakistanis who have died at the hands of Indian trained terrorists. Just saying. Everyone has their grievances... The list is endless for everyone.

Wrong.
Its a clear message to pakistanis trying to earn their bread in india.

He earned enough bread for his plate in Pakistan. Yet Indians are obsessed with Pakistani musicians, artists and TV dramas
Why would anyone try to earn their bread in India, when majority of Indians themselves have a hard time doing so?
:rofl:

People of Maharashtra will never forget 26/11

But they will forget 2002?

If we go down that road, we won't forget the thousands of innocent Pakistanis who have died at the hands of Indian trained terrorists. Just saying. Everyone has their grievances... The list is endless for everyone.
Fair enough

Your state should approach UN or Atleast convince your allies Arabs and China to put Sanctions on India,as there is a greater consciousness against terrorism since 9/11