Assam wants Pakistan like fence with Bangladesh

Indian/Bangladeshi fights are even more entertaining than Pakistani/Indian ones.

I like Bangladeshi posters, they seem to cause quite a headache for the Indians without losing cool. Pakistanis just get their blood pressure high. Good work :tup:

Joy Bangla. :lol:

It is entertaining because none of the belligerents take them seriously,,,,,educated Bengalis (both East and West) have cooler brains it seems - than the rest of South Asia.

I personally don't get into a fight I can't win.....

Indian/Bangladeshi fights are even more entertaining than Pakistani/Indian ones.

I like Bangladeshi posters, they seem to cause quite a headache for the Indians without losing cool. Pakistanis just get their blood pressure high. Good work :tup:

Joy Bangla. :lol:

Aye, these guys really go at it lol.

Don't worry, Kahlistanis, Naxals, Maoists, Assamese, Dalits and countless others will be eternally grateful to Bangladesh, China, Pakistan and even Nepal for getting rid of fanatics sitting in the center...

Yes keep repeating yourself like a broken record. Does it pain you to type Bangladesh instead of East Pakistan? :lol:

I don't need to worry, I just need to look at the recent history of subcontinent and who ended up splitting and staying together.

3 billion US dollars of low-interest loans at 1.75% and 1% with 5 year grace period is payment already for services rendered. I expect 4-500 million dollars of last year's 2 billion to be turned into an outright grant. Before end of decade expect another 4-5 billion US dollars to be flowing to BD in order for co-operation to continue.

Keep paying good money for services rendered as in any other buyer-seller relationship.

Like I said, talk to your war veterans in the forum for the true cost of extraction over a much longer period of time.

@asad71 especially knows firsthand what was taken out of Bangladesh by India during 1971 and the years of mujib rule thereafter.

These are amounts that translate into tens of billions of dollars today.

Small puny loans are tiny ants (whichever direction one argues they are travelling) in comparison to a giant elephant that has already been extracted and continues with gusto each year....and something that kept a good pace even under BNP rule.

It is why there is also a clear majority opinion in this forum about SHW and who she takes orders from.....something you will not start a poll on of course to verify because you know what the result will be.

Like I said, talk to your war veterans in the forum for the true cost of extraction over a much longer period of time.

@asad71 especially knows firsthand what was taken out of Bangladesh by India during 1971 and the years of mujib rule thereafter.

These are amounts that translate into tens of billions of dollars today.

Small puny loans are tiny ants (whichever direction one argues they are travelling) in comparison to a giant elephant that has already been extracted and continues with gusto each year....and something that kept a good pace even under BNP rule.

It is why there is also a clear majority opinion in this forum about SHW and who she takes orders from.....something you will not start a poll on of course to verify because you know what the result will be.

So what is the specifics of this "extraction"?

Trade deficit does not count as BD buys these goods and services as it is the most economical.

So what is the specifics of this "extraction"?

Trade deficit does not count as BD buys these goods and services as it is the most economical.

Like I said its the initial booty taken from BD by Indian forces and the total opportunity cost of that...that BD is permanently saddled with (unless it successfully makes and enforces a claim in todays dollars/ruppees from India about this, which is unlikey since even BNP did not dare bring it up at any point). Given Pakistan gave you a big finger for any claim of war reparations....you can expect something worse from India (given we actually had/have a need to recuperate liberation costs).

You can ask @asad71 or look up his earlier threads for amounts regarding this component.

As for continued extraction, I already said its all the margins and GVA component of goods and services (i.e net profit) of the trade deficit, remittance deficit and political deficit put together.

Again you can ask many of your fellow BD members about what amounts this concerns yearly or start a poll etc....but you have to be prepared to listen, accommodate and come to middle ground somewhere with the anti-Hasina crowd (be they BNP, jamatis or neutrals...or whatever combination)....rather than shut your ears to them completely on the issue.

Like I said its the initial booty taken from BD by Indian forces and the total opportunity cost of that...that BD is permanently saddled with (unless it successfully makes and enforces a claim in todays dollars/ruppees from India about this, which is unlikey since even BNP did not dare bring it up at any point). Given Pakistan gave you a big finger for any claim of war reparations....you can expect something worse from India (given we actually had/have a need to recuperate liberation costs).

You can ask @asad71 or look up his earlier threads for amounts regarding this component.

As for continued extraction, I already said its all the margins and GVA component of goods and services (i.e net profit) of the trade deficit, remittance deficit and political deficit put together.

Again you can ask many of your fellow BD members about what amounts this concerns yearly or start a poll etc....but you have to be prepared to listen, accommodate and come to middle ground somewhere with the anti-Hasina crowd (be they BNP, jamatis or neutrals...or whatever combination)....rather than shut your ears to them completely on the issue.

So you have no specifics rather than India is forcing BD to buy goods and services at higher cost than elsewhere.
Remittance deficit? BD uses Indians as they provide the service at the lowest cost dumbo.

You really are desperate and trying to invent something that is not really there.

PS - there are a few paranoid BD posters on this forum who are best ignored.

So you have no specifics rather than India is forcing BD to buy goods and services at higher cost than elsewhere.
Remittance deficit? BD uses Indians as they provide the service at the lowest cost dumbo.

You really are desperate and trying to invent something that is not really there.

PS - there are a few paranoid BD posters on this forum who are best ignored.

Yep its convenient to say everything that runs counter to an argument is a conspiracy....even if its first hand experience someone has witnessed.

Anyway when you are ready you can start a topic/poll on this separately where we can do a complete analysis over time.

This topic is about Assam fence.

Dahi laitai hoya aana. Aur thora podeena bhi. Tum logon ki chatni banani hai

@ " Feloni bina chatni keise bani", bhai " Ish feloni ka kia matlab huta hai ? " Are bhai thura bohaat baluchi banani chatni hame bhi bhez dena parcel karke, bohaat maja ai ga".

Dahi laitai hoya aana. Aur thora podeena bhi. Tum logon ki chatni banani hai
Awe, that's not fair. First let us make u Pakistanis chutney in Kashmir :) I am sure our Baloch brothers would love to taste Pakistani chutney made by Indian Army :lol:

Lol still dreaming about chatney Uri??

Baloch brothers along with other Pakistanis also want to make your chatney just like uri. Come quick. Come all. We are waiting.

Lol still dreaming about chatney Uri??

Baloch brothers along with other Pakistanis also want to make your chatney just like uri. Come quick. Come all. We are waiting.
Here I got some pics. Enjoy :)
Modijpg-3578225_p9.jpg

baloch-L.jpg

main-qimg-c0d75f49a7ef752c55ddef175e36db7b-c

I guess its time for us to send Mukti Bahini version 2.0 - Baloch edition :lol:

Here I got some pics. Enjoy :)
Modijpg-3578225_p9.jpg

baloch-L.jpg

main-qimg-c0d75f49a7ef752c55ddef175e36db7b-c

I guess its time for us to send Mukti Bahini version 2.0 - Baloch edition :lol:

Total 10-11 guys in 3 pics. With 2 pis out of Pakistan.

There won't be any mukti bahini ver 2.0. There would be only bharat mata as$ whipping version 10.0. And baloch would take part along with other Pakistanis in that whipping.

Total 10-11 guys in 3 pics. With 2 pis out of Pakistan.

There won't be any mukti bahini ver 2.0. There would be only bharat mata as$ whipping version 10.0. And baloch would take part along with other Pakistanis in that whipping.
Awe, you are underestimating us too much... don't worry we always have our Afghan brothers to help us out :)

CMGc5ZkWsAAX9Jj.jpg

1451078033-9613.jpg