Anti-Terrorist Court verdict against 4 MQM terrorists

PMLQ imported the same lotas, just like u guys, so in short PTI is doing what PMLQ did, remove imran khan before its too late

and in sukkur jalsa have you seen the ex PPP feudal who's picture was in the big panaflex screen on the stage along side imran?
I really have hope for MQM also, its a good party yaar, just it has some problems, im from sindh, I would like to see PTI and MQM prosper in sindh better than those fuedal parties functional luttere and peoples pee party, just one advice remove altaf before its too late.

1st of all mai mohajir mohajir nahi karta ... Even I don't agree to using this term for certain group of people ..

2nd you are quoting to Hamid Mir lol ... Everybody knows his loyalities ... Now he is angel for PTIans but if he will critcize to your party or leader he must become an evil for you :azn:
:laughcry::laughcry::laughcry:

you guys are really hilarious... read post 24

mqm ki naga ker kay expose kiya hai us mein, or woh hamid mir ki taraf say nahi hai :P

I really have hope for MQM also, its a good party yaar, just it has some problems, im from sindh, I would like to see PTI and MQM prosper in sindh better than those fuedal parties functional luttere and peoples pee party, just one advice remove altaf before its too late.

NOT untill they give up terrorism, the day MQM gives up violence, I myself would prefer to shakehands with them, no chance whatsoever before that... I go to the extend that I will be in MQM if I had to work for liaison between MQM and PTI, but not untill they give up terrorism...

p.s.
plus no muhajir card. only Pakistaniyat !

DG rangers Major General Rizwaan rightly pointed out yesterday, taliban is a minor threat, these political parties are bigger threat to karachi. MQM involvement in killing of pashto speakings, rival sect Ulemaa's killing, killing their own party members who don't agree with them. Lanat hai weasy MQM par.

What's with water board and Hammad siddique, Is water board under control of MQM and isn't Hammad sidique is the guy implicated in Imran farroq murder case as well? @hasnain0099

:laughcry::laughcry::laughcry:

you guys are really hilarious... read post 24

mqm ki naga ker kay expose kiya hai us mein, or woh hamid mir ki taraf say nahi hai :P

NOT untill they give up terrorism, the day MQM gives up violence, I myself would prefer to shakehands with them, no chance whatsoever before that... I go to the extend that I will be in MQM if I had to work for liaison between MQM and PTI, but not untill they give up terrorism...

p.s.
plus no muhajir card. only Pakistaniyat !
Thats what I say, give up altaf hussain and terrorism and no muhajir card, become a good national party.

justice has prevailed now they are convicted by courts ! any neutral sources on why wali babar was he killed ?

I think this is a fake case those 4 are innocent, the reason I say this is because the actual murderers are always killed afterwords. I think those four are murderer of murderer of murderer (3rd degree murderer)

so these 4 are murderers of the murderers who murdered the journalist ..what is it PDF trial & conviction or we talking about a court of law.. lol !!?

this is court of law and honorary Judge xyxmt presiding giving you Desi ishtyle insaaf

@Oscar You mentioned several time, Water supply issues to NA-250. Is it because Water board is under MQM goons and they are punishing it's people for voting PTI?
Nope. Water is under civil administration. who are essentially from all walks of life. The MQM guys push these people to get water going when they play dirty. Without the MQM.. the PTI has NO idea how the pushing is done in the city. They are basically kids in an adult party and struggling to find out who to call on the Sindh Government list or which Secy to push to get things done. In a nutshell, they are utopians in a non-utopian world.. unfortunately, instead of trying to highlight this.. they are too busy on dharnas on votes. That doesnt bother most sections of NA-250...as its filled with upper middle and elite class who can push for the water themselves..It does however, leave the lower middle class without a paddle. And they are turning again to MQM who are simply not interested in helping as a punishment for being voted out.

yes cofins set by conspirated monte carlo judiciary & set of oppourtiunists ,& croupt political parties, like PTI, JI, (MMA) PMLn, PPP?
Terrorism, bhatta khori and target killing are your MQMs coffins. They will drown you.

Wasn't Imran Farooq murderes were going to be written off by Khalid shamim ?

MQM involvement in killing of pashto speakings, rival sect Ulemaa's killing, killing their own party members who don't agree with them.

1781959_664410656933342_2110809252_n.jpg

col4.gif

Post 24, try to read it. Individual opinions doesn't matter. They are convicted in courts based on witness testimonies. Thank God, they didn't kill all the witnesses