Mirza Jatt
I wish all the best to the intelligence services of Pakistan to find out the real culprit behind this unfortunate incident.
nor do i ?? humar kutta , kutta , aur Ocsar ka kutta tommy ?
well its not more about prove , because in such involvements proves are always in extinction
That is because the neighbour is not looking to create a united front for this effort. They would rather see us divided over the issue with IK lying on the road for talks, Mullah Fazlu threatening a strike unless Zarb-e-Azb slowed....and the military watching them grow.
The growth of these assets is irrelevant, think of a garden.. if we let weeds grow.. it wont matter who pours in the fertilizer if we selectively take out weeds while letting others be.
I dont have a dog named tommy, I have four cats; Tibby, Kalu, Motu, Barfi..
Used to have a Lab named Ginger.
You are the one alleging, mate. He doesn't have to prove, what you said, logically The mere proof of anything's existence cant ever be that no one has ever proved that it doesn't exist Lol Then, we can always work at home to improve things and take care of religious nutjobs rather than looking for things which have no proof. Even though, you are wrong here, even the spy agencies make mistakes and leave footprints.
ary bhai , its not just about watching us shouting on the streets and fighting with each other on this that either this is our war or someone else !!! its more than that , dont you think ? they are successful in keep Pakistan army busy with these Taliban since 10-12 years ? they just have to send some dollar via Afghanistan , and all you have to do is sit in your Jacuzzi and take a chill ..
i am not saying that RAW executed the attack or they help , but what my point is that they are funding TTP , facilitating them, since years the world throw their sh!t on Pakistan face , just because we help Afghan Taliban in Cold war , and i am yet to see that world will stand up and speak against Indian building more consulates than roads in Afghanistan ?
no matter how much guilty you are , in the end only the weak one's are blamed
I do not disagree with you on anything except that RAW helped plan, execute or even told the TTP the idea of carrying out these attacks.
Lol @rockstar08
Think logically.
The attackers were pakistani - Uzbek and arabs .
Who's proxies are taliban? - pakistan's , America , and now India too
Which madrasseh or mullah do they follow? - All are same
Which ideology do they follow? the follow the dollar
What is their source of funding? Indian's funding them through Afghanistan , bank Robbing , Kidnapping etc
Weapons and explosives - " bharti Sakhta " in most case
Recruits - again point one ..
Terrorist camps, madrasseh and brain washing - we are eliminating them ..
Who is attacking them and their families? Pakistan ( proudly )
Whom do they swear allegiance to - mostly are still in mullah omar
Whom do they resent and promise vengeance for siding with US for wot and drone strikes. Pakistan ( correct )
What is their goal? To make pakistan a true Islamic state under sharia. ( correct and you are helping them in doing so )
i did nothing but edit your own post
@rockstar08
I asked you to think logically, you are just assuming the India part because it suits your interest to be an ostrich and not believe that isi effed up or that Islam gives rise to such creatures - so the safety bet is that some kafir is behind this saajis and not your own allele thallale.
Ttp has sworn alliance to your new caliph iif you are not abreast with the news and the recent attack was to show what they can do to their new spiritual leader...Plus of course to take revenge.
Are you a Lashkar? We blamed the Lashkars.and what if we apply the same logic apply to india ? LeT freedom fighters , etc etc, wasnt that your assumption that LeT is supported by Pakistan State , and you accused us for Mumbai ??
or its to hard for you to think logically ?
Bravo.raw involve hai peshawar attack ma unha 16 dec ki date ko yad krwana k lia har year kch na kch krta hain pak ma r clear bt hai raw involved hai qk TTP ko finance krna ma RAW ka bht bara hath hai
Are you a Lashkar? We blamed the Lashkars.
Bravo.
TTP ko finance krna ma RAW ka bht bara hath hai
and what if we apply the same logic apply to india ? LeT freedom fighters , etc etc, wasnt that your assumption that LeT is supported by Pakistan State , and you accused us for Mumbai ??
or its to hard for you to think logically ?
Reminded me of 'Der Ewige Jude'. Google it.