10622829_633712766726052_6447079001759521956_n.jpg

10653354_633712756726053_6638778109732995392_n.jpg

10676308_633712883392707_9120046525952682703_n.jpg

10675765_633712966726032_229217696419253674_n.jpg

10346602_633712980059364_1279712978157191709_n.jpg

10689594_633713093392686_713653453327617890_n.jpg

10687071_633713186726010_8984224621258967121_n.jpg

. . . . .
I hardly see any muslim names in list, very shamefull. IA seem like have been helping their brethren only as expected.

Just to remind you, these hindus are not Kashmiris.

Kashmiri is ethnic group, not every eyra ghera living in Kashmir become Kashmiri.
Army is only helping jammu people which is mainly sikh and hindu and little muslim area

edit: now kashmir too but its their duty we pay tax

Indian Army saves 9-month pregnant woman in Jammu and Kashmir floods | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

Thanks to distress calls received on social media applications such as WhatsApp and Facebook, the Army has been able to save a nine-month pregnant woman strandedon the third floor of a building in a locality in Srinagar marooned in 12-13 ft water.

After successfully using these applications in reaching out to the stranded people, the Army is also in discussion with the Google to launch an application for helping people find the whereabouts of their relatives and friends. "We received a message yesterday on our Facebook page from one woman Moriam Neesa who requested us to save her nine-month pregnant sister who was stuck in a house Farooq Colony in Jawahar Nagar in Srinagar," Army's Additional Director General (Public Information) Maj Gen Shuakeen Chauhan said.

"After that, we passed on the message to the local formations in Srinagar directing them to help the lady who was stranded along with 20 people, including two babies," he said.

"We also assured the lady that the particular locality was heavily flooded but our teams will still go there to carry out the rescue effort," Chauhan said.

Today morning, the Army received a 'thank you' message from the woman who had informed us about the pregnant lady, he said.

The Army headquarters is forwarding all the distress messages received by it on its website, facebook page and Twitter handle to a WhatsApp group including senior commanders in the Northern Command from where troops on ground are being directed to help the people in stress.

The WhatsApp group includes senior commanders of the Srinagar-based 15 Corps and Nagrota-based 16 Corps along with the units in field areas, Army officials said.

Army is only helping jammu people which is mainly sikh and hindu and little muslim area

Bhai humans are humans do you regret that army helping Hindus n Sikh ....
Army is helping everyone no matter which religion you belong.....
Army n rest of Indians(Except like your type) are not under any obligations to help you either ... even your type are burden on common tax payer .... ... Jis thali me khaate ho usme hi thukte ho.. That's your true obligations to this country n keep continue with victimhood cards .....

no civiallian phones are working is this some joke ?

hotel green mountain sonwar bagh srinagar..my family is there plz help them

plz spread the msg

There is a facebook page with BJP Kashmir wing...I am not sure if people like you ever hard of....But they are getting sos from people and helping to evacuate people...I have been enegaged with their team since last 1 week...They are the people in Srinagar valley itself from BJP and RSS team...You can find out if they can reach out....

It's going to take up to 3 days to restore communication facilities.

You said in earlier posts: Indian Army is not doing rescue operation in Kashmir but only in Jammu. However, Huriyat is doing it. How do you got this information? :what:

Ignore that guy..He is a India hater to the core....just messing around with with troll statements...

Tax....!!!! Are you joking....Since 30 year..my tax money getting drained out to keep Kashmir valley terrorist people happy....If GV is smart enough and could have invested that much in Jammu and Ladakh then it could have been a different story today...

If anyone in kashmir has a working MOBILE other than Aircel....tell them to go to Settings>Network>Manual Search....then Select Aircel from the networks....Companies hav tied up...Aircel will work on all Sims....Share like wild fire...
pls help the needy...........

Ignore that guy..He is a India hater to the core....just messing around with with troll statements...

I'm aware of it. ..:tdown:

He IS a false flagger. Let the hurriyet help him out.

Army is going to help them, not Hurriyet. However, such ungrateful person would praise them, not Army.. He was trolling in other thread which was started to encourage members to donate money for J & K flood victims.

gg.png

Salute to Indian Army..n all people..who are helping there...

Chalo chalte hai,Miljul kar vatan me Jaan dete hai.
Bahut aasan hai kamre me Vande Mataram Kehna....