Anti-Brain; Imran Khan responsible for destruction of cricket. Says PMLN

Not a fan of Ganjas but Idiot Khan is the scum who brought politics in cricket. He didn't allow any player on the team whom he disliked. He couldn't even tolerate other players outshining him.

In one match, this wretched racist declared the innings while Miandad was close to a triple century.

and then he won for Pakistan world cup, kindly explain this also if u have brain.. Haters gona hate but Khan was the best and he changed the history of cricket in Pakistan.

No mercy for PMLN but that head lines are kinda fishy, easy to make and easy to paste:coffee: no link even which Chanel is.

B-2RirjUAAAMi0p.png

mmaamahahahahahahaha.... uffff... akheri hi khoti nasal hai Pmln walay or inkay patwaris...

@Jazzbot @Norwegian

in second image is he praising imran or complaining him?

@princeiftikharmirza @xyxmt decent comments please

The issue here is the total lack of answers by the PCB added by frankly uncomprehendable logic by the people in power in Government. The information minister would be better served doing his job which he is paid to do.

I do not even know what to say to this logic. By 1999 we had a great team and many were nurtured by Imran and other greats in the era before. The issue is basically a disregard for local talent and a run for money by the board today.

Bhai Gufi apology if any thing hurts u.
Our response is due to accumulative sheer stupidity.

Sir, with due respect. Najam 35 punture sethi is there and i hope you know who appointed him and on what basis, does he knows even what is cricket, i like your posts and criticism but what happened to you here sir..

yes, Najam sethi told afridi to not play well, and also he told younus to not bat well, and he also asked umer akmal to keep dropping the catches, and he also asked ahmed shahzad to always through your wicket down at crucial stage of game, and he also told Mohammad hafeez to return to Pakistan.

In saw 1992 world cup matches,

in that world cup Pakistan also lost to west Indies from 10 Wickets,
and also lost to India,and south Africa.
and almost lost to England when Pakistan was all out of just 73 runs, and when England was at 41/3 out, suddenly rain started and match postponed and Pakistan get the crucial point.

yes, Najam sethi told afridi to not play well, and also he told younus to not bat well, and he also asked umer akmal to keep dropping the catches, and he also asked ahmed shahzad to always through your wicket down at crucial stage of game, and he also told Mohammad hafeez to return to Pakistan.

In saw 1992 world cup matches,

in that world cup Pakistan also lost to west Indies from 10 Wickets,
and also lost to India,and south Africa.
and almost lost to England when Pakistan was all out of just 73 runs, and when England was at 41/3 out, suddenly rain started and match postponed and Pakistan get the crucial point.

and yes look at the selection of team, did Afridi told Najam sethi to select in that way, look at waqar younis, who broght him, we all know what Moeen khan did, did IK told him, sir Pakistan team is as politicized as our country nasty politics, we need some one from cricket background not from Nawaz back ground, we all know the love and hate story of Najma sethi and IHC, and then how he is appointed.. ... hell for nawaz and to his team.

And PTI thinks Nawaz is responsible for that??

Intekhab Alam is with PCB since two decades almost, he's sucking PCB and doing nothing. Has NS removed him? NO

The governing body and internal structure of PCB needs major reforms, has NS done that? NO

The structure of our domestic and club cricket needs to be completely uprooted and redone in organized way. NS taken care about that? NO

On top of that, NS appointed Najam Sethi and backed him up real good, as a result the comedy circus between Najam Sethi and Zaka Ashraf which the whole world witnessed and enjoyed.

Najam Sethi brought nothing good for Pakistan Cricket, today's results are in front of everyone. Who's responsible for all this? Definitely Imran Khan? :woot:

Sir, with due respect. Najam 35 punture sethi is there and i hope you know who appointed him and on what basis, does he knows even what is cricket, i like your posts and criticism but what happened to you here sir..

Patron in Chief of PCB = Nawaz Sharif.

Shadow Sports Minister = Hamza Shahbaz

Shadow Chairman PCB = Najam Sethi

And Man responsible for every mess = Imran Khan

This is called, mother of Patwari Logic.. :rofl:

and yes look at the selection of team, did Afridi told Najam sethi to select in that way, look at waqar younis, who broght him, we all know what Moeen khan did, did IK told him, sir Pakistan team is as politicized as our country nasty politics, we need some one from cricket background not from Nawaz back ground, we all know the love and hate story of Najma sethi and IHC, and then how he is appointed.. ... hell for nawaz and to his team.

Brother,

In 2011, because of Nawaz sharif & Najm sethi we lost worldcup?
in 2007, because of Nawaz sharif & najm sethi we lost in first round of World cup?
in 2003, because of Nawaz and shethi we lost the world cup?

but the facts are

In 1992 , Pakistan won Nawaz sharif was PM.
In 1999, Pakistan lost in Final , Nawaz sharif was PM.

Secondly about Imran khan,

Imran Khan Played 5 Worldcups, and out of which in just one Worldcup we reached to final!

And only once Pakistan won Worldcup when IK was the captain. You are comparing today's team with that team when IK was captain?

Don't get too dirty in criticizing IK. It is clearly reflecting your knowledge and your comparing credibility.

The thing which is bold and is reason for this thread here is team performance. Have you ever seen any credible team which made 1 run and 4 batsmen get out?

NJ? Is he an ex-cricketer? What is his credibility to run PCB? You are such fan boys. Blind followers

And he was captain in only one World Cup, the won and only we've won in ODIs. :azn:

Brother,

In 2011, because of Nawaz sharif & Najm sethi we lost worldcup?
in 2007, because of Nawaz sharif & najm sethi we lost in first round of World cup?
in 2003, because of Nawaz and shethi we lost the world cup?

:rofl: :rofl:

but the facts are

In 1992 , Pakistan won Nawaz sharif was PM.
In 1999, Pakistan lost in Final , Nawaz sharif was PM.

And Nawaz Sharif is PM in 2015, which debunks your facts right there..