At least two killed, 17 injured in Lahore blast

wait for it the desi 'pronouns' crowd is coming for your post.

His message is very deep, you cannot take the meanings literally … to me it is a khuskhabri for those who are honest to this great Nation and a warning to those who are traitors in disguise … so finally Insha Allah cleanup time will be coming … yes obviously “her subah se pehley gehri raat guzarni parti hey” … so no worries for the ones you have constantly took pains for the betterment of the Country and still trying in these times … Insha Allah important point is “we will be surkhuroo at the end…” now the dushman will understand that “ghabi madad” hasil hey is mulk ko…

And on the question of getting laughed at and trolled etc on my post so read my signatures … even if they do it… it is because majority of them love the Country and get emotional so I do not mind at ALL.

His message is very deep, you cannot take the meanings literally … to me it is a khuskhabri for those who are honest to this great Nation and a warning to those who are traitors in disguise … so finally Insha Allah cleanup time will be coming … yes obviously “her subah se pehley gehri raat guzarni parti hey” … so no worries for the ones you have constantly took pains for the betterment of the Country and still trying in these times … Insha Allah important point is “we will be surkhuroo at the end…” now the dushman will understand that “ghabi madad” hasil hey is mulk ko…

And on the question of getting laughed at and trolled etc on my post so read my signatures … even if they do it… it is because majority of them love the Country and get emotional so I do not mind at ALL.
If you are with Pakistan then that's what matters. But people who have sold their services are plenty. But not the majority. Sadly there is no such a thing as silent majority either.

so the majority needs to decide if they are with Pakistan or not!

Exactly, time is coming when you will NOT have any Choice … moheb e wattan or ghaddaar sab ke samney a jayengey or ab ghaddaron ko koi NRO nahi miley ga in future … so better “they correct their Qibla”

While we are making aman ki asha garbage, absorbing every few day strikes in Balochistan, our army chief asking for peace, while our PM chairs the intelligence gathering and we await FATF, this strike with ball bearings for maximal civilian casualties Lahore. Clearly even for a blind man, done by India. The international media should be highlighting this but too busy twisting Ik words from the interview while sharing doctored version. There will be no response from the pacifists at the top…. Pray I am proven wrong. This is the price of no response to Balochistan.

The refusal of not giving any bases to the yanks will result in this.

Is the Quom ready to make a stand and be free from the west's clutches? So many traitors are about to be unleashed likes of hussain haqqani.

The peepeepee led sindh nationalist, I am sure mian nawaj is going to become punjab's altaf husain. More and more money along with resources will be spent to destabilise Pakistan.

another round has begun.
This had nothing to do with our not giving bases. This was our neighbor in the east. Until we return the favor this crap will continue. Our cowardly policy of peace and not returning the favor is leading to more such attacks.

Indian soldiers in Kashmir need to die

If that won't happen then Pakistanis would die

It is that simple
a reply is a must to show yindus they wont go away easy! either a strike in afg or kill some yindus in kashmir!

RIP

The overpopulated city's infrastructure is poor. Hopefully the investigation will result in action from the local bodies and the mayor.