Arvind Khejriwal resigned as Delhi CM !

lets wait and see.for now i believe that there are better people than him who are matured,realists and can handle politics.hope he proves me wrong.

it's a curious contradiction in your statement. On one hand you accuse him of being a shrwed politician who has 'fooled' people. On the other hand you say he doesn't know how to play politics.....:coffee:

i never said hes a shrewd politician.fooling people is not good politics:disagree:.some how we have a feeling that politics per say is a bad thing.so when i say that he tried to fool people you assumed by default that hes a shrewd politician.blackmailing politics never work.

Kood gaya Saala :woot:

kejri-sholay.jpg

Talk to me if he loses delhi man, talk to me if he loses delhi. Till then talk to the 'hand'. You can't disagree- three months ago BJP was all set to ride to power in Delhi. You may not agree with AKs tactics but he has more power there today than he had 3 months ago. He wanted another election coz he knows now that he'll get more seats and form a majority government.

He wants another election as soon as possible because he wants to catch the winds caused by his storm of lies in the pseudo honest sail which he himself has arrogantly raised to unattainable heights.

What are his chances this time around though? A Dilli friend of mine says he'll win if elections are held immediately(and he's a BJP supporter).

49 days circus ended in disappointing manner...

I wonder what'll our electronic media do after a week now??
Every minister of Kejriwal govt. gave a full 7 hour per day sitting for any of the one TV news room..
Do any one of you pdfians see such a loyal party for tv mens?

Ab dekhna wahi baasi purani sannate ko cheerti hui Sansani...
Nahi bhai ..... ab to 7 hours daily ki jagah 24/7 tv pe ghisni karna chahte hai.

What are his chances this time around though? A Dilli friend of mine says he'll win if elections are held immediately(and he's a BJP supporter).
There are still blind followers of him no doubt but some hardcore supporters are disappointed. It depends on how other parties exploit this situation.

By supporting khap he make some followers in haryana also but they are now considering him a fool with lost opportunities...
Yes most of them saw right through him before his resignation drama. He only has support in some scattered pockets they aren't in a concentration. Moreover members se zaada ticket lene waale the Haryana se. :lol:

bhaag kejriwal bhaag
chalo mein nahi, hum kehte hai ... bhagoda kejriwal. :P

no.honesty is not the only quality to lead.capability is also required.quitting after just one trial??offering 50% tariff reductions o defaulters??thats like bribing..and again who pays 6 crores on behalf of those who defaulted??those who paid the tax..thats not the way to run a govt.politics is different to activism.criticizing is easy.leading is not.
well the alternative to the 6 crores expense is hundreds of crores going into the pockets of corrupt congress/bjp politicians if they are in power. I think 6 crores expense would be preferable. :azn:

Kejri already knew that his government was in trouble after that binny guy threatened he has 4 MLAs.

The rest was all a drama to cover up.

well hatever your theory is, you can't deny that he is not 'quitting' or 'running away'- he's trying to comeback stronger- and all indications are that the people of delhi will vote him back.

well the alternative to the 6 crores expense is hundreds of crores going into the pockets of corrupt congress/bjp politicians if they are in power. I think 6 crores expense would be preferable. :azn:
its not just 6 crores..its the 6 crores which the govt got from those people who paid the bills.leave congress or bjp or parties out of this.what im trying to say is if i paid my bill on time and govt pays the bills of defaulters with my money..thats an insult to me!!thats more like punishing people for following rules.

1655686_404534533023827_1975220985_o.jpg

दो महीने से ज़यादा तो घर कि झाड़ू भी चल जाती है.

The "Broom" doesn't last for long!

The 'Lotus' dries off after sometime!

It's only the 'Hand' that stays & works for lifetime.