Arvind Khejriwal resigned as Delhi CM !

BJP can't do much since any sane person can see they are NOT in goverment .

Modi is a capitalist ,He talks about Less government and is the ONLY leader who does so .

I don;t know what exactly is congress gameplan with these leader but something looks fishy since congress has nothing to loose.
I dont think BJP is as helpless as you potray.
If they are not in governement it should still not stop them from going to court against the minister...

And if both bjp and congress are unwilling to do so, even you can file a RTI the dealings that you are so sure of, or file a PIL against such leaders.

same as always,
> Complete evacuation of pak forces and militia from state of J&K
>Complete control of India over those terrirotries to maintain law and order along with general adminitrative services.
> Plebiscite held under spervision without any coercion from foriegn elements in the entire state.

This is a nightmare scenario for pakistan, and thus this doesn't happen.

So if it doesn't India maintain status Quo
If it Does India gets all of the state...

If it does india and pakistan will both loose the state and like afghanistan it will become Al Qaeda/Taliban heaven .

In referendum 50.1 % means victory ,Understand that?:mad:

70% is Fair enough amount to reach 51% :pakistan:

UNSC resolution is outdated,not applicable ,non usable and We don't agree PERIOD:-)

Even pakistanis now say that leave the UNSC look at human right issue so at human right issue balochistan and xinjiang is at same if not worse place :police:
and who is we?
Last i read there hasn't been any amendments, if by we you are implying your political affiliations, then probably they should include it in their manifesto

I dont think BJP is as helpless as you potray.
If they are not in governement it should still not stop them from going to court against the minister...

And if both bjp and congress are unwilling to do so, even you can file a RTI the dealings that you are so sure of, or file a PIL against such leaders.

So what after RTI? Its already known yaar documents are in public domain ,why isn't AAP persecuting them? yes they have given him clean chit but all others are corrupt :rofl:

Khejriwal is the man ! he achieved that which even we Pakistanis could not ,khejriwal with his tantrums single handedly irritated the Indians in to depression !

that time will tell..

So what after RTI? Its already known yaar documents are in public domain ,why isn't AAP persecuting them? yes they have given him clean chit but all others are corrupt :rofl:

As I said you are free to prove it otherwise... and with likes of Yedurrapa in BJP, less said is better.

and who is we?
Last i read there hasn't been any amendments, if by we you are implying your political affiliations, then probably they should include it in their manifesto

Indian conscience of unity ? Indian state lovers ,anyone who wants india united ,not like you :-)

Arrey yaar who the F care about UNSC amendments ,things have changes,we(india gov) don't agree ,kya karoge ?:crazy:

that time will tell..

As I said you are free to prove it otherwise... and with likes of Yedurrapa in BJP, less said is better.
HAHA and likes of bhooshan can bark :D

I'am quoting Lord muffler here "Onus lies on Accused to prove himself not guilty " :big_boss:

Indian conscience of unity ? Indian state lovers ,anyone who wants india united ,not like you :-)

Arrey yaar who the F care about UNSC amendments ,things have changes,we(india gov) don't agree ,kya karoge ?:crazy:

I am astounded that this is the level of maturity shown these days in a debate. If my views differ from your, it doesn't give you the right adjudicate me as some one who is against the unity of India...

You and your kind is the bane of this country for having any meaningful debate... If you do not have the intellect or the patience to hear the other side, then there is no need to get in a debate...

I am astounded that this is the level of maturity shown these days in a debate. If my views differ from your, it doesn't give you the right adjudicate me as some one who is against the unity of India...

You and your kind is the bane of this country for having any meaningful debate... If you do not have the intellect or the patience to hear the other side, then there is no need to get in a debate...

If you have khali dhkkan in the upper part of body ,What can i do ?:(

Nehru has stated quoting international law ,"when circumstances change previous laws don't apply" ,that's the position even after other country do the pre-requisites .

:-)

If you have khali dhkkan in the upper part of body ,What can i do ?:(

Nehru has stated quoting international law then when circumstances change previous laws don't apply ,that's the position of even after other country do the pre-requisites .

:-)

Ok, lets try this...

try to get this through your thick skull.... Pakistan has never shown any intent and will never show any for de militarization of the strategic position., Thus the onus of plebiscite has never been on us.

it always has been pakistan's issue, thus we have never re-visited as it works in our favor. If in next 500 years paksitan decides to change that then it is to india's discretion respond in the way it finds fit. As of now we maintain the position that it's pakistan responsibility to create such atmosphere. that is what India has subscribed to for last 50 years, and there has been no policy change in UNSC initiated by india in the same regard. The parliamentary resolution has been thus passed that J&K is part of India.

Ok, lets try this...

try to get this through your thick skull.... Pakistan has never shown any intent and will never show any for de militarization of the strategic position., Thus the onus of plebiscite has never been on us.

it always has been pakistan's issue, thus we have never re-visited as it works in our favor. If in next 500 years paksitan decides to change that then it is to india's discretion respond in the way it finds fit. As of now we maintain the position that it's pakistan responsibility to create such atmosphere. that is what India has subscribed to for last 50 years, and there has been no policy change in UNSC initiated by india in the same regard. The parliamentary resolution has been thus passed that J&K is part of India.
I Agree with you 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000%:-)

Parr mere bhai even if pakistan,china agree, we will and should not agree to plebiscite on any issue in kashmir valley,it will be tragic for us.

:cheers:

On a lighter note:ye story aaj hi chappi hai

BgeFyK5IcAAjQ8K.jpg

Kaisi lagi :D

good luck for lok sabha elections Mr.kejriwal................i hope ur party can form govt in punjab and take us out of the mess

More like tan tan ....
troll_ghanta.png

Talk to me if he loses delhi man, talk to me if he loses delhi. Till then talk to the 'hand'. You can't disagree- three months ago BJP was all set to ride to power in Delhi. You may not agree with AKs tactics but he has more power there today than he had 3 months ago. He wanted another election coz he knows now that he'll get more seats and form a majority government.

I Agree with you 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000%:-)

Parr mere bhai even if pakistan,china agree, we will and should not agree to plebiscite on any issue in kashmir valley,it will be tragic for us.

:cheers:

On a lighter note:ye story aaj hi chappi hai

Kaisi lagi :D
Dilli Vidhan sabha chunav mein dekhna.... jawab janta degi!