ATC orders to seize Imran, Tahir-ul-Qadri’s properties

Hmm! I think if someone ask my opinion - I would not agree. No, against any odds, it's not whom you're calling wardi walay. In my view it's Govt trying to provoke public. If public turns violent, it will give them opportunity to divert attention of public from Panama Case and divide public. In any situation of such chaos, army will have no choice but to step in and I think that what Govt desperately looking for right now. They want what others call "Siyasi Shahadat". Thanks God, our army tackling the situation most respectfully and not overtaking civilian issues on themselves.

You may be right. But I don't think government has that much influence anymore + they are being watched by every other party and the media.

But Sir, the question is why now? Why didn't it happen before? To me it just seems like lighting the fire - provoking public and setting up the precedence for future. If it happens in real, it will simply bring severe protest and extreme law and order situation.

That should never be a question. I'm sure TuQ and IK are innocent and this court order is nothing more than government ordained pressure tactics. They should appeal in a higher court and make their lawyers busy.

If Noora thinks he can defend himself legally, he is free to try too.

Qadri is a Canadian national.
His Pakistani nationality should be revoked on charges of terrorism.
If the ATC has credible evidence.

Imran should trust the system and use this opportunity.

IK will easily go free in this case because there is no directly evidence against IK in this case.... this is useless tactics of hawa nikli hoi patwari league lol

Sure :azn: IK toh Allah mian ki gai hai, baychara innocent and masoom :hitwall:

Go on YouTube and listen to his speeches and watch his actions during the Islamabad protests that led to his supporters trying to storm parliament and damaging PTV headquarters.

i think the plan is to disqualify IK and create a massive civil unrest in pakistan

Sure :azn: IK toh Allah mian ki gai hai, baychara innocent and masoom :hitwall:

Go on YouTube and listen to his speeches and watch his actions during the Islamabad protests that led to his supporters trying to storm parliament and damaging PTV headquarters.

there are hundred of thousands of speeches by all political party leaders go on youtube and listen... Model Town is directly case against SS and NS did you know that ? woh kise nay review daaldiya tu lag pata jana hey direct SC may ... uspe opar sare dunya ko pata hye conviction hoi hoi hey bohat saroon ki ... ye cases political bunyaad pe hain jokay kise b time koi bhi isko withdraw karsakhta hey all are political tactics..

PS: I didn't said IK or anyone is Allah myaan ki gaye :)

there are hundred of thousands of speeches by all political party leaders go on youtube and listen... Model Town is directly case against SS and NS did you know that ? woh kise nay review daaldiya tu lag pata jana hey direct SC may ... uspe opar sare dunya ko pata hye conviction hoi hoi hey bohat saroon ki ... ye cases political bunyaad pe hain jokay kise b time koi bhi isko withdraw karsakhta hey all are political tactics..

PS: I didn't said IK or anyone is Allah myaan ki gaye :)

Screw NS bro. Hang him too! Anyone that acts like it's their abba ki country must be punished whether it's IK, NS or some General.

They have all done wrong. It's a shame that they all keep getting away with it :(

Same law for all, throw Qadri out of Model town and IK out of Gani bala. :sick: Accountability for all!

Law should be same for everyone. If poor person has done so much damage and did not appear before court he would have been beaten and penalized heavily while Ik nd Tq both cousins enjoy free movement and protocols and putting shame to law and order.

Bhagora court main paish kab ho ga? He is guilty of running from the court already.

i think the plan is to disqualify IK and create a massive civil unrest in pakistan
Why there would be unrest on a wrongdoer's disqualification?

No one is clean and honest in Pakistani Politics.The worst are in the light.the good always remain in shadows.

Bhagora court main paish kab ho ga? He is guilty of running from the court already.

Why there would be unrest on a wrongdoer's disqualification?
Do you also call your dad bhagora?

Ub main nay is baat ka jawab diya to tujhay dast lag jaain gay kaliaayyyee.

Tairee tabiat saaf karnay k leeyeh aik bar phir

"Bhagora court main paish kab ho ga?"