Arnab Goswami completely lost his mind

. . . . . .
Jana ji I still like Arnab ji. Koi problem?

Please remember that besides hosting a show and thus doing things for TRP, he is also the voice and mirror of middle class India more than any other English TV anchor.

If you find his views unpalatable, then chances are that you will also find the view of 100% Indians here equally unpalatable.

Kaka mein ta desi Pakistani Chaudhry bandaa'aan. LOL. I would eat him up. In fact forget me, have him host Sheikh Rasheed. It will be the funniest program in history. :lol:

Ask them to host me they will know what answers are or let him face Zaid Hamid he would explain why one mountain range in Pakistan is known as HINDUKUSH

bwahahahah the world accepts Kashmir as disputed territory.
You can keep killing bhagat sings daily ;)

Its funny how Pakistanis want to relate India's National Freedom for struggle with their sponsored proxy war...

plssshhh urdu likhday warna altaf bhai say shikayat karunga :cry:

Iski-Bori-Tayar.jpg

Ask them to host me they will know what answers are or let him face Zaid Hamid he would explain why one mountain range in Pakistan is known as HINDUKUSH

His show is in English so you and Sheikh Rasheed won't cut it. Would be interesting to see Zaid Hamid on it though:)

Amongst the Journalist lot, not many of them are very well up to date with the defence related technologies and techniques.Some of them try to present the matter in a more palatable form and that's where the floor gets slippery so, a part of their debate becomes illogical.

Pakistan and India both have their share of these so called "professionals" who can turn any serious discussion into an absolute non sense.

Though a video reference would've been much more helpful.But as a picture has been painted by the fellow Indian members and the OP about Arnab, i feel that it was not the best of his shots.