PfftHello stranger! I see you're in the middle of a battlefield here but thought to say hello and hope you're doing well
What battlefied?
I am doing well
Currently cut off from most social media
Running around the middle east for work
Hbu?
PfftHello stranger! I see you're in the middle of a battlefield here but thought to say hello and hope you're doing well
Pfft
What battlefied?
I am doing well
Currently cut off from most social media
Running around the middle east for work
Hbu?
We are never in one place for a long timeWait what? You're not in Trumpland anymore? I'm going down to the Big City over the Weekend, then I have an event to attend. I'm good just working on a few topics that are 'touchy' but knowing me you know I'd do it still lmao
You can't vanish your ethnicity but yes in Islam being Muslim is what matters10/10. I do note that your post makes referance to the 'Muslims' as opposed to 'Arabs'. If the byword of the time was 'Islam' then ethnicity should be subsumed. On the other hand if the 'Arab' was the primary driver then we should stress 'Arab'.
If they have too much love for pak forces then they should help us to arm with modern planes and weapon systems and when we will have war with india they should fight shoulder to shoulder with us against india.
They should not only expect that we will fight for them we also expect from them they will fight for us also.
Same for iran they have strategic relation with our enemy and then don't expect good relation from us and not any help.
We Pakistanis should think about Pakistan first always.
We are sunni or shia nothing should matter in front of the country.
Thats why we get f-u-c-k-ed by every Harry, Tom and Dick now days (just my opinion)...Why the hell are there so many ehtinic driven people here, persian that, arab that bullshit, islam was what created empires, it was not about the arabs conqiering persians, after the byzatine empires and the persuan empires fell islam freed the people of iraq, iran and egypt, those people than become equal stake holders in the muslim empire, the islamic empire was not like brit empire and the romans(supression of half the world by one nation), the capital of muslim empire moved to baghdad from medina during the tenure of the first four caliphs, it was never about ethinicities, it was about muslims gathered under the flag of Allah regardless of ethinicity and regional borders, this is what we have forgotten, we are ebroiled in ehtinicity, nationalism and sects now and hence we are getting our asses kicked, we need to bring back the true essence of the islam of medina and that is once muslim no ehtincity or nationality matters...
And we will keep getting it unless we learn again what the europeans learned from the muslims of old..Thats why we get f-u-c-k-ed by every Harry, Tom and Dick now days (just my opinion)...
Gosh! you're still lurking aroundSirs G SORRY ABOUT MY WRONG ENGLISH AND JOKE UNDER THE ID kantrick but i mean i wil try again sorry if i am not ALLOWED on THIS site SPECIALLY this FORUM ..but i mean (IF I DO NOT gets BAN again (talked about some 1 s status again ) (got banned for this ) but the status was so real actually ) can nto help my SELF GOOD MORNING and SALUTE SIRS G ..
the indians have mastered the art of farting without fighting ..windjammer@stautus @ if they (indians ) will read this they will be and ...and say what ever we will TRY MORE INDIAN style... maybe wrong typing some where have changed the meaning OR my FRIENDS here
ON my WAY to HERE i SAW SOME ROSES on the ROAD side thought 1 FOR YOU..then thought you might not like the idea THEIR WILL BE TO MANY NOORS SITTING here WHAT will A rose DO ..SO IF a rose is NEEDED for EXCUSE making THEn I AM ................ON my way .....
spider man and hulk is in no way behind these gentlemenAND WE THE PAKISTANI CIVILIANS do not LOVE APP LOOGS any MOre JUST WORSHIP ,,,AND as KIND OF INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT ,,, ALL OTHER BROTHER HOOD COUNTRIES SOLDIERS ARE AL MOST SAME KIND OF HEROES , they already GAVE us THE LEADERSHIP in THE SHAPE of OUR GREAT STRIKER (RAMBO) THE GREAT , SIR GEN SIR RAHEEL SHAREEF ,,, HOUNOR is ALL for THIS LAND it PRODUCED SUCH HOUNOR ABLE COMMANDER and SOLDIER ...THANK YOU ..
He is the drill instructor in the KSA ....I have several of his videos ...They call him 'Madrab'...Well I am not really sure which GCC country is this..Might be SA.. @Khafee can tell us for sure...! But one thing is sure, Our adversary can do everything but its clear he wouldn't get this Love and Appreciation from GCC people even after decades or centuries...! As @Levina was saying in another thread that for GCC Pakistan and India are equal now...Lol...!
@Windjammer @HRK @Khafee @Bratva @Zarvan
but sirz g , not only hulk could grab a hell fire missile running at him but also use it a like a hand grenade by chewing apart it's warhead section and to top it off he jumped and ran over the grand canyons like a chimpanzee , so sirz G how the hell are youAlthough MA AM , we do not know each other BUT if you are REALLY npot any MEDIA or not this STREET or AREA only and only Thyan , THANK you so very very MUCH ,, and have a very GOOD MORNING ..PLEASENTaries .or anyway supporting em . Because they are MY friends here kicking me or making others kick ME OUT for maybe fake reasons thousands and thousands OF songs and jokes .haahaha AND of course Movies H.B WOOd and here TV shows , GLAD ARMIES theory never Fails ..weather its of NOW or 80s . They are so multi talented knows nothing ...MACHINES and what not on me SINCE ? now they can not apart (and why will they ) because its been 16-17 years we all know each other give or take IF some 1 can claim NO SIR G not true JUST few YEARS less before IT WAS all BUT T T P all alone ..nice joke hehehe ....T T P or ( shias open and hidden all alone )) GOOD MORNING <MA AM > if not of that group because no 1 else shows ANY SUCH WELCOME HERE , they maybe do not believe OR their supporters do not LET believe WORK other wise NOT A DAYS WORK
GET a hulk or spider man (both re-invented) how many are they made after 2012 uptill now like fast and furious and terminators ? IF NOT THROWN in OLD DATES ..
I don't know about that, but I do know UAE send troops to march on republic day and threats they gave us.yr soldiers bhi insan hai, chutty ke waqt takry bhi nahy kar sakty kya..
Did Saudi forces uses G-3?
if you have known a history you wont be saying these words..
in 2002 stand-off with india Saudi F-15, E-3 and Emirati M2K were flying in Pakistani airspace..