Anti-Terrorist Court verdict against 4 MQM terrorists

Police confession is never final. what you say in court or fail to prove otherwise is what gets you convicted, do you really think mqm terrorists are more clever than the justice system? NAY !!!

i don't care what PTI terrorist has to say,they accused are wrongly convicted based on politics in an anti terrorist court and not high court

how would you like if your father or brother becomes a victim of proposed extra judicial killings ??
:laughcry: terrorist crying, but hey come on say the magic words, yeh muhajiro kay khilaf sazish ho rahi hai :omghaha:
terrorists on the run, from NWTAN, gainging time?
hidding from, the strikes of PAF, PA want to negociate, just because been hit hard?
say the magic words, we want to negociate, hammey muaaf kar doo, khocha?:woot::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Police confession is never final. what you say in court or fail to prove otherwise is what gets you convicted, do you really think mqm terrorists are more clever than the justice system? NAY !!!

whatever retards views you have, they are yours, not Allah ka qanoon ! :sick:

Allah ka qanoon Insano ke lye hay, jangli kutoon ke laye insan ka qanoon ne chalta

how would you like if your father or brother becomes a victim of proposed extra judicial killings ??

my father or brother dont go kidnapping, asking for bhatta or killing people

Allah ka qanoon Insano ke lye hay, jangli kutoon ke laye insan ka qanoon ne chalta
Before you go senti it was a hypothetical question U said ghun bhi pista hai .. My question was what if .. !!?

Bhy8DPzCMAAMlki.png

Wanted : for murdering journalist #WaliKhanBabar - Kamran alias Shaani. #Reward : Rs. 2 million

hamid mir has something really against MQM, and ofcourse geo news, its not like geo today is getting blackmailed on twitter by MQM, its the bacha party infact but geo seems more pissed on MQM for what reason i don't understand

i showed you terrorist with your MPA irfanullah marwat, what ever the source, u can't deny the picture, its like i hand ur balls in your hand?
not only mqm .. very sane person has somethng against mqm.. lets count few of the poeple who have somethng against mqm.. army, supreme court, Uk government , nawaz government, anp, pp, pti, all media channels around the world ..

terrorists on the run, from NWTAN, gainging time?
hidding from, the strikes of PAF, PA want to negociate, just because been hit hard?
say the magic words, we want to negociate, hammey muaaf kar doo, khocha?:woot::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
why do u put so much effort in supporting a british national terrorist group in karachi ..

These thugs tried really hard to save their terrorists by killing others related to this case.

not only mqm .. very sane person has somethng against mqm.. lets count few of the poeple who have somethng against mqm.. army, supreme court, Uk government , nawaz government, anp, pp, pti, all media channels around the world ..

why do u put so much effort in supporting a british national terrorist group in karachi ..
just wait a matter of time, you ill be supporting a british jew, as your leader, yes SALMAN KHAN?
but i will be supporting him too, if he be ready to serve my country patrioticly?
as its the case, of ALTAF HUSSAIN, he just showed he is more patriotic , & more caring of the pakistan & pakistanis victims of TTp terroism then any of other political leaders?

Wali Babar’s brother transferred to Islamabad following death threats

Umar Cheema Sunday, February 23, 2014
From Print Edition

ISLAMABAD: Elder brother of slain Geo TV’s reporter Wali Khan Babar and main complainant in the murder case, Mohabbat Khan Babar, is being transferred to Islamabad following serious threats to him from target killers in case he continues pursuing the case.

Earlier, the government ordered shifting the case from a trial court in Karachi to interior Sindh to avoid any untoward situation as seven witnesses, prosecutors and police officials involved in the probe have already been targeted and killed.

Salman Mujahid Baloch(MNA MQM) is a defense lawyer of those accused in murder of Wali Khan Babar.

Federal minister for water and power Khawaja Asif has ordered requisitioning the services of Mohabbat Khan Babar for Islamabad Electric Supply Corporation (IESCO) following information about life threats to him and family. Mohabbat is currently posted as XEN in Baluchistan Development Authority in Lasbella and his transfer request is being treated on humanitarian grounds.

He wrote a letter to the minister apprising him of the gravity of situation and suggesting a way out as requisitioning his services in Islamabad.

My younger brother was killed in Karachi by a notorious target killer group belongs to an ethnic group. Wali Khan Babar murder case is under trial in the anti-terrorist court of Sindh and I am the complainant of the case,” reads Mohabbat Babar’s letter addressed to Kh. Asif
. At least seven eye-witnesses including a renowned lawyer and police officers have been killed by same target killers and now they are behind every individual related to this case, he further wrote.

“The target killers are continuously sending me and my family threats of being assassinated if I further pursue the case. I feel insecure myself and my family in Sindh and Baluchistan where they have their proven roots,” reads Mohabbat’s letter to Kh Asif. “I am incapable to continue my services there in Baluchistan or Sindh....where my family is residing for the last 30 years,” said Mohabbat.

Keeping in view the above stated situation and serious threats to our lives, reads the letter, my services may kindly be requisitioned as special case on humanitarian grounds against any post equal to my qualification and experience in the ministry of water and power.

Realising the trouble slain journalist’s family is suffering in efforts to bring the killers to justice, the minister referred the case to IESCO for comments.

The IESCO authorities agreed to accommodate him and sent a formal letter to Balochistan government in order to requisition his services. Officials privy to the case say that he will be immediately adjusted once they receive a letter of consent from the concerned authorities.

SOURCE:

THE NEWS INTERNATIONAL(GEO/JANG NEWS)

Wali Babar’s brother transferred to Islamabad following death threats - thenews.com.pk

Salman Baloch (MNA MQM) is a defense lawyer of those accused in murder of Wali Khan Babar

Personal Profile(National assembly website)

239.JPG

Name

Mohammad Salman Khan Baloch

Father's Name

K S Mujahid Khan Baloch

Permanent Address

H No. 1728/305 Ks Mujahid Khan Road Baldia Town Karachi

Local Address

E-410, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.

Contact Number

0300-9267021

Province

Sindh

Constituency

NA-239 (Karachi-I)

Party

MQM

Oath Taking Date

01-06-2013

Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2011-2014. All Rights are Reserved. National Assembly of Pakistan.​

SOURCE(S):

National assembly of Pakistan official website(Profile info)

National Assembly of Pakistan

The new International(Salman Baloch (MNA MQM) is a defense lawyer of those accused in murder of Wali Khan Babar

Wali Babar’s brother transferred to Islamabad following death threats - thenews.com.pk

Court awards death to two for killing TV reporter

SHIKARPUR - An anti-terrorism court has sentenced two persons to death and awarded life imprisonment to four others for killing a TV journalist.
Judge Mushtaq Ahmed Leghari awarded death penalty to Kamran alias Zeeshan and Faisal Mota for killing Wali Khan Babar, who was shot dead while returning from office in 2011.
Four others - Naveed Polka, Muhammad Ali Rizvi, Faisal Mahmood and Muhammad Shahrukh Khan - were given life sentences.
The judge said there was clear evidence that all six were involved in the killing of the journalist.
Another accused, Shakeel, was freed for lack of evidence.
The case created a stir in media circles and highlighted the amount of danger the media faces in all parts of the country while discharging their duties.
During the investigations of the case, the investigating officer, two witnesses and four others were also murdered in Karachi prompting the authorities to shift the case to the anti-terrorism court in Shikarpur jail.
One of the men convicted, Muhammad Shahrukh Khan, said in a videotaped confession posted on YouTube that he had been asked to follow Babar home from work by an activist from the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM).
The MQM denies any link to Khan or the other killers. Khan said he followed Babar and called in the route to the MQM activist. Moments later, a man he had met at the activist’s house shot Babar to death, he said.

“The traffic had come to a complete halt. Zeeshan was on foot. He was wearing a cap and pants. He stepped in front of Wali Babar’s car and fired six to seven times.
He had a black pistol,” he said in the YouTube confession, which was authenticated to Reuters by the prosecutor.
The activist and the gunman were never caught but the court sentenced them to death in absentia, said prosecutor Abdul Maroof. One man was acquitted and Khan and three others were sentenced to life in prison.
The MQM denies any involvement. “None of the workers convicted by the court are members of the MQM. MQM does not tolerate violence,” said party spokesman Nadir Jamal. “They were never affiliated with the MQM. I have verified it today.”

Salman Baloch (MNA MQM) is a defense lawyer of those accused in murder of Wali Khan Babar

Personal Profile(National assembly website)

239.JPG

Name

Mohammad Salman Khan Baloch

Father's Name

K S Mujahid Khan Baloch

Permanent Address

H No. 1728/305 Ks Mujahid Khan Road Baldia Town Karachi

Local Address

E-410, Parliament Lodges, Islamabad.

Contact Number

0300-9267021

Province

Sindh

Constituency

NA-239 (Karachi-I)

Party

MQM

Oath Taking Date

01-06-2013

http://na.gov.pk/en/content.php?id=45
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2011-2014. All Rights are Reserved. National Assembly of Pakistan.​

SOURCE(S):

National assembly of Pakistan official website(Profile info)

National Assembly of Pakistan

The new International(Salman Baloch (MNA MQM) is a defense lawyer of those accused in murder of Wali Khan Babar

and then they say, we didnt do it. shame of terrorist mqm,

Wali Babar’s brother transferred to Islamabad following death threats

Umar Cheema Sunday, February 23, 2014
From Print Edition

ISLAMABAD: Elder brother of slain Geo TV’s reporter Wali Khan Babar and main complainant in the murder case, Mohabbat Khan Babar, is being transferred to Islamabad following serious threats to him from target killers in case he continues pursuing the case.

Earlier, the government ordered shifting the case from a trial court in Karachi to interior Sindh to avoid any untoward situation as seven witnesses, prosecutors and police officials involved in the probe have already been targeted and killed.

Salman Mujahid Baloch(MNA MQM) is a defense lawyer of those accused in murder of Wali Khan Babar.

Federal minister for water and power Khawaja Asif has ordered requisitioning the services of Mohabbat Khan Babar for Islamabad Electric Supply Corporation (IESCO) following information about life threats to him and family. Mohabbat is currently posted as XEN in Baluchistan Development Authority in Lasbella and his transfer request is being treated on humanitarian grounds.

He wrote a letter to the minister apprising him of the gravity of situation and suggesting a way out as requisitioning his services in Islamabad.

My younger brother was killed in Karachi by a notorious target killer group belongs to an ethnic group. Wali Khan Babar murder case is under trial in the anti-terrorist court of Sindh and I am the complainant of the case,” reads Mohabbat Babar’s letter addressed to Kh. Asif. At least seven eye-witnesses including a renowned lawyer and police officers have been killed by same target killers and now they are behind every individual related to this case, he further wrote.

“The target killers are continuously sending me and my family threats of being assassinated if I further pursue the case. I feel insecure myself and my family in Sindh and Baluchistan where they have their proven roots,” reads Mohabbat’s letter to Kh Asif. “I am incapable to continue my services there in Baluchistan or Sindh....where my family is residing for the last 30 years,” said Mohabbat.

Keeping in view the above stated situation and serious threats to our lives, reads the letter, my services may kindly be requisitioned as special case on humanitarian grounds against any post equal to my qualification and experience in the ministry of water and power.

Realising the trouble slain journalist’s family is suffering in efforts to bring the killers to justice, the minister referred the case to IESCO for comments.

The IESCO authorities agreed to accommodate him and sent a formal letter to Balochistan government in order to requisition his services. Officials privy to the case say that he will be immediately adjusted once they receive a letter of consent from the concerned authorities.

SOURCE:

THE NEWS INTERNATIONAL(GEO/JANG NEWS)

now terrorist mqm is after his brother. shame on terrorist mqm !