Arab Soldiers Showing Love for Pakistan Army

If they have too much love for pak forces then they should help us to arm with modern planes and weapon systems and when we will have war with india they should fight shoulder to shoulder with us against india.
They should not only expect that we will fight for them we also expect from them they will fight for us also.
Same for iran they have strategic relation with our enemy and then don't expect good relation from us and not any help.
We Pakistanis should think about Pakistan first always.
We are sunni or shia nothing should matter in front of the country.

Terrible. Arab forces need to be whipped in shape. They should be walking in an orderly fashion with weapons facing the ground. This is not a fucking militia. There is almost no discipline.
As much as I appreciate the praises and kisses, these men are professional soldiers and they need to keep a standard. The Pakistani CO needs to clamp down on them. I am disappointed in the Pakistani CO for allowing them to behave this way. For the love of God, one of the Arab soldiers was yelling "Sanab Chat".
For ****'s sake. :disagree:
@MastanKhan @Khafee @Abu Zolfiqar @blain2 @Moonlight
It's no wonder the Iranians laugh at Arabs in general.
yr soldiers bhi insan hai, chutty ke waqt takry bhi nahy kar sakty kya..

The video is from Saudi Arabia and this guy is there trainer and from SSG. Saudi soldiers are trained by Pakistanis and for several decades now so those who think Saudis don't know How to fight are basically questioning Pakistan and its powers.

Did Saudi forces uses G-3?

If they have too much love for pak forces then they should help us to arm with modern planes and weapon systems and when we will have war with india they should fight shoulder to shoulder with us against india.
They should not only expect that we will fight for them we also expect from them they will fight for us also.
Same for iran they have strategic relation with our enemy and then don't expect good relation from us and not any help.
We Pakistanis should think about Pakistan first always.
We are sunni or shia nothing should matter in front of the country.

if you have known a history you wont be saying these words..

in 2002 stand-off with india Saudi F-15, E-3 and Emirati M2K were flying in Pakistani airspace..

yr soldiers bhi insan hai, chutty ke waqt takry bhi nahy kar sakty kya..

Did Saudi forces uses G-3?

if you have known a history you wont be saying these words..

in 2002 stand-off with india Saudi F-15, E-3 and Emirati M2K were flying in Pakistani airspace..
Yes they do in fact they mostly use Pakistani made G 3

If still some one thinks that by doing some visits and economical deals they can convert arab countries against Pak then they are living in fools paradise.

This is what text says elsewhere.

Army Cadets of
1f1f8-1f1e6.png
Saudi Arabian Special Forces tender their warmth and love for
1f1f5-1f1f0.png
Pakistan Army's instructor of Special Services Group.
They look like basic conscripts, not Saudi SF.

So I'm to assume the guy is being appreciated and is being showered with love and warmth. The video is good but funny. It looks weird when men kiss each other.

With GCC, its never India Vs Pakistan. Pakistan would always be a country that will contacted when GCC runs into trouble. But India's equation with GCC is very different.
One thing's for sure, GCC would never interfere in our internal affairs for they have no say in it. GCC countries and India have mutual RESPECT for each other which is what matters to us.
Thanks for the tag. :)

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/uae-sentences-indian-man-to-10-years-for-spying.487387/

But why are these people walking around like it is their uncle's house? Arabs need to be beat the shit out of to realize that they are professional soldiers, not a cruise.

Look at them, they are 17 / 18 years old, on the way back to their barracks at the end of their day.

@Khafee I have great respect for Arab Muslim brothers, but many times Arab personnel are looked down upon regarding military services. They typically don't want to partake in Pakistani training regimes. I just don't understand.

Well the Arab world starts on the shores of the Arabian Sea, and ends on the shores of the Atalntic Ocean, so you will have to be specific.

Nonetheless you have been polite and humble, so I will give you my point of view. The selection process in some countries, was quite lax, and this directly resulted in poor discipline and poorly trained soldiers.

Now some countries have realized, that this only hurts them in the long run, so have changed this process. Over the last decade and a half, this has steadily been implemented. Nonetheless, it is still work in progress.

We on the other hand took one extra step. We set up a metrics system for each unit. And any unit, falling below a certain level went into training again, and again, and again. Till the desired marks were achieved. This helped in weeding out the chaff as well.

Indians are backstabbers, no matter how well you treat them, ultimately they will stab you in the back.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/uae-sentences-indian-man-to-10-years-for-spying.487387/

UAE has every right to take action against expats who work against the country's interest.
I appreciate that a prompt judgement was given in this issue.
But then the article wasn't just about INDIANS.
Did you miss this line in that article? >>>

A number of other expatriates have been convicted of espionage in the UAE in recent years, including Pakistanis and Qataris.

Oh! Did I tell you that I read few of your Urdu posts on a thread where I was tagged too. Your Urdu is as good as a Pakistani. Please accept my compliment.:tup:

UAE has every right to take action against expats who work against the country's interest.
I appreciate that a prompt judgement was given in this issue.
But then the article wasn't just about INDIANS.
Did you miss this line in that article? >>>

Oh! Did I tell you that I read few of your Urdu posts on a thread where I was tagged too. Your Urdu is as good as a Pakistani. Please accept my compliment.
Deflect all you want, but the fact remains, that largest number of people caught spying in the UAE, have been Indians. AND like I said earlier, this line was thrown in to basically deflect, just like you always do. No surprises here.

But why are these people walking around like it is their uncle's house? Arabs need to be beat the shit out of to realize that they are professional soldiers, not a cruise.

Those people are 17-18 year old cadets. Mostly from the lower classes as nobody outside of this class sees the military as a long-term career.

Also they have nothing to do with any special forces. I guess that 50% of them won't be seen anywhere in 6 months time or less. Many join the military because they have nothing better to do or have failed in school.

They are not representatives of anything and obviously much of their reaction is "staged" as there is a camera so they want to show off.

Don't forget that Arabs, mainly from modern-day KSA, created 4 of the 11 largest empires in human history more than any other ethnic group in top 15. Arabs can fight and very well. History is a clear witness of this for all to see.

More recent failures (mostly the wars against Israel - the youngest of which almost 50 years old now) have nothing to do with the average soldier but the chain of command and usual incompetence by our current and past (contemporary) "brilliant" leaders.