uncle comment nahi mein toh sirf time pass kerahi thi apkay online annay ke intazar mein@ZYXW - Why are you - a fake Pakistani - commenting on our issues ?
So yaaar lets not get ahead of ourselves !
The fact of the matter is that it's the Yemeni players prerogative to decide - US has not officially sanctioned an air raid - and they wont. Apart from the Yemeni players, the saudis and the irani's have a minor stake. No one else has a stake in it nor do they have any say in the matter other than the UN.
Why you are posting this at all threads ??I believe for sure Iran killed Pakistanis in Baluchistan using Proxies like BLA to send a Clear Msg. to Pakistan that do not follow Saudia Arabia Other wise Iran-Persia will Fuk You Pakistanis up in Baluchistan
it is very Probable then PTT killing Pakistanis in Baluchistan, Any way Pakistan have no real friend and Islamic Brothers, all just use Pakistan like Toilet Papers, Iran is more Dangerous than Saudi Arabia as Iran is our neighbour and occupy large Part of Pakistan...............Pakistan do not tilt towards Iran but go with SA and Gulf States and still tell them clearly that Pakistan Army will not land in YEMEN........Period
Also, Saudi Arabia is giving Billions of $$$$ of Aid to Pakistan plus Cheap Oil and What Persia-Iran give us NOTHING! Jack shiiiit, they only asking from us.......There are millions of Persian-Iranis in Pakistan, since the time of Khomeni so called Islamic Revolution but in reality It is Shia Revolution against Sunnis of Pakistan, Syria, Iraq, Saudi Arabia and Gulf Countries
Great Satan is now again sleeping with Not so great Persian-Iran Supremacist Racist Iran, Persians Hate Pakistanis, Arabs, Kurds, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Yemen, Dubai, UAE, all Arab Gulf States but there Hate against any Sunnis have NO Bound as they believe that Sunnis are the one who killed Imam Hussain and Sunni Abu Bakr, Caliph Omar and Osman were the reason Ali did not get leadership of Muslims and Islam
How I know this as I lived with so called Not so great Persians - Iranis
Once Iran was majority Sunni Country but Shia Minority was in Power, Shia Elite decided to change Iran from Sunni Majority State to Shia using force, just read this History it is very Informative part of Shia Majoosi Iran - Donot trust Racist Persians as once they get into your country either they change you by tactics or just using Taqqiya Shia-Jew Concept of Lies to fool you in believing there Lies as Truth!
@DinoSincerely hope that Pakistani parliament stick to their decision and will NOT change their stance this time around...and on the statement of "fall in line" I would say go phuck yourself...see how they treat non-Arab muslims:
I believe for sure Iran killed Pakistanis in Baluchistan using Proxies like BLA to send a Clear Msg. to Pakistan that do not follow Saudia Arabia Other wise Iran-Persia will Fuk You Pakistanis up in Baluchistan!
it is very Probable then PTT killing Pakistanis in Baluchistan, Any way Pakistan have no real friend and Islamic Brothers, all just use Pakistan like Toilet Papers, Iran is more Dangerous than Saudi Arabia as Iran is our neighbour and occupy large Part of Pakistan...............Pakistan do not tilt towards Iran but go with SA and Gulf States and still tell them clearly that Pakistan Army will not land in YEMEN........Period
Also, Saudi Arabia is giving Billions of $$$$ of Aid to Pakistan plus Cheap Oil and over 5 million Pakistanis work in SA, UAE, Dubai, Qatar, Kuwait and other Gulf States and What Persia-Iran give us NOTHING! Jack shiiiit, they only asking from us.......There are millions of Persian-Iranis in Pakistan, since the time of Khomeni so called Islamic Revolution but in reality It is Shia Revolution against Sunnis of Pakistan, Syria, Iraq, Saudi Arabia and Gulf Countries
Great Satan aka USA according to Iran is Now again sleeping with Not so great Persian-Iran Supremacist Racist Iran, Persians Hate Pakistanis, Arabs, Kurds, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Yemen, Dubai, UAE, all Arab Gulf States but there Hate against any Sunnis have NO Bound as they believe that Sunnis are the one who killed Imam Hussain and Sunni Abu Bakr, Caliph Omar and Caliph Osman were the reason Ali did not get leadership of Muslims and Islam
How I know this as I lived with so called Not so great Persians - Iranis and I know them inside Out!
Once Iran was majority Sunni Country but Shia Minority was in Power, Shia Elite decided to change Iran from Sunni Majority State to Shia using force, just read this History it is very Informative part of Shia Majoosi Iran - Donot trust Racist Persians as once they get into your country either they change you by tactics or just using Taqqiya Shia-Jew Concept of Lies to fool you in believing there Lies as Truth!
I feel so bad for future of these Arbeez. Poor shits will curse the day they pissed Pakistan off. Death to the GCC!
pyaar se kahihay na emperor ji
hahaha you know I'd pay to see how irritated you probably get when I annoy you, but kya keron pyaar hi itna atta hai
I believe for sure Iran killed Pakistanis in Baluchistan using Proxies like BLA to send a Clear Msg. to Pakistan that do not follow Saudia Arabia Other wise Iran-Persia will Fuk You Pakistanis up in Baluchistan!
.....!