Are Indian Muslim also rising up?

Lol!! Even the graph you posted shows a decline and declining further...so why there are surprises. Surprised by your surprise.

Are you nuts? The Graph shows Increase from 400 to 1400. Saudis are not like Intra day traders who invest or pull with .1 or .5 % change.

You are writing with your blinkers on.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...-20-of-refining-to-saudis-at-75-billion-value

The Saudi Aramco partnership is the latest in a series of deals by Reliance to create joint ventures and sell-off non-core assets as it seeks to cut the company’s debt pile that has ballooned thanks to the huge investment in Jio, the company’s mobile network operator.

You are writing with your blinkers on.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...-20-of-refining-to-saudis-at-75-billion-value

The Saudi Aramco partnership is the latest in a series of deals by Reliance to create joint ventures and sell-off non-core assets as it seeks to cut the company’s debt pile that has ballooned thanks to the huge investment in Jio, the company’s mobile network operator.

Yes. Even Apple, Microsoft and Google have Debt.. And Any Investment will REDUCE it...So ?

Freind, Why are u disappointed. Tell me what's the confusion, I will try to clarify.

Yes Indeed I am confused. I am confused about your definition of Muslim. Care to clarify who a Muslim is in your books?

It seems Modi might have done something that Pakistan could never do to India.

- pro kashmiri leaders are now endorsing 2 nation theory
- Indian muslims (shah say ziada shah kay wafadar) now raising their voice
- Sikhs protecting Kashmiri girls and they too are now realising after Modi is done with Kashmiri without any consequences they will be next
------------------

Do not have direct link to the video.

I don't think this is relevant, sure they may have some misgivings within India but this does not change the status of the Indian Muslims. I think they have accepted their fate as second class citizens, or more like their slave like status within India, and they are happy with it. And we should be happy for them, and wish them the best of luck

It seems Modi might have done something that Pakistan could never do to India.

- pro kashmiri leaders are now endorsing 2 nation theory
- Indian muslims (shah say ziada shah kay wafadar) now raising their voice
- Sikhs protecting Kashmiri girls and they too are now realising after Modi is done with Kashmiri without any consequences they will be next
------------------

Do not have direct link to the video.

Its too late for the now!!!
They were misguided by Molana Abul-Kalaam Azad to stay with India at the time of partition in 1947.

Qaid-e-Azam warned them that...
ECAeFLaW4AA3sFu

..... and India Muslim's attitude proved every word of Qaid-e-Azam's statement.

Now they shall pay a very heavy price of betrayal.

Indian (RSS, Hindus and BJP) are real stupid types. They really think West/Israel love them so much they will help them and support them come what may. In my opinion, the Weapons Inc. of west now realizes that War in Muslim countries is coming to an end and looking for next ripe target. They tried China but Chinese are not as Gullible as Indian. So, India with all their internal problems is ripe for next war to become next Iraq and Syria. The other reason India seems like a next target is that India is too Big and could possibly be a threat to West in coming decades (and Indian big mouth Supa Duppa Poowah goal is not helping either). Sad that they could have lived peacefully with Pakistan, mutual trade, no wars and free travel could have brought this region as next power block even bigger that China. Together Pakistan (West + East), India, Afghanistan, Nepal and Sri Lanka...just imagine what we could have been and now see what we are becoming...only because of Hindus zealous hate for Muslim and to take revenge for last 1000 years...Like someone said, if you are going for revenge then dig two graves.

Indians think their large consumer base will always attract west for business deals and hence love affair with India. No realizing if India is broken into 10 countries even then that consumer base is still there with little power to oppose West.

I heard it 2009 > Result 1.5 Trillion
I heard in 2015 Result > 3 Trillion

Lets come back in 2025 > India 5 Trillion.. Pakistan.. You tell me ... Its worse than 2009 now.

A Summary :

India_pak_budget_graphic-01-1200x3806.jpg
No one knows what the future holds but the way your country is headed should be worrying you.
Fun times ahead.

Kashmiris lapdogs finally have a realization, a rude awakening from their sycophant thoughts and we side with secular India views....so will be 200 million plus Muslims.
I agree with you. Everyday that goes by illustrates to the minorities that India has changed, possibly forever. The funny thing is that while the minorities are waking up, the Hindus are falling into a stupor of delusion and dogma.
Things are warming up nicely and it'll all be self inflicted. We could never have hoped to cause as much damage to India as the fascists have done.

Janab, don't raise your hopes much. Indian muslims are patriotic Indian first and muslims second. They might protest the mistreatment of muslims inside the India but don't expect them to side with Pakistan.
every Muslim is a Muslim first . you are just living in a bubble .

I agree with you. Everyday that goes by illustrates to the minorities that India has changed, possibly forever. The funny thing is that while the minorities are waking up, the Hindus are falling into a stupor of delusion and dogma.
Things are warming up nicely and it'll all be self inflicted. We could never have hoped to cause as much damage to India as the fascists have done.

Agreed!!! Never interfere when your enemy is making a big mistake...Napoleon B.

Not really, Indian muslims are mostly deoband and their idiology is pro India. Their counterparts in Pakistan used to insult Jinnah.

Obviously now Pak deoband also join others in their hatred of India but for Indian muslims its still same as it was in 1947. Time to tweak their idiology and bring it closer to modern world.

Why do you guys think majority of muhajirs in Karachi are barelwis?

Who stocks ? Reliance Stocks were down? lol.
Ghalib Dil behlaane ko Khayal Achha Hai...

sEL0a10.png

a76ab13e-4fdf-41cd-a1ab-eae15a8b1936

Can you please confirm this:

Following is a snapshot of Indian economy now (SENT BY AN INDIAN)

1 - Jet Airways closed
2 - Air India in Rs 7600 crore loss
3 - BSNL 54,000 jobs in danger
4 - No money to pay salary for HAL employees
5 - Postal departent loss of Rs 15000 crores
6 - 1 million to be laid off in Auto Industry
7 - 12.76 lakhs houses unsold in 30 major cities
8 - Aircel is dead
9 - JP Group finished
10 - Most profitable company in India - ONGC is now making losses
11 - 36 largest debtors missing from country.
12 - Rs 2.4 lakh crores loan waive off to a few corporates
13 - PNB continous losses.
14 - All banks incurring huge losses
15 - External debt on country 500+ Billion Dollars
16 - Railways on sale
17 - Rent Heritages including Red Fort
18 - Largest car maker Maruti cuts production
19 - Rs 55000 crores car inventory lying at factories, with no buyers.
20 - Builders all over stressed. Some committing Suicide, no buyers Construction Stopped due Mat cost rise (GST at 18% to 28%)
21 - OFB under corporatization affecting over 1.5 lac employee & families.
22 - Millions unemployed due to Demonetization
23 - Highest unemployment in 45 years.
24 - 5 airports sold to Adani.
25 - Highest domestic stagflation.
26 - Record HNI individuals leaving India
27 - Videocon bankrupt.
28 - Tata Docomo perished
29 - CCD founder VG Siddhartha Sucide due to huge debt

Note: Nothing is shown in media. It's our duty to let all others know the real picture.

I have little to no trust in what this mullah was yelling about, and honestly little to no interest in what Indian Muslims are thinking at the moment. They had spent decades hating Pakistan as a sign of their loyalty towards India and I wouldnt care if they have to do this for next couple of decades.

He is nothing but all talk, but we must exploit this situation to our maximum advantage. Modi has hastened up the disintegration of Indian society and we must add catalyst to it. We must payback for 71 and for last 15 years, and never forgive this petty nation.

1 - Jet Airways closed
8 - Aircel is dead
9 - JP Group finished
16 - Railways on sale
20 - Builders all over stressed. Some committing Suicide, no buyers Construction Stopped due Mat cost rise (GST at 18% to 28%)
27 - Videocon bankrupt.

Note: Nothing is shown in media. It's our duty to let all others know the real picture.
We don't need to show anybody anything. If things are that bad they'll come crashing round their ears sooner or later then the whole word will see for themselves.

Not really, Indian muslims are mostly deoband and their idiology is pro India. Their counterparts in Pakistan used to insult Jinnah.

Obviously now Pak deoband also join others in their hatred of India but for Indian muslims its still same as it was in 1947. Time to tweak their idiology and bring it closer to modern world.

Why do you guys think majority of muhajirs in Karachi are barelwis?
It's amazing how quickly their ideology will be tweaked when the wolves come to the door.

1 - Jet Airways closed
8 - Aircel is dead
9 - JP Group finished
16 - Railways on sale
27 - Videocon bankrupt.

Actually delusions of grandeur is a good thing for India(in a negative way), couple this with RSS ideology of fascist supremacist ideologue...this is a double jeopardy and ideal for Pakistan.

Never interrupts with your enemy when they are making a mistake...let them be like this.